Request: Protool RT V6 and Crack

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
vudinh
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 4:09 am

Request: Protool RT V6 and Crack

Post by vudinh » Tue Oct 10, 2006 2:46 am

I installed Protool CS and Protool RT V6.0 but when start test the message return: General connection error 0x382. Help me?
Image
Image
Communication with S7-200 CPU 214 via PC/PPI
Image
Image
Program test
Image
Save before run test
Image
Start run
Image
Image
Error
Image
the end

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3975
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Tue Oct 10, 2006 4:36 am

Install key for Runtime C:\Sim_EKB_2006_07_07\ProTool\A9PRO450.ekb SIK/SIMATIC ProTool/Pro RT 2048 Tags
Not need any other cracks...
See http://simatic.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=218&start=0
Image

vudinh
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 4:09 am

Post by vudinh » Wed Oct 11, 2006 3:50 am

I installed A9PRO450.ekb in C driver. Runtime return error 0x382. Communication with S7-200.

Image

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3975
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Wed Oct 11, 2006 1:18 pm

I haven't S7-200 and can't try, but with s7-315 it work fine.

Post Reply