[?]: WinCC flex and S7-200

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
amet

[?]: WinCC flex and S7-200

Post by amet » Tue Sep 11, 2007 6:53 am

WinCC flex and S7-200 PLC both is similation possbly.

Nazar
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 5:17 pm
Location: Ukraine

Post by Nazar » Sun Nov 18, 2007 5:45 pm

Hi...
...as i see, you need to connect PC with installed WinCC Flex and PLC (S7-200)....
...so you can do this different ways:
1. if you have only S7-200, then you must buy siemens PPI cable or braze the same cable yourself...
2. if you have S7-200 with comunication module such as Profibus or Ethernet, then you need only corresponding network device in you PC

good luck...

Dreamer76
Posts: 88
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 10:47 am
Location: Europe

Post by Dreamer76 » Sun Dec 02, 2007 9:21 pm

huhu
yes it works good.test it with microwin 4 sp5 simatic s7 v 5.4 and wincc flex 2007
ciao
Dreamer76

Post Reply