Request: Proworx nxt 2.2 or Proworx32

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Request: Proworx nxt 2.2 or Proworx32

Post by most » Wed Feb 08, 2006 7:59 pm

some one have the license for this.

the patch that it exists in NET but not work online with de PLC.

most

most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Post by most » Fri Sep 29, 2006 2:17 pm

proworx_nxt or proworx32 any version

I still want this program, some link please.
in the sche_neider it is very expensive.oh...oh...

most

ndy
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 12:48 am

i search too

Post by ndy » Wed Oct 04, 2006 12:54 am

hi bro
for software proworx 32 version you can get from website modicon, you can search at google, but i don't have too serial numbers or crack.

for proworx nxt i have crack but i don't have that software

i still search for this software, like nobody want to use this software :cry:

best regards



ws

bijumavila
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2007 8:35 am
Location: UAE

Post by bijumavila » Wed Apr 25, 2007 4:54 am

(gogle)
Last edited by bijumavila on Mon Aug 17, 2020 5:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

frankw
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 5:59 am
Location: China

Post by frankw » Sat Jan 05, 2008 8:58 am

Need key or crack.

thanx

vlad2006gr
Posts: 1032
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Belarus

proworx

Post by vlad2006gr » Mon Jan 07, 2008 6:03 pm

I have proworx_nxt v2.21 include crack.
Upload on rapidshare?

most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Re: proworx

Post by most » Mon Jan 07, 2008 6:46 pm

vlad2006gr wrote:I have proworx_nxt v2.21 include crack.
Upload on rapidshare?
it is already in rapid but crack does not function online with plc, only 25 nets
do you have a new crack that works ? upload please

http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=6863& ... c&start=15

most

Villard
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 6:43 pm
Location: America

Proworx32 keyen

Post by Villard » Wed Feb 25, 2009 6:49 pm

anybody can help to me??? I nedd the ok keyen for Proworx32
because the keyen on this forum doesnt work

thanks a lot!

:?

bibman
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 2:53 am
Location: America

Did you try this yet?

Post by bibman » Thu Feb 26, 2009 3:16 am

Did you try this? it worked for me.

ProWorx32 ver 2.0

http://www.plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=7755

Get the demo and patches listed from the telemechanique site link - install, then get the rapidshare file - as shown in the article.

~bibman

Post Reply