[?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

SIMATIC S7-200/300/400, Step7, PCS7, CFC, SFC, PDM, PLCSIM,
SCL, Graph, SPS-VISU S5/S7, IBHsoftec, LOGO ...
Post Reply
Pokajy
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 3:53 pm
Location: Turkey

[?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by Pokajy » Fri Sep 03, 2010 10:24 am

IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE
HI
I hope everyone is ok.

I used Ibh softplc software.
http://www.ibhsoftec-sps.de/english/PLC_S7.htm
It was good But it was demo version. Someone have cracked version? can u share?

I did not try but can we use Winac or Winlc for same work?

I want to make s7 programming without plc hardwares. I'll test my scada programs etc.

Pokajy
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 3:53 pm
Location: Turkey

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by Pokajy » Mon Sep 13, 2010 6:30 pm

can I install rtx and make wincc project with that?

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1153
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by sania » Mon Sep 13, 2010 6:34 pm

yes , but for s7-plc & wincc you can use plcsim too

Link
Forum Community
Forum Community
Posts: 1081
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:29 pm
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Contact:

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by Link » Sun Oct 10, 2010 7:21 pm


Pokajy
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 3:53 pm
Location: Turkey

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by Pokajy » Fri Oct 15, 2010 3:24 am

(clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap) (clap)
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
(tyou) (tyou) (tyou) (tyou) (tyou) (tyou)
Thanks alot Link.


Link have you any idea about where we can find cracked SoftPLC S5-943 / S5-945 ?

suiram
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 5:01 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by suiram » Fri Dec 24, 2010 12:14 pm

Do you also have the IBH OPC Server? (thnx)

Nedjeljko
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:59 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by Nedjeljko » Wed Jan 19, 2011 11:39 am

Is it possible to connect I/O cards to the SoftPLC and how configure HW to the SoftPLC?

Thanks for link - Link (dlink)
(tyou)

Pokajy
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 3:53 pm
Location: Turkey

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by Pokajy » Thu Jan 20, 2011 2:28 pm

Zdravo
yeah it's possible. if u use profibus card like cp5611 u can communicate ur soft plc with real plcs with profibus. or u can use ethernet too. :haha:

There are also PCI cards for pc which can read 4-20mA or 0-10V analog values and u can use this informations in ur soft plc
( pci cards usually needs converters)

Nedjeljko
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:59 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by Nedjeljko » Thu Jan 20, 2011 2:40 pm

...thats greath...I can connect ET200M to the CP5512 (have this one in my notebook) and put some cards to the ET200M. (oo) (suc)

Nedjeljko
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:59 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by Nedjeljko » Fri Jan 21, 2011 12:21 pm

Hi Pokajy,

After instalation of softPLC, in Step7 stePG/PC interface I dont have profibus comunication for IGH, there is only MPI.
How to configure for example comunication between PC(softPLC) and Et200M with I/O cards (digital Inputs, Outputs...)?

Pokajy
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 3:53 pm
Location: Turkey

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by Pokajy » Tue Jan 25, 2011 10:13 pm

Nedjeljko u just need to install driver.
add/remove driver , CIF profibus configuration with PU
u can find guide in manual.
http://ibhsoftec-sps.com/downloads/engl ... Manual.pdf

But I learnt that as a Profibus hardware ibhsoftplc does not support siemens cp5611 pci card but it supports Hilscher or Beckhoff cards.

If u have cp5611 or similar card u can use winlc rtx.
I've a project with winlc rtx with cp5611 card, I made communication with real plc with using dp/dp coupler via profibus.

as u know ET200M is working with profibus but there is a newer product "IM 153-4 PN" softplc may work with profinet. I'm not sure. We must spend some time on it.

I'm generally using ibhsoftplc for function block tests (boom)

TaaviM8
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 4:53 pm

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by TaaviM8 » Wed Aug 03, 2011 9:50 pm

has anyone tested this also with Braumat/Sistar?

recipeserver is working with this?

Regards,
Taavi

chelina63
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 6:38 pm

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by chelina63 » Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:47 am

Dear Link,
can you upload :

"IBH Soft PLC / SPS V.4.04
S7-300 and S7-400
with Key"
because download links not working,
Thanks

igormf
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 9:09 pm

Re: [?]: unDemo IBH SOFTPLC SOFTWARE

Post by igormf » Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:03 pm

Anybody has this link and is able to share?

Anybody have the serial number? Thanks!

Post Reply