plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Tue Sep 19, 2017 11:37 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 6:30 pm 

Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:13 am
Posts: 7
Please,

Could someone explain how to place the same terminal in two different pages, without the terminal showing twice in the terminal diagram page

Thanks in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:09 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2016 8:13 am
Posts: 1
Hi,

If really neccessary to represent 1 terminal on two pages with the same designation... then uncheck the main terminal function of the second one in property menu/terminal tab right clicked from the symbol.
If you need to use multi level or multi function terminal than modify the the designation or level.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:50 am 

Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:13 am
Posts: 7
Thank you for your reply.

I have tested uncheck the main terminal function, but still the terminal shows up twice in the terminal strip report.

Its possible to do it without the terminal shows up twice?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: golafre and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version