[?]: Convert STL to SCL

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
frankw
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 5:59 am
Location: China

[?]: Convert STL to SCL

Post by frankw » Tue Mar 13, 2007 9:42 am

Please give me some tips:

Code: Select all

      A     m1.0
      JC    I007
      L     W#16#0
      JU    I008
I007: L     W#16#1
I008: L     1
      TAK           
      LAR1  
      TAK   
      L     DW#16#10
      >=I   
      JC    I009
      TAK   
      TAR1  
      SLW   
      JU    I00a
I009: L     DW#16#0
I00a: AD    DW#16#FFFF
      T     #disable

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1375
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am
Contact:

Post by sania » Tue Mar 13, 2007 1:57 pm

in AR1 you have W#16#0 or W#16#1 ????
compare DW#16#10 with INT 1 ????

Code: Select all

      A m1.0 
      JC I007 
      L W#16#0 
      JU I008 
I007: L W#16#1 
I008: LAR1
      L 1 
      L DW#16#10 
      >=I   // 1 always < 16 ??????
      JC I009 
.........
for what you want scl?work with stl

frankw
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 5:59 am
Location: China

Post by frankw » Thu Mar 15, 2007 2:34 am

One project program generated by SCL, but no the SCL source file, so I want do the converting for easy to read.

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1375
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am
Contact:

Post by sania » Thu Mar 15, 2007 4:34 pm

I`m interest in this too

Post Reply