[?]: comunicattion S7-300 <-> S7-200 with ethernet

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
gorka_2004
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:54 am
Location: Spain

[?]: comunicattion S7-300 <-> S7-200 with ethernet

Post by gorka_2004 » Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:58 am

what is the form to do a S7-300 <-> S7-200 with ethernet?
my hardware is:

CPU 315 2DP
CP 343-1

CPU224
CP243-1

thanks!

MeDoK
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 10:45 am
Location: Spain

Post by MeDoK » Thu Sep 06, 2007 11:40 am


Post Reply