Request: .lic file for Active Factory v6.2

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
Blade_007
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2005 3:55 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Request: .lic file for Active Factory v6.2

Post by Blade_007 » Sat Jun 02, 2007 7:30 am

Have anybody license for Wonderware Active Factory 6.2, please?
Last edited by Blade_007 on Wed Jun 13, 2007 11:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

utuh_garubuk
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 10:06 am
Location: Indonesia

Post by utuh_garubuk » Sat Jun 02, 2007 10:15 am

Hi..
Look at http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=4564
lic Intouch version 9.5 can be used for old version..

Blade_007
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2005 3:55 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Post by Blade_007 » Sat Jun 02, 2007 10:40 am

ActivaFactory v6.2 not working with old version. I tested.

frankw
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 5:59 am
Location: China

Post by frankw » Wed Jun 06, 2007 12:57 am

AF V6.2 ? IS IT A WRONG VERSION NUMBER?

YOU CAN FIND AF V9.1, IAS V2.1 WITH KEYS BY EMULE !

Blade_007
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2005 3:55 pm
Location: Czech Republic

Post by Blade_007 » Wed Jun 06, 2007 8:17 am

ActiveFactory v6.2 exist. This is new version.

http://us.wonderware.com/products/activ ... atsnew.htm

Budilnik
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 8:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by Budilnik » Mon Sep 03, 2007 4:49 am

And i need lic for Active Factory 9.2

mech962784
Posts: 218
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Tue Sep 22, 2009 8:45 am

anybody have a license for active factory 9.2

Roman
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 4:21 am
Location: Russia

Post by Roman » Tue Sep 22, 2009 2:39 pm

Active Factory 9.2 protect license system FlexNet v11 and very difficult generate license for this protection system

Use ActiveFactory 9.1

brave_eagle
Posts: 166
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2005 12:24 pm
Location: China

Post by brave_eagle » Wed Sep 23, 2009 1:05 am

Yes, If the ECC was used for the software license,
it's difficult to get the pure lic file, some patch should be used for bypass ecc check
so it's still easy to creat AF92 lic

mech962784
Posts: 218
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Wed Sep 23, 2009 8:40 am

Dear Friends

Kindly either try to give us a lic for AF9.2 or give us a download link for AF9.1.

thanks in advance.

Roman
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 4:21 am
Location: Russia

Post by Roman » Mon Sep 28, 2009 5:49 pm


putu
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2010 9:43 am

Re: Request: .lic file for Active Factory v9.2

Post by putu » Sat Jul 17, 2010 10:02 am

Blade_007 wrote:I confused to get the licence of active factory 9.2 and InSQL 9.0 for my final task, could u help me license for active factory 9.2 and InSQL 9.0.. Please help me... thanks?

Post Reply