[LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2.6

обсуждение прочих программных продуктов:
Тools, Elcad, Eplan, ...
Conversa94
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2016 12:11 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by Conversa94 » Thu Dec 08, 2016 12:22 am

pconline wrote:Hi,
I installed as decribed by cybernight.
It is working but sometimes freezing.

Then I used the version.dll creator, i tried program and i see that it is not freezing(lag) now.

Thanks to cybernight.


Hi friend, can you tell me how you did for your eplan does not freeze anymore? I'm having this problem too.

lolcraft
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2016 10:32 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by lolcraft » Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:33 am

Does it work on Windows 10?

conrades
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 10:12 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by conrades » Thu Dec 15, 2016 6:24 pm

Hi all, plls reupload file "EPLAN_Electric_P8_2.6.part01.rar" its deleted :( Thanks!!!!!!! (oo) (oo) (oo)

me7alm1k3666
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 2:37 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by me7alm1k3666 » Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:36 am

Has anyone started a torrent or uploaded to mega for the remaining ePlan packages? I was able to get Electric downloaded but I am having some issues getting the remaining packages from Turbobit.

Thanks

conrades
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 10:12 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by conrades » Fri Dec 16, 2016 1:34 pm

[img]file:///D:/Users/Polansky/Desktop/13.epl.JPG[/img] file EPLAN_Electric_P8_2.6.part13.rar DELETED :( :/ (h) (h)

Plls reupoad (tyou) (tyou) (tyou)

conrades
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 10:12 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by conrades » Fri Dec 16, 2016 8:26 pm


conrades
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 10:12 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by conrades » Fri Dec 16, 2016 8:28 pm


tsapas02
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 7:49 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by tsapas02 » Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:18 pm

Happy New Year guys.
I have a question. I installed Eplan 2.6 in win 7 and it works fine but each time it's starting up a chinesse site comes up. What can I do to avoid it? Thank you!! (sos) (sos)

capriconian20
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 10:03 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by capriconian20 » Mon Jan 09, 2017 10:19 am

Can anyone send me a link with crack for EPLAN Electric P8 V2.6? Anxiously waiting for it. I have windows 7 Pro SP1 64 Bit :!: (oo)

Horidol
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 4:09 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel & PPE v2.6

Post by Horidol » Fri Jan 13, 2017 6:13 am

kh100hcha wrote:Install in Windows 10 64bits
First of all, my Windows 10 is in portuguese. So I will try to translate the menu itens...

Download the files (a) and (b):
(a) 2016-08-31 EPLAN 1.8-2.6 X64 eplan-eb2.ys168.com_crack.rar
https://mega.nz/#F!0NADHRCR!lLQRL5MmP2UUEOUtwsatdA

(b) Virtual USB Multikey Dongle 64bit driver - Signed by Leshcatlabs.rar
https://mega.nz/#!BZ1V1TAK!Un9OitK-tT4_ ... KTX3Hutypg

1: Extract the files above (a) and (b) in any where.
2: Install the software EPLAN Electric P8 2.6.
3: Turn off the UAC system.
- Write in Search button "UAC". Click on Change User account control settings. Down the level to "Never notify".
or
- Control panel > User account > User account > Change User account control settings > Down the level to "Never notify".
4: Run as administrator HASPUserSetup.exe.
5: Run as administrator EPLAN全系列 2. 1 2.3 2.4 2.5 2.6 X64 crack.exe. (I had to run 2 times, because 1st time I saw a message like "...was not possible to copy SN10066.exe and SN-10066.EGF..."). After run, just see if there are 2 files in C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\Common
6: Copy version.dll to: C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.6.3\Bin
7: Restar windows.
8: Copy the files: multikey.cat , multikey.inf , MultiKey.sys ... from the folder extracted from Virtual USB Multikey Dongle 64bit driver - Signed by Leshcatlabs.rar to C:\Windows\System32.
9: Right-click in Start menu > Device Manager.
10: You will see one device with exclamation mark (!). Right-click > Update Driver. Select the seccond option "Search software driver in computer". Search in C:\Windows\System32. Click Next.
11: It will find a driver signed by "Leshcatlabs". Click in OK.
12: After the conclusion of update driver, you will see a message like "installing or updating" like some new device was inserted in computer.
13: Done. Open EPLAN.

tnx

Theogony
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 4:12 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by Theogony » Fri Jan 13, 2017 4:22 pm

Hello,

Is anybody interested in buying a licence for EPLAN Electric 2.6 or some other EPLAN product?

I am NOT talking about cracks/patches with million steps, with Chinese letters and that kind of crap; I am talking about software licence “plug and play”.

If yes, please contact me via PM. ;)
Last edited by Theogony on Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

GenderGeek
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 11:09 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by GenderGeek » Sun Jan 22, 2017 9:13 am

Who share?
EPLAN Harness proD 2.6

misko
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 31, 2014 6:21 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by misko » Sat Mar 04, 2017 8:41 am

Thanks, this really helped me to install Eplan. I have one question concerning this patch: In the step 2, whwn you need to select eplan version there is no eplan version 2.63.xml file, only version v2.61? Does this matter?

seniorstun
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:50 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by seniorstun » Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:21 am

Hello,
I want to install EPLAN Electric P8 2.6 in virtual machine but I receive a error when I launch the program. I use Virtual Box and I think the error is for the drivers of crack. In fisical machine I don't have any problem.
The error is:
http://imgur.com/a/F6AkL
Thanks a lot for the answers.

tak2750
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat May 28, 2011 3:14 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel & PPE v2.6

Post by tak2750 » Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:46 am

kh100hcha wrote:Install in Windows 10 64bits
First of all, my Windows 10 is in portuguese. So I will try to translate the menu itens...

Download the files (a) and (b):
(a) 2016-08-31 EPLAN 1.8-2.6 X64 eplan-eb2.ys168.com_crack.rar
https://mega.nz/#F!0NADHRCR!lLQRL5MmP2UUEOUtwsatdA

(b) Virtual USB Multikey Dongle 64bit driver - Signed by Leshcatlabs.rar
https://mega.nz/#!BZ1V1TAK!Un9OitK-tT4_ ... KTX3Hutypg

1: Extract the files above (a) and (b) in any where.
2: Install the software EPLAN Electric P8 2.6.
3: Turn off the UAC system.
- Write in Search button "UAC". Click on Change User account control settings. Down the level to "Never notify".
or
- Control panel > User account > User account > Change User account control settings > Down the level to "Never notify".
4: Run as administrator HASPUserSetup.exe.
5: Run as administrator EPLAN全系列 2. 1 2.3 2.4 2.5 2.6 X64 crack.exe. (I had to run 2 times, because 1st time I saw a message like "...was not possible to copy SN10066.exe and SN-10066.EGF..."). After run, just see if there are 2 files in C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\Common
6: Copy version.dll to: C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.6.3\Bin
7: Restar windows.
8: Copy the files: multikey.cat , multikey.inf , MultiKey.sys ... from the folder extracted from Virtual USB Multikey Dongle 64bit driver - Signed by Leshcatlabs.rar to C:\Windows\System32.
9: Right-click in Start menu > Device Manager.
10: You will see one device with exclamation mark (!). Right-click > Update Driver. Select the seccond option "Search software driver in computer". Search in C:\Windows\System32. Click Next.
11: It will find a driver signed by "Leshcatlabs". Click in OK.
12: After the conclusion of update driver, you will see a message like "installing or updating" like some new device was inserted in computer.
13: Done. Open EPLAN.
thank you

i installed latest version of
haspusersetup

.and now i have eplan 2.6 on win 10 64 bit

tak2750
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat May 28, 2011 3:14 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by tak2750 » Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:04 am

im using eplan 2.6 on win 10.
with 4K monitor.
the icon of toolbar menu are very small .
how can make them to seems bigger ?
i increased windows icon size.but thats not eenogh

auto_keygen
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2014 3:06 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by auto_keygen » Sun Mar 26, 2017 3:09 am

Hey,guys !the download links seem don't work,anyone else can post an available links,torrent or MEGA is much better.Thanks

mazytus
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 4:50 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by mazytus » Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:20 am

auto_keygen wrote:Hey,guys !the download links seem don't work,anyone else can post an available links,torrent or MEGA is much better.Thanks
http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5370583

gogycro
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 3:25 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by gogycro » Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:15 pm

Hello guys,

I have one technical question about EPlan Electric P8 v2.6. I'm using v2.1 for a long time and I'm pleased with this version I can do with this version everything that I need.

I know new is better, but if v2.1 is OK for me, would you recommend to upgrade on v2.6. I know some new features were integrated in v2.2-2.6,

I'm designing Enclosures for LV, pump stations, industry substations etc.

Will this upgrade speed up my designing, will I have more reports, will v2.6 improve my projects?


Best regards

capriconian20
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 10:03 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by capriconian20 » Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:15 am

If you need the new features of V2.6 and it reduces your design time, then go for it.
Else, continue with the old one.

laradvanyi
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2013 5:35 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by laradvanyi » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:27 pm

Hi All,
Have to someone full sql database to eplan electric p8 2.6?
To share with me?
Many too much

Laszlo

neranol
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 02, 2011 2:15 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by neranol » Tue May 09, 2017 4:46 pm

Hi guys,

does it work in a virtualbox with win10?

thank's

mar_male
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 9:08 am
Location: Poland

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by mar_male » Mon May 15, 2017 9:54 pm

Hello,
I try to installed it on VM Worstation virtual machine but it doesn't work.
Any help
regards
Maro

chusebizen
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 4:00 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by chusebizen » Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:13 pm

mar_male wrote:Hello,
I try to installed it on VM Worstation virtual machine but it doesn't work.
Any help
regards
Maro
Hello,
Any further details why it does not work? (fback)
Which steps have you followed to install it? Just to point that I have it running in a VMWare VM with W7 on a W10 host. There are some tricks that must be taken in consideration, but it is almost straight forward....

misa1515
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 10:51 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by misa1515 » Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:16 am

chusebizen wrote:
mar_male wrote:Hello,
I try to installed it on VM Worstation virtual machine but it doesn't work.
Any help
regards
Maro
Hello,
Any further details why it does not work? (fback)
Which steps have you followed to install it? Just to point that I have it running in a VMWare VM with W7 on a W10 host. There are some tricks that must be taken in consideration, but it is almost straight forward....
absolutely best will be share working virtual machine, when someone have it and may help. But I dont know if it is possible.
thanks in advance.

conrado454
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:08 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by conrado454 » Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:28 pm

hi guys

in the last week, data portal from eplan 2.6 / 2.5 was update and blocked for us, you can to attempt to access but will not be able to.
I think they comparing the dongle with account register

somebody have a solution? (sorry for the language errors)

capriconian20
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 10:03 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by capriconian20 » Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:36 pm

Has anybody successfully installed EPLAN V2.6 on Windows7 Pro 64bit. I am stilling facing this lagging issue. Even tried with the new version of HASPUserSetup.

(thnx) (thnx) (thnx)

Bogilali
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2016 8:35 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by Bogilali » Tue Aug 01, 2017 12:34 pm

capriconian20 wrote:Has anybody successfully installed EPLAN V2.6 on Windows7 Pro 64bit. I am stilling facing this lagging issue. Even tried with the new version of HASPUserSetup.

(thnx) (thnx) (thnx)
You have to download the latest file, it works with Win10 X64.
Link: https://sentinelcustomer.gemalto.com/se ... =all&t=all

pedjaiv
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 11:23 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by pedjaiv » Thu Aug 10, 2017 3:16 pm

Hi everyone,
I am having problems with data portal. Eplan data portal won´t let me access it because a problem with my dongle. And when I try to log in, it displays me a message in which it say that my dongle is not valid and that I can´t have access to data portal. I´ve asked a couple of my colleagues for solution and they also have same problem with data portal. Does anyone have a solution?

Thank you (oo)

jukka
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2016 4:05 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by jukka » Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:57 am

I'v been struglling with instalation on Win10 for 2 days. Long story short it only works with HASPUserSetup.exe provided in ...\ELM\Services (x64)\Drivers.
One provided in crack directory doesn't work .

reza_eca
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2014 7:05 am

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by reza_eca » Tue Dec 19, 2017 5:14 am

Hi
Could you please share new link on Eplan EEC 2.6 ?
thanks (tyou)

touvaggeli
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 3:54 pm

Re: [LINK]: EPLAN ELECTRIC P8, Fluid, Pro Panel, PPE, EEC v2

Post by touvaggeli » Sat Feb 17, 2018 11:53 am

conrado454 wrote:hi guys

in the last week, data portal from eplan 2.6 / 2.5 was update and blocked for us, you can to attempt to access but will not be able to.
I think they comparing the dongle with account register

somebody have a solution? (sorry for the language errors)
Conrado454 Did you find a workaround about the dataportal problem?

Post Reply