[?]: Can I connect plc S7-200 with WinCC 6.0 ?

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
Ulkucu_Hareket
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 3:02 pm
Location: TURKIYE
Contact:

[?]: Can I connect plc S7-200 with WinCC 6.0 ?

Post by Ulkucu_Hareket » Mon Oct 16, 2006 5:40 pm

Hi friends!

I have a question...Can i connect plc s7200 with wincc 6.0 ?
bcs I couldnt achieved it and also problem is type of cable? :?

can anybody help me?

Ronin
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 9:27 am
Location: Ukraine
Contact:

Post by Ronin » Tue Oct 24, 2006 7:58 am

Your need s7-200 PPI cable and soft - S7-200PC Access. Connect via opc server.

vudinh
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 4:09 am

Post by vudinh » Tue Oct 24, 2006 1:42 pm

Ronin wrote:Your need s7-200 PPI cable and soft - S7-200PC Access. Connect via opc server.
Roin, how to crack S7-200 PC Access?

Ulkucu_Hareket
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 3:02 pm
Location: TURKIYE
Contact:

Post by Ulkucu_Hareket » Sun Nov 05, 2006 12:09 pm

Ronin wrote:Your need s7-200 PPI cable and soft - S7-200PC Access. Connect via opc server.
Can u say a link for s7200PC Access? And also Via OPC server isa server or software? :oops:

Ronin
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 9:27 am
Location: Ukraine
Contact:

Post by Ronin » Thu Nov 16, 2006 1:24 pm

Your can use Kepware KEPServerEx OPC server. Its have a s7-200 driver.

Post Reply