[ReLink] : Crack Indusoft Web Studio V6.1

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
ciwa
Posts: 145
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:50 pm
Location: Indonesia

[ReLink] : Crack Indusoft Web Studio V6.1

Post by ciwa » Thu May 17, 2007 4:27 pm

does anybody have crack for Indusoft Web Studio V6.1 ? please upload..
thanks

Ciwa

mech962784
Posts: 217
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Thu Apr 10, 2008 11:54 pm

Dear Friends

kindly share the crack for indusoft 6.1 , sp4 or any other sp.

indian
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 6:16 pm
Location: Russia, Komi

Post by indian » Sat Apr 12, 2008 6:29 pm

As for SP2, the decision has been found out.

http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=3437& ... c&start=45

Unfortunately the theme is divided in some parts.

See also

http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?p=6021

mech962784
Posts: 217
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Sat Apr 12, 2008 9:08 pm

Dear Indian

thank you for your reply,but actually i can't understand russian,so please can you show me exactly what is the link for the indusoft 6.1 crack?

best regards

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1375
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am
Contact:

Post by sania » Sat Apr 12, 2008 9:28 pm

for translate you can use it http://babelfish.altavista.com/

mech962784
Posts: 217
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Sun Apr 13, 2008 5:37 am

thanks sania

but i need a direct link for the crack of indusoft 6.1.

i can't find one ,can any body help me?

indian
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 6:16 pm
Location: Russia, Komi

Post by indian » Sun Apr 13, 2008 6:17 pm

Chupakabra wrote:
http://freeallsofts.blogspot.com/2007/1 ... io-65.html
(with crck License.ocx)

Drivers for Winstudio (Webstudio): http://www.indusoft.com.br/download/drivers/
WinStudio 6.5 = IWS 6.1 SP2

mech962784
Posts: 217
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:07 pm

Dear Indian

thank you very much for your clarification.

i have installed the winstudio and it is working fine,but i would like to fully enable the version 6.1 sp4 of indusoft webstudio (latest version).
do you know how? or can you help me regarding this matter?

Post Reply