[?]: The problem with using wireless between CP

Post Reply
Nioton2000
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008 6:49 pm
Location: Iran

[?]: The problem with using wireless between CP

Post by Nioton2000 » Sat Jan 21, 2017 6:50 am

Hello to all
I have established Ethernet connection between two CP343 that works pretty well.
But when I use "Mikrotik radio wireless (QRT-5)" instead of cable,Sometimes the connection is interrupted for some time.
The "Mikrotik radio wireless" work well independently.
Is the use of wireless equipment requires a special setting in the simatic manager (HW config)?What do you think of the problem?
Best Regards

Nioton2000
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008 6:49 pm
Location: Iran

Re: [?]: The problem with using wireless between CP

Post by Nioton2000 » Sun Jan 22, 2017 12:46 pm

Thanks
The problem was solved :P :P

Post Reply