[?]: Citect 6.10 crack

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
kelertas
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:17 am
Location: Lithuania

[?]: Citect 6.10 crack

Post by kelertas » Sun Sep 09, 2007 9:16 am

Need working crack for Citect 6.10 version.

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1122
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Post by Schtiel » Mon Sep 10, 2007 10:41 am

Try this:
Deleted by TimeOut wrote:http://depositfiles.com/files/1724773

kelertas
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:17 am
Location: Lithuania

Post by kelertas » Tue Sep 11, 2007 4:41 pm

thank you

protinh
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2007 9:10 am
Location: Vietnam

Post by protinh » Tue Nov 27, 2007 12:06 am

i can't download please upload againt . thank alot

kelertas
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:17 am
Location: Lithuania

Post by kelertas » Tue Nov 27, 2007 7:56 am

I dont know how to re-upload

flizer
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 7:45 pm
Location: Baltia

Re: [KEY]: Citect 6.10 crack

Post by flizer » Wed Feb 27, 2008 4:06 pm

kelertas wrote:Need working crack for Citect 6.10 version.
Если нашёл - перезалей или скинь на мыло :wink:

vlad2006gr
Posts: 1032
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Belarus

citect 6.10

Post by vlad2006gr » Wed Feb 27, 2008 9:43 pm


Post Reply