Problems running Siemens.exe for shortkeys.

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
Mendicoaj
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 6:58 pm
Location: Venezuela

Problems running Siemens.exe for shortkeys.

Post by Mendicoaj » Mon Nov 06, 2006 4:29 pm

Colleagues,

I am trying to run Siemens.exe application to install some short keys and one error message appear "The parameter is incorrect".

How could i solve this situation?

Thanks.

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3975
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Mon Nov 06, 2006 6:06 pm

Try other version of Siemens.exe
Copy no more 90 keys to folder with Siemens.exe
Run
Select in menu Install All or Install One
Image

If key already exist in C:\AX NF ZZ prorgam will show message "Key already installed"

How you made?

Post Reply