[LINK]: Softlogix v20

RSLinx, RSLogix, RSView, LogixPro ...
Post Reply
dimodimo
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 4:26 pm

[LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by dimodimo » Sun Aug 05, 2012 12:31 pm

Hello everyone,

Can anybody upload Softlogix v20?

Thank you very much for your attention.

guolibin
Posts: 76
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 4:46 am
Location: China

Re: [Request]: Softlogix v20

Post by guolibin » Sat Oct 13, 2012 1:55 pm


hussein kamal
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 7:51 am

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by hussein kamal » Sun Oct 14, 2012 9:49 am

hi (fback) (fback) (fback)
i want to ask how i activate Softlogix v20 can you help me in that
thanks to you

dimodimo
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2009 4:26 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by dimodimo » Wed Oct 17, 2012 12:33 pm

Dear guolibin,
Thank you very much for share! (tyou)


hussein kamal look here:

viewtopic.php?f=41&t=15633&start=50#p54538

hussein kamal
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2010 7:51 am

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by hussein kamal » Wed Oct 17, 2012 7:46 pm

Dear dimodimo
thank you for helping me but i try to activated using that's way but not working because that's first time to make that if you have description how make it i will be grateful
(tyou) (tyou)

grayfox
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 6:39 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by grayfox » Thu Dec 20, 2012 7:34 pm

Here it goes
Tested and working

1-On the folder "C:\Program Files\Rockwell Automation\SoftLogix5800"
Look for the fallowing DLL RSSL5K32.dll
Hex edit:
Change 34 02 to 30 90

2-On the folder "C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Documents\Rockwell Automation\Activations"
Add on the "ftasystem.lic" file the fallowing entry:

FEATURE SftLgx58.60 flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=9999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:oftLogix5860" SN=0000000001 \
SIGN="0034 5678 90AB CDEF 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

Good luck (pgood)

Helder
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:06 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by Helder » Fri Dec 21, 2012 2:28 am

hi grayfox,

I can find 34 02!!!!! :o :o :o :o :o

what can i do??? :? :? :? :?

(sos) (sos)

Helder
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:06 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by Helder » Sun Jan 06, 2013 2:58 pm

It's working now.... :D :D

Thank you... (tyou) (tyou)

Tanke85
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 12:19 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by Tanke85 » Fri Jan 18, 2013 6:56 pm

Could you explain with more details? Because I already look for "34 02" with HexEdit Pro, but I got a lot of results, wich one should I change to "30 90"? If I change only the first one SoftLogix doesn't execute, if I change every one i get "Activation Error". (no)

Thanks in advance!

caccioz
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 5:36 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by caccioz » Mon Jan 28, 2013 3:40 pm

HI ALL
Sorry all ,but Why not working with me this activation Softlogix V20?

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1-On the folder "C:\Program Files\Rockwell Automation\SoftLogix5800"
Look for the fallowing DLL RSSL5K32.dll
Hex edit:
Change 34 02 to 30 90 FC339

2-On the folder "C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Documents\Rockwell Automation\Activations"
Add on the "ftasystem.lic" file the fallowing entry:

FEATURE SftLgx58.60 flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=9999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:SoftLogix5860" SN=0000000001 \
SIGN="0034 5678 90AB CDEF 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY RESULTS :

In Factory Talk manager / TAB Manage Activations I see properly license SoftLogix 5860 but NOT WORKING !!
When I run SoftLogix Chassis Monitor a window appears that says : Failed to activate SoftLogix 5800
Why ? Please Help me !!! Thanks

mdim
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 10:17 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by mdim » Tue Jan 29, 2013 6:05 pm

Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.

caccioz
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 5:36 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by caccioz » Wed Jan 30, 2013 4:49 pm

(oo) (clap) (gpost)

Great !! Thanks mdim Now work !!

(tyou)

zjjunior
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 9:52 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by zjjunior » Fri Feb 15, 2013 9:09 pm

mdim wrote:Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.
(gpost)

Amazing, it works like magic!!
Thanks!!

calabazo13
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 5:51 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by calabazo13 » Fri Apr 05, 2013 7:12 pm

mdim wrote:Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.
Incredible it works perfectly thanks mdim

neto136
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 7:17 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by neto136 » Mon Apr 08, 2013 5:35 pm

mdim wrote:Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.
(oo)

PERFET, MAN!!!!
All working now!
Thanks a lot!!!
(gpost)

Rawle30
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2012 12:58 am

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by Rawle30 » Fri Apr 26, 2013 2:54 pm

I need some assistance, I'm getting the following .....

In Factory Talk manager / TAB Manage Activations I see properly license SoftLogix 5860 but NOT WORKING !!
When I run SoftLogix Chassis Monitor a window appears that says : Failed to activate SoftLogix 5800

I do not have any master license to disable....here is what I have.....
Rockwell Automation License File
Show
# Rockwell Automation License File
# Copyright (C) 2003-2010 All Rights Reserved

SERVER this_host ANY
USE_SERVER
VENDOR flexsvr

INCREMENT fta.system flexsvr 1.00 permanent 1 VENDOR_STRING=1 \
vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:FTA System Placeholder" SN=1 \
SIGN="00FB D8C8 C8F8 49F2 480A E303 5567 E100 A110 03FF 3224 \
F038 B859 C955 5900"

FEATURE RS5K_700.exe flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RS5K_700.exe" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="0088 4C88 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RSLINX.EXE flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RSLINX.EXE" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00BF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RSLINX.GW flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RSLINX.EXE Gateway" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00CF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RSLINX.SN flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RSLINX.EXE SN" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00DF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RS5K_GLX.exe flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RS5K_GLX.exe" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00EF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RS5K_MLP.exe flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RS5K_MLP.exe" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="00FF 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE RS5K_000.exe flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=8283999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:RS5K_700.exe" SN=8283999999 \
SIGN="009F 8888 9999 CCCC 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

FEATURE SftLgx58.60 flexsvr 1.0 permanent 10 VENDOR_STRING=9999999 \
HOSTID=ANY vendor_info="PRODUCT_NAME:SoftLogix5860" SN=0000000001 \
SIGN="0034 5678 90AB CDEF 1122 3344 5566 7700 FFFF FFFF FFFF \
FFFF FFFF FFFF FFFF"

travispang
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:17 am

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by travispang » Wed Jun 05, 2013 3:09 am

" Failed to activate SoftLogix5800: No activations available "

Why and How ?

peterg70
Posts: 121
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 1:44 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by peterg70 » Wed Jun 05, 2013 3:18 pm

Why = You forgot or haven't done some patching required.
How = You need to patch and install the correct license.

sk83
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2010 11:12 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by sk83 » Thu Jun 06, 2013 4:37 pm

Dear All Expert Member,

Is it possible install Softlogix and RSLogix Emulate at the same time ?
Because I had try to install Softlogix V20 and RSLogix Emulate V20.01 not succes. (wow) (no)
"The windows message pop up show is incompatible "

Juscelio
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 4:32 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by Juscelio » Sun Jan 19, 2014 1:48 pm

Working fine! Thanks!

Tensaiga
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 11:01 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by Tensaiga » Tue Nov 25, 2014 4:58 pm

Hello I tried the same method as well but I am also getting a message that says can't be actived and I do not see a master license in my activations?
Could someone please enlighten me as to where did you find yours?

Thank You!

gohar472
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 3:08 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by gohar472 » Mon Sep 14, 2015 1:35 pm

Hello All,
I need to use softlogix 5800 v20, I have installed but stuck at activation.
I have tried a lot of times with Hex editing RSSL5K32.dll but still unable to get softlogix activated.
It would be a great help for me if anyone can upload patched RSSL5K32.dll file and ftasystem.lic.

quoccuong1195
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:23 pm

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by quoccuong1195 » Wed Oct 18, 2017 5:38 pm

calabazo13 wrote:
mdim wrote:Try to disable rs master license if you have it.
just comment the rows with rsmaster and check
On my PC it worked.
Incredible it works perfectly thanks mdim
sorry, but how to disable rs master license?

tmdn0017
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2015 2:57 pm

Re: [Request]: Softlogix v20

Post by tmdn0017 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:14 am

There is nothing there. It shows "invalid link"

Is there another link where I can download softlogix v20?

Hammer2
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 29, 2012 7:41 am

Re: [LINK]: Softlogix v20

Post by Hammer2 » Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:30 am


Post Reply