Link: RSLogix Emulate 5000 V16& RSLogix 5000 V16

RSLinx, RSLogix, RSView, LogixPro ...
Post Reply

androtx
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 12:37 am
Location: Chile

Post by androtx » Sun Apr 29, 2007 3:47 pm

activations disk it does not work

Image
Image

that it could do
:roll: :roll: :roll: :?: :?: :?: :?:

gregar
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 1:44 pm
Location: Europe

Post by gregar » Sun Apr 29, 2007 5:37 pm

Try to change current year in system time before use activations a disk, for example, on 2002. If it will turn out, after successful activation establish current year.

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1122
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Post by Schtiel » Mon Jun 11, 2007 3:58 pm

khongai wrote: Where can i find RSlink?
http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=5612
Use search before posting your request.

austincn
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2007 1:08 am
Location: China

Post by austincn » Wed Jun 20, 2007 8:43 am

VLeK wrote:RSEmulate5K_V16.zip requires RSLinx 2.51.00 or higher.
Please... Is there anybody, who can upload it to rapidshare and give link?

hello, my RSLinx 2.43.01.23 works in RSEmulate5K_V16.zip

VLeK
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 4:25 am
Location: Uzbekistan

Post by VLeK » Fri Jun 22, 2007 7:14 am

hello, my RSLinx 2.43.01.23 works in RSEmulate5K_V16.zip
Thanx, for this information, Austincn!
When I tried to Install RSEmulateV16, at the final point of installation a error had apeared. I thought, the reason of this was an old version of RS-Linx2.43... In Readme file of RSEmulateV16 i had read that it required RS-Linx 2.51 or higher. I had downloaded RS-Linx 2.50 Classic, and tried with it. Result was the same, error during installation :-(. May be something wrong with my PC...

I had solved the problem.
The trouble was because i had russian version installed on my PC.
In English (US) such problem did not apeared.


Thanks...

Seinfield
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 7:13 pm
Location: Mexico

Post by Seinfield » Sat Jun 23, 2007 7:40 pm

I had a lot of problems installing latest softwares of AB, but i founded that the problem is the preinstaled windows of my laptop.

I restored from the factory image a lot of times and i cant load rslinx 2.5, allways show an error.
And my XP hags at startup with the latest updates.

Then i reinstalled my XP Media editon from the original XP CD and all AB software worked like a charm and is up to date.

Regards

I forgot, i use a Gateway Laptop with XP Media Edition.

chongky
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 3:37 am
Location: Malaysia

Post by chongky » Mon Mar 10, 2008 2:29 am

gregar wrote:Try to change current year in system time before use activations a disk, for example, on 2002. If it will turn out, after successful activation establish current year.

when Ichange to year 2002 and apply the key, I can open the Rslogix Emuate 5000 v16, but when I change the year back to 2008, it's can't open,
a windows pop up that activation key expire, but when I change back to 2002
it can be open. Any one know how to set it so that when I change back to year 2008, it's still can be open ?

Galli
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 5:36 am

Post by Galli » Tue Mar 11, 2008 1:31 pm

My RS Logix Emulate 5000 V16, no problem.

asteroidehk
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 8:03 am
Location: Mexico

Post by asteroidehk » Sun Mar 16, 2008 1:51 am

VLeK wrote:I had solved the problem. The trouble was because i had russian version installed on my PC. In English (US) such problem did not apeared.

Best Regardus :)
I have a similar problem, at the end of the install the next message appears

Image


I have Rslogix 5000 v16 English
rslinx Classic 2.51 Gateway English

I have re-downloaded the RSEmulate5K_V16 and the error continues existing

Can Somebody help me?

Thanks in advance

jadro
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:11 pm
Location: America

Post by jadro » Mon Apr 28, 2008 7:20 pm

Please i nead help!!!
i have error message when i want to move licence file for rslogix 5000 with VFD control panel.
error message wrote:Activation file Corrupt-Invalid File Attributes

eando
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 8:37 pm
Location: Europe

Post by eando » Sat May 03, 2008 8:40 pm

Hello crew!

I've got also the RSLogix Emulate 5000 (the link is also posted in here) but when trying to install, just at the end of the installation process, I got a windows error message with number 1722 saying that the windows installer didn't end an operation as expected....I've tried by several ways to solve this (even updating the MSI installer) but nothing seems to work properly.

I read on a Rockwell forum that a newer version 16.03 solves this problem, that is typical when trying to install the RX Emulate 5000 in non US windows xp systems.I don't know where to get this 16.03 version from. I wonder if someone else have got this same problem and knows how to solve it.

Thanks in advance.

Rogertecn
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2007 1:05 am
Location: UK

Me too

Post by Rogertecn » Sun Jun 22, 2008 5:31 pm

I also had the same problem.
Can anyone help us?

Image

????

JurgenG
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 10:26 am
Location: Europe

Post by JurgenG » Sun Jul 13, 2008 10:33 am

VLeK wrote:Hello!
RSEmulate5K_V16.zip requires RSLinx 2.51.00 or higher.
Please... Is there anybody, who can upload it to rapidshare and give link?
Thanks...
I need RSLinx to.
Is there a download for to find?
thnx!!grtzz

J.

magid1010
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 10:46 am
Location: Egypt

RSLogix Emulate 5000 ver 16

Post by magid1010 » Sun Jul 13, 2008 11:48 am

please can u upload to another mirror like mihd
for RSLogix Emulate 5000 ver 16

Post Reply