plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:41 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2007 9:50 am 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1052
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
http://narod.ru/disk/2044349000/WinAC_RTX_2005_SP2.zip.html
or
http://rapidshare.com/files/31564400/WinAC_RTX_2005_SP1.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/31563779/WinAC_RTX_2005_SP1.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/31571139/ODK_41.rar

get hotfix 3 for WinAC RTX 2005SP1 from Siemens web site:
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/15227402/WinAC_RTX_2005_SP1_HF3.exe

Ardence RTX RT & SDK PAC
email:
winac@siemens.com
PAC#
5224-PAC-00477-72153-89411

Download v6.5 SP1 RTX SDK from
http://rapidshare.com/files/137678580/Ardence_RTX_6.5_SP1_RT_and_SDK.zip
or
http://narod.ru/disk/2043845000/Ardence_RTX_6.5_SP1_RT_and_SDK.zip.html
17 mb
if you program with WinAC ODK v4.1 for RTX
Use the same email and PAC#

key sifla1wrtx0402.ekb from EKB_Istall

Image

http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... n/22826076
Siemens wrote:
The SIMATIC WinAC Basis software and RTX support only the CPs CP5611, CP5611-A2, CP5613 and all versions of CP5613-A2 as IF module.
WinAC Basis and RTX do not support any other CPs as IF module.
The PCMCIA cards CP5511 and CP5512 are not supported either.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: WinAC RTX 2005 SP2
PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2007 11:04 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3056
Location: Russia
WinAC RTX 2005 SP2
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/15227402
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/26992994

http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/15227402/WinAC_RTX_2005_SP2.exe
( 66028 KB )

Key SISLA1WRTX0403.EKB
Key name : WinAC RTX
Family : SIMATIC WinAC
Version number : 4.3


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2008 6:36 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1052
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
WINAC RTX V4.4 (2008)
http://rapidshare.com/files/174348339/WINAC_RTX_v4.4.RAR
140 mb

http://rapidshare.com/files/174338562/SIFLA1WRTX0404.RAR

Image


http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/33400780
Quote:
If you wish to install WinAC RTX on a Single-Core microprocessor with installed Multiprocessor HAL
and running without Hyperthreading
or with Hyperthreading switched off ,
WinAC RTX will abort installation with the error message
Error wrote:
"Unable to install RTX ... Runtime on this system ...".

In this case you must first install a suitable "ACPI Uniprocessor PC" HAL before you can install WinAC RTX.


SIMATIC WinAC RTX 2008 ServicePack 1
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/33563717

include
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/de/15227402
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/llisapi.dll/csfetch/15227402/WinAC_RTX_2008_SP1.exe
and
http://www.intervalzero.com/support.htm
http://www.intervalzero.com/downloads/rtx/patches/RTX8.1_SP1Setup.zip

RTX 8.1 SDK
http://www.intervalzero.com/rtx_purchased.htm
http://www.intervalzero.com/downloads/rtx/RTX81SDKRuntime.zip

---------- FAQ --------------------
frankw wrote:
How to make V4.4 available in the catalog list of STEP7 Hardware Configration, WinAC2008 not installed in the same PC.

WinAC v4.4 2008 is only for STEP7 V5.4 SP4
Update last HSP STEP 7 Hardware Support Packages (HSPs - Stand: 11/2008)
Online from HW Config
offline from Support http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... n/23183356


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 31, 2008 11:14 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3056
Location: Russia
frankw wrote:
CPU load 100%, the process is s7wlpapx.exe, OS is WinXP SP3,
before and after RTX SP1 installation,
what is wrong?

wrong? Need Dual core CPU - one core for WinAC dedicated mode.

Quote:
Intel® Core™ 2 Duo processor technology with SIMATIC WinAC installation options for SIMATIC WinAC
on SIMATIC PCs with Intel® Core™ 2 Duo processors (shared and dedicated mode).

Performance comparisons for SIMATIC WinAC RTX and SIMATIC WinCC flexible
on an Intel® Core™ 2 Duo processor and a single-core processor.

* CPU load
* Update time
* Picture opening time


See FAQ
Why does the Windows application load increase to 100% after installing WinAC RTX 2008?
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/34665850

Why does the installation of WinAC RTX 2005 (SP1) and of WinAC RTX 2008 abort?
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/29001277
Quote:
When installing WinAC RTX 2005 and WinAC RTX 2008 on SIMATIC PCs of the "B" generation with Intel Celeron processor and preinstalled Microsoft Windows XP Professional or XP embedded operating system, the following installation fault occurs...


Last edited by CoMod on Fri Apr 10, 2009 1:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 09, 2009 6:24 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2006 9:16 pm
Posts: 8
Location: America
CoMod wrote:


No PAC for RTX SDK?
Does anybody have a PAC for SDK?
RTX-RT PAC is builtin Ardence.ssf silent installer but what about SDK?

I hate to debug this InstallShild script crap


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 25, 2009 3:50 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1052
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
WinAC ODK V4.2
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/35222252

http://rapidshare.com/files/311225628/WinAC_ODK_V4.2.zip

====== WINAC RTX 2009 =======
http://plcforum.uz.ua/viewtopic.php?f=1 ... 109#p32109


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 25, 2011 1:57 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2007 8:47 am
Posts: 13
Location: Russia
For Ardence RTX v8.1 SDK try to use this serial key: 5484-PAC-58204-59086-16484 with e-mail a@a.a
Best regards!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version