[?]: ProSave license counter display 0

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
wm1111
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2006 8:14 am
Location: China

[?]: ProSave license counter display 0

Post by wm1111 » Sat Dec 30, 2006 8:43 am

master:
ProSave license counter display 0,
can't dwonload,
how I can?

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3975
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Sat Dec 30, 2006 9:16 am

With what panel of the operator you work?

Post Reply