plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:34 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PLC VIPA problem
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:16 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2018 3:39 pm
Posts: 6
Im using a VIPA 313SC (313-5BF03) with 2 externals cards:

- 331-1KF01 (AI 8 X 13 bit)
- 332-5HB01 (AO 2 x 12 bit)

and simatic 5.5.

but I cant regonize the cards:
-I already change the bus connectors,
- tried just 1 card per time,
-facotory reset
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLC VIPA problem
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:29 pm 

Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 11:44 am
Posts: 228
Location: Russian Federation
Right click over modules -> Module Information
Make and put here 2 screenshots.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLC VIPA problem
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2018 8:37 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:21 am
Posts: 547
Location: Russia
If the system is not working yet , you need to update the firmware of the processor. If the system worked, you need replace busconnection.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLC VIPA problem
PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:03 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2018 3:39 pm
Posts: 6
Rex2701 wrote:
Right click over modules -> Module Information
Make and put here 2 screenshots.


Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLC VIPA problem
PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:10 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2018 3:39 pm
Posts: 6
Dfcz wrote:
If the system is not working yet , you need to update the firmware of the processor. If the system worked, you need replace busconnection.


the plc is update, and its work, but dont recongnize the cards, I already change the bus conector, and I tested each busconnector contact, and its ok.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: PLC VIPA problem
PostPosted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:46 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 26, 2006 8:21 am
Posts: 547
Location: Russia
1. The processor does not recognize the modules. Try inserting a different version of the module.
2. The processor does not "see" the modules. Try inserting a different type of module.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version