[LINK]: I/O server for intouch 9.5

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
Post Reply
PLC_ITA
Posts: 263
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Europe

[LINK]: I/O server for intouch 9.5

Post by PLC_ITA » Mon Apr 23, 2007 7:19 pm

Hi friends, any one have a I/O server for intouch 9.5 .
I need to connect with a S7 300 via ethernet

Thank a lot

PLC_ITA
Posts: 263
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Europe

Post by PLC_ITA » Tue Apr 24, 2007 3:48 pm

Thank you Little_Cat

PLC_ITA
Posts: 263
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Europe

Post by PLC_ITA » Wed Apr 25, 2007 4:26 pm

Hello Little_cat, i'm already here. I'm new, in Intouch world, or better I have already work 7 years ago whith release 7.0 .
Now i need to connect with s7 300 via ethernet and cp341.
I remember that in the I/O server 3964r ( for serial communication ) put the access name ( topic ) an the communication port, an then in Intouch, in the tagname dictionary there is the access name,
In The DAserver i have read the help but i dont understand which parameter are necessary to specify.
I have try to put tcp/ip address, slot ecc, but in Intouch i dont foind the access name

Can you help me ?

Thank you

votuandktd
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 12:51 pm
Location: Vietnam

Post by votuandktd » Wed Apr 25, 2007 5:06 pm

Many thank!

Roman
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 4:21 am
Location: Russia

Connect S300 to InTouch

Post by Roman » Wed May 02, 2007 9:38 am

Visit www.wonderware.com and download from there technodes explained
how connect s300 to intouch. Or write yours mail address and I send this technodes for you.

nhanttri
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 2:25 pm
Location: Vietnam

Post by nhanttri » Tue May 08, 2007 7:27 am

i looking for io server for mitsubishi Q series
anybody help?

nautical
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 2:41 pm
Location: Hong Kong

Post by nautical » Sat May 12, 2007 1:28 pm

Thousand THZ!!!
I will test it with my IT9.5 and BTW, I am going to use the Top Server or Kepware for OPC server. Is anyone can provide me those licences!!!!

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1372
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am
Contact:

Post by sania » Sun Jul 29, 2007 5:42 am

nautical wrote:Thousand THZ!!!
stop not sense post :!: :!: i`ll ban you if not stop :!:
i deleted several your post
see http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=6031

Post Reply