Request: Teleservice v5.1

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
young-ho
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 11:03 am
Location: Korea

Request: Teleservice v5.1

Post by young-ho » Tue Dec 19, 2006 11:59 am

Hi!
I need Teleservice v5.1 s/w.
help me~

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3975
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Tue Dec 19, 2006 12:40 pm

TeleService v6.0 SP1
http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?p=545#545
we also have v5.2
or need v5.1 ?
Last edited by CoMod on Tue Feb 06, 2007 3:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

young-ho
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 11:03 am
Location: Korea

Post by young-ho » Tue Dec 19, 2006 4:12 pm

thank you!
but, i not install telesevice 6.0.
error code : 1324
and ts adapter2, s7-library instell ok!

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3975
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Tue Dec 19, 2006 5:21 pm


peterfrick
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 8:57 am

Teleservice V6.0

Post by peterfrick » Sat Feb 10, 2007 9:02 am

CoMod wrote:TeleService v6.0 SP1
http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?p=545#545
we also have v5.2
or need v5.1 ?
Can anybody send me files of Siemens Teleservice V6.0 SP1
I am facing problem to download these files from Rapidshare.com
Thanks

Post Reply