[LINK]: CX-Supervisor v1.2

CX-One, CX programmer, NTST, Syswin ....
Post Reply
bladex
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 8:03 pm
Location: Poland

[LINK]: CX-Supervisor v1.2

Post by bladex » Thu Aug 02, 2007 10:27 am

Hi!
I very need this software for Omron PLC, it`s Omron HMI ,visual system for this kind of PLC . Maybe somebody have this software.. upload plz .
greetings! CX- SUPERVISOR [OMRON]

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3731
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Thu Aug 09, 2007 6:16 pm


gigi10
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 1:18 pm
Location: Europe

Re: CX-Supervisor

Post by gigi10 » Fri Aug 10, 2007 6:02 pm

sunboy1234 wrote:installation was broken.please reupload.Thanks in advance
Instalation is all rigtht - if you install CX-Supervisor only. This instalation is without CX-Server instalation!!!

You find CX-Server for example on CX-One instalation here:
http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=4924
...or download here

CX-Server 3.0
http://rapidshare.com/files/48166406/CXS30.rar

sunboy1234
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 11:46 am
Location: China

install???????

Post by sunboy1234 » Tue Jan 22, 2008 3:50 am

I still don't install it. I may install other softwave,may not???
install step?????
I already have installed other more pc,but still many problems.

mech962784
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Thu Jan 31, 2008 7:18 am

Dear Sir

i am trying to use the licensing method included with cx-supervisor,
but still whenever i go to run a project it will give a message that a license cannot be found and no external communication will be active.

what shall i do?

flopez
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:33 pm
Location: Europe

token Omron

Post by flopez » Fri Feb 01, 2008 11:11 pm

Hi mech962784
Use the license Token Omron functions 100%

http://rapidshare.com/files/88446523/OmronToken.rar

Image

Flopez

mech962784
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Fri Feb 01, 2008 11:36 pm

hi flopez

thanks for the reply

but which file i have to use the 6.img or the other one?
and is it possible to use this under windows xp?
because i am facing problem while using these with the xp

Best Regards

most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Post by most » Sat Feb 02, 2008 10:47 am

erase please
Last edited by most on Sat May 10, 2008 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

mech962784
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Mon Mar 10, 2008 8:02 am

Dea Most

thank you for your help but actually whenever i use the to token mover program and press button 1 for scan the A: drive for tokens i am receiving a system 16 bit error and an error in something called nvdm ?

i have tried this on two pc's with winxp sp2 and i am getting same results.

can you help me?

Олег
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 6:54 am
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by Олег » Mon Mar 10, 2008 12:46 pm

Try the program Floppy Image on other computer.
in Russian wrote:"Floppy Image" почему-то нормально работает не на всех компах, то есть не всегда может сделать полную копию дискеты.
Иногда бывают случаи что и с проверенной дискеты не удаётся установить ключ, из-за настроек компьютера.
Обычно без проблем всё проходит на свежеустановленной винде.

6_token.img---- 6 ключей
scs_12.img---- 12 ключей

образы и картинки с help делались на XP, наверно должно быть заметно по формам окна на картинках

ключи подходят к любой версии CX-Supervisor до 2.0

mech962784
Posts: 211
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:10 pm

Post by mech962784 » Mon Mar 10, 2008 1:23 pm

Dear Олег

i have tried both of them on another computer,and same results i am acheiving,
can any body with a working floppy image send this image to us using the copy-star program.

Best Regards.

most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Post by most » Mon Mar 10, 2008 1:38 pm

erase please
Last edited by most on Sat May 10, 2008 10:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

rator
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 10:44 pm
Location: Europe

cx supervisor

Post by rator » Fri Mar 14, 2008 10:30 pm

hello, I try the token mover some times and don't work correctly, is there any clue to have a good image?

thanks for all1

Олег
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 6:54 am
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by Олег » Sun Mar 16, 2008 9:32 am

I don't understand your problems.
You can try made diskette in other PC.
Не понимаю что за проблемы у вас с установкой ключей...
у меня например сделать ключ с помощью "fllopy image" первый раз получилось только на третьем компьютере, но мой домашний сейчас лепит их без проблем.

на всякий случай выложил свою коллекцию ключей
My keys collection
http://rapidshare.com/files/99931240/OMRON_key.rar
or for Russian http://narod.ru/disk/6763000/OMRON_key.rar

most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Post by most » Sun Mar 16, 2008 11:36 am

erase please
Last edited by most on Sat May 10, 2008 10:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

rator
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 10:44 pm
Location: Europe

ok

Post by rator » Sun Mar 16, 2008 7:22 pm

thanks for all, I try to make the disk with 2 computers, one with w98 and the other with xp, I will try another

Post Reply