[deleted]: Eplan Electric P8 v1.8.5 International with Crack

обсуждение прочих программных продуктов:
Тools, Elcad, Eplan, ...
Post Reply
benthouse
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:48 pm
Location: Europe

[deleted]: Eplan Electric P8 v1.8.5 International with Crack

Post by benthouse » Sat Nov 24, 2007 11:02 am

Downloadlink for Eplan Electric P8 v1.8.5.2413
15 languages:

LINK DELETED - SEE Eplan P8 V1.8.6 International with Crack
http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=7009

The crack also works for Eplan Cabinet P8 Basic.
Crack for EPLAN P8 1.8.4 / 1.8.5
eplan_p8_v1.8_ALL_CRACK.exe

For all of you,

See you all in the scene!

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Image

Thanks very much
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 3:54 am
Location: PLC community

Post by Thanks very much » Sun Nov 25, 2007 12:13 pm

Thank you for sharing from
Munroe, gremlin, v_katsos ....

DimonS
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun May 06, 2007 10:46 pm
Location: RUSSIA

Post by DimonS » Tue Nov 27, 2007 8:44 pm

Eplan Electric P8 v1.8.5.2413

ed2k://|file|EPLAN_Electric_P8_1.8.5.2413.zip|592850414|0494C84BA01B989ECC123CA79EBEE1E8|/

ed2k://|file|EPLAN.Electric.P8_V1.8.5.2413.iso|620222464|E8F6DE8197BE2CA7A57DBB88DAE25B7D|/

akiraz
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:37 am
Location: Russia

Post by akiraz » Wed Dec 26, 2007 12:24 pm

скачал 1,8,4, но поддержка русского языка отсутствует..
может кто-нибудь скинуть архив файлов с русификацией?

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3466
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by CoMod » Wed Dec 26, 2007 12:26 pm

About Russian for Eplan 1.8.4
in Russian wrote:Качай 1.8.6 - там всё по русски

akiraz
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:37 am
Location: Russia

Post by akiraz » Wed Dec 26, 2007 12:58 pm

Если б все было так просто...трафик у меня ограниченный...:(
а 1,8,6 и 1,8,4 чем различаются?

Scharik
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:12 am
Location: Ukraine

Post by Scharik » Thu Jan 17, 2008 8:00 am

Да в принципе не чем, в 1.8. более устойчивое идет формирование автоматических списков и только, плюс добавили слегка возможности по базе элементов
Ну вообщем как всегда свои грехи скрыли и исправили

Post Reply