[?]: After installation of WinCC License is DEMO

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
Dr.Acrobat
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2007 8:11 am
Location: Spain

[?]: After installation of WinCC License is DEMO

Post by Dr.Acrobat » Fri Jun 29, 2007 4:18 pm

Hello everybody.
After installation of WinCC V6.0 SP2 HF10,everytime when I open some project the system show me LICENSE DEMO and after time-out request me license.
I try to install ALL LICENSE without solve that problem,what I can do???
Thanks.

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3964
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Fri Jun 29, 2007 4:27 pm

See about this in Help file for EKB_Install http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=218&start=75
and try to reinstall short key for WinCC

Post Reply