[Problem]: Install SIMATIC PCS 7 V9.0 with SP1

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
rayen_6827
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 8:49 am

[Problem]: Install SIMATIC PCS 7 V9.0 with SP1

Post by rayen_6827 » Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:22 am

I installed pcs7 v9 sp1 on windows server 2016 and error 2772:105 in wizard creating os bjects
And installed on windows server 2012r2 then error 2772:105
Please help

On laptop and pc tested
“I don’t see any thing of sql server 2014 in stat menu!!!!”
And I separate install from directory pcs7

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1196
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am

Re: [LINK]: SIMATIC PCS 7 V9.0 with SP1

Post by sania » Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:33 am

try start simatic security controller with repeat settings...
connect your pc to any lan..

rayen_6827
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 8:49 am

Re: [LINK]: SIMATIC PCS 7 V9.0 with SP1

Post by rayen_6827 » Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:53 am

YOU CAN SEE THIS POST
I PUT PICTURE IN PAGE 2
DO YOU CAN HELP
https://support.industry.siemens.com/tf ... ageSize=10

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1196
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am

Re: [LINK]: SIMATIC PCS 7 V9.0 with SP1

Post by sania » Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:31 am

uninstall sql,
delete sql data from: %USERPROFILE%\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Microsoft SQL Server Data\
try install sql...

rayen_6827
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 8:49 am

Re: [LINK]: SIMATIC PCS 7 V9.0 with SP1

Post by rayen_6827 » Sun Apr 28, 2019 11:03 am

THANKS
I INSTALL NEW WINDOWS AND NO SQL IN WINDOWS.

rayen_6827
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2011 8:49 am

Re: [LINK]: SIMATIC PCS 7 V9.0 with SP1

Post by rayen_6827 » Tue Apr 30, 2019 11:45 am

No anybody for answers?

Post Reply