[LINK]: Omron password tool Xtal

Post Reply
mienha
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 6:55 am
Location: VIETNAM

[LINK]: Omron password tool Xtal

Post by mienha » Sat Jun 23, 2007 7:05 am

Before I have Xtal software to unprotect PLC omron but my PC broken and I lost this software,
Who have this soft can post for me? thank you very much!

most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Post by most » Sun Jun 24, 2007 2:46 pm


Олег
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 6:54 am
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by Олег » Thu Nov 15, 2007 5:12 pm

in Russian forum wrote:Можно без проблем снять пароль в контроллерах CS1, CJ1 до версии 2.0 в вериях от 2.0 и выше, как повезёт, зависит от того, с какими опциями установили пароль на программу. описание на http://cpu13.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4
you can view passwords in "*.OBJ"
Image

Husanto
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 2:32 am
Location: Indonesia

Find OBJ file

Post by Husanto » Mon Jun 30, 2008 2:40 am

chongky wrote:what is *.obj file ?
where does it located ?
You can find the *.OBJ file in CF card after u back up PLC program. So, You must back up the PLC program first using CF card and you will find the obj file in there and you open it using Ultraedit or Winhex.

amir1234
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 12:53 pm
Location: Iran

PLC write protected

Post by amir1234 » Tue Jul 08, 2008 9:18 am

I have a CJ1 cpu that is protected. It is Overwrite protected, and It is prohibited from saving into a memory card.

1- How can I unlock it?
or at least how can clean it over write protection? so it be programmable again?

Олег
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 6:54 am
Location: Russia
Contact:

Post by Олег » Tue Jul 08, 2008 1:03 pm

Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.

Husanto
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 2:32 am
Location: Indonesia

Unlock Protected CJ1

Post by Husanto » Sat Jul 12, 2008 2:24 pm

If i have one CPU CJ1M with password protected and protected copy to memory card.
Is possible to upload program from that PLC??
OR any idea to unlock the password protected??

Husanto
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 2:32 am
Location: Indonesia

Unlock password

Post by Husanto » Wed Jul 23, 2008 1:32 pm

The software can unlock password CJ series??

chongky
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 3:37 am
Location: Malaysia

Post by chongky » Sun Aug 03, 2008 3:29 pm

huyviet,

I download the file already, but there is no .exe file, so how to use it ?

vlad2006gr
Posts: 952
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Belarus

Post by vlad2006gr » Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:32 am

This is source code spain version. I have compiled and have translated on English, but did not check.
http://rapidshare.com/files/134743934/Password_eng.exe
Write about results.
Good luck!

viglac
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 4:19 pm
Location: Viet Nam

Post by viglac » Tue Aug 05, 2008 4:21 am

I tested .
C200H , CPM1 , CPM1A , CPM2 , CPM2A , CQM1 : OK
Image
Image
CQM1H-CPU21(51-61) : Not found
Image
Image
Last edited by viglac on Sun Aug 17, 2008 3:31 am, edited 17 times in total.

vlad2006gr
Posts: 952
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Belarus

CQM1-H

Post by vlad2006gr » Tue Aug 05, 2008 5:39 am

CQM1-H blocks search of a code. To open the password it is impossible.

ElBedos
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 2:52 pm
Location: Europe

Omron CJ1

Post by ElBedos » Tue Nov 25, 2008 2:59 pm

Hi to all...
I try the program XTAL (version 1.00.0005) for my PLC Omron CJ1 but the program don't work (finish the scan to FFFF and write KEY NOT FOUND...). :(
Some know why? Or other program that work with this PLC???
Please, please, please... help me... :cry:
Very thanks...
:P

ZENDER1
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 12:42 pm

Re: [LINK]: Omron password tool Xtal

Post by ZENDER1 » Fri Jan 18, 2013 3:13 pm

try Password (eng) - для CQM1 URL: http://z-forever.com/w/doku.php/soft:om ... nlock:list

hmohamed
Posts: 142
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 8:19 am

Re: [LINK]: Omron password tool Xtal

Post by hmohamed » Wed Apr 10, 2013 3:09 pm

hi zender

the link you send is not working please upload again (wow)

letranlong
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:05 pm

Re:

Post by letranlong » Mon Jul 21, 2014 11:32 am

Олег wrote:Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.
please hepl me upload plc omron CPM1A
I have a question for everyone
i hepl everyone help me
i have a types plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A, i when upload programs data all in plc but me upload being error
i have a question for your help, i have found errors when i upload plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A but programs plc being unlock password . those errors are shown that i send attach image.
could you help
please. for me a software to fix opening password plc omron.
what is software opening password plc omron CPM1a and CPM2A?
please. can you give me a link ? I to fix open password plc omron
thank you so much for your time and consideration.
https://goo.gl/MymW6Q
Last edited by letranlong on Mon Feb 01, 2016 1:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

hmohamed
Posts: 142
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 8:19 am

Re: Re:

Post by hmohamed » Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:36 am

letranlong wrote:
Олег wrote:Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.
please hepl me upload plc omron CPM1A
I have a question for everyone
i hepl everyone help me
i have a types plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A, i when upload programs data all in plc but me upload being error
i have a question for your help, i have found errors when i upload plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A but programs plc being unlock password . those errors are shown that i send attach image.
could you help
please. for me a software to fix opening password plc omron.
what is software opening password plc omron CPM1a and CPM2A?
please. can you give me a link ? I to fix open password plc omron
thank you so much for your time and consideration.


Go to this site and you will find what you need
http://www.plcjiemi.com/

hmohamed
Posts: 142
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 8:19 am

Re: Re:

Post by hmohamed » Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:38 am

letranlong wrote:
Олег wrote:Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.
please hepl me upload plc omron CPM1A
I have a question for everyone
i hepl everyone help me
i have a types plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A, i when upload programs data all in plc but me upload being error
i have a question for your help, i have found errors when i upload plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A but programs plc being unlock password . those errors are shown that i send attach image.
could you help
please. for me a software to fix opening password plc omron.
what is software opening password plc omron CPM1a and CPM2A?
please. can you give me a link ? I to fix open password plc omron
thank you so much for your time and consideration.


Go to this site and you will find what you need
http://www.plcjiemi.com/ or http://www.ymmfa.com/thread-gkfid-37.html

Good Luck

letranlong
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:05 pm

Re: Re:

Post by letranlong » Sat Aug 02, 2014 4:32 pm

hmohamed wrote:
letranlong wrote:
Олег wrote:Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.
please hepl me upload plc omron CPM1A
I have a question for everyone
i hepl everyone help me
i have a types plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A, i when upload programs data all in plc but me upload being error
i have a question for your help, i have found errors when i upload plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A but programs plc being unlock password . those errors are shown that i send attach image.
could you help
please. for me a software to fix opening password plc omron.
what is software opening password plc omron CPM1a and CPM2A?
please. can you give me a link ? I to fix open password plc omron
thank you so much for your time and consideration.


Go to this site and you will find what you need
http://www.plcjiemi.com/ or http://www.ymmfa.com/thread-gkfid-37.html

Good Luck
thank you very much
dear everybody
please you help me
I when unlock pass plc onrom CPM1A by software XTAL
but I unlock password plc omron CPM1A being errors, i have sent image attach.
there are some steps that , I have made/ done below;
the first time I connect cable RS232 go to PC with plc, after I opening software CX one 9.0
I'm online with plc but plc, has lock password so I can't upload
after I opening software unlock password plc onrom CPM1A by software Xtal but I when unlock password this time software Xtal being errors
i don't know, what is this errors ?
how can I modify error '8005' ?
what is this error run-time error '8005': ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4J4SAZGMNA

Post Reply