S5 FROM AWL TO KOP

Промышленные Логические Контроллеры SIMATIC S7-200/300/400
Post Reply
mocho
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2021 3:36 pm

S5 FROM AWL TO KOP

Post by mocho » Tue Mar 29, 2022 10:40 am

hello
It is possible traslate this to KOP ? Thank you.

Code: Select all

        UN	T 0
	U	E 33.5
	S	M 10.1
	U	M 10.1
	=	A 32.0		
	UN	E 33.1
	S	M 10.2
	U	M 10.2
	=	A 32.1	
	
	U	M 1.2
	O	M 100.0
	R	M 10.2
	R	M 10.1
		
	UN	M 10.1
	UN	M 10.2
	UN	M 20.0
	UN	M 20.1
	=	A 32.6
		
	U	M 20.1
	=	A 33.4
	U	M 20.0
	=	A 32.2
		
	U	E 33.2
	O	E 33.4
	O	E 32.7
	O	M 100.0
	=	A 32.7

	U	E 32.7
	O	E 33.4
	O	E 33.2
	UN	M 10.0
	=	M 1.2
	U	E 32.7
	O	E 33.4
	O	E 33.2
	=	M 10.0
	BE

Answers to FAQs
Faq & Info
Faq & Info
Posts: 173
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 6:42 pm
Location: Frequently Asked Questions – Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Re: S5 FROM AWL TO KOP

Post by Answers to FAQs » Tue Mar 29, 2022 3:03 pm

like this
Show

Code: Select all

// net1 
       UN	T 0
	U	E 33.5
	S	M 10.1
// net2
	U	M 10.1
	=	A 32.0
// net3		
	UN	E 33.1
	S	M 10.2
// net4
	U	M 10.2
	=	A 32.1	
// net5	
	U	M 1.2
	O	M 100.0
	R	M 10.2
	R	M 10.1
// net6		
	UN	M 10.1
	UN	M 10.2
	UN	M 20.0
	UN	M 20.1
	=	A 32.6
// net7		
	U	M 20.1
	=	A 33.4
// net8
	U	M 20.0
	=	A 32.2
// net9		
	U	E 33.2
	O	E 33.4
	O	E 32.7
	O	M 100.0
	=	A 32.7
// net10
	U	E 32.7
	O	E 33.4
	O	E 33.2
	UN	M 10.0
	=	M 1.2
// net11
	U	E 32.7
	O	E 33.4
	O	E 33.2
	=	M 10.0
// net12	
	BE
write all section into separate network & change view awl->kor

gtvpic
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2021 8:57 am

Re: S5 FROM AWL TO KOP

Post by gtvpic » Tue Mar 29, 2022 5:52 pm

In STEP5 it is not possible in LAD to have more than one coil in the same segment, in the sent code there is more than one coil in the same segment, therefore it is not possible to represent it in LAD
The solution is to copy the code of each of the Coils in a separate segment and place the "NOP 0 " instructions necessary for the STEP5 to perform the conversion from STL to LAD.
Seeing how simple the code is, it is preferable to translate it directly in the STEP5 proprio to KOP instead of copying and revising

Post Reply