plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Tue Sep 25, 2018 12:32 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 31 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:25 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 126
Location: Vietnam
Patch EPLAN P8 (V1.8-V2.7)

http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/


Last edited by PDLFFALF on Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: EPLAN P8 2.7 Crack
PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 6:17 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 88
Location: Vietnam
Gr8! Thank PDLFFALF!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: EPLAN P8 2.7 Crack
PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:57 pm 

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:46 pm
Posts: 26
Location: Europe
Have you a version.dll for EPlan 2.7?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: EPLAN P8 2.7 Crack
PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:00 pm 

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:46 pm
Posts: 26
Location: Europe
The patch also works under windows 10???


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: EPLAN P8 2.7 Crack
PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:06 pm 

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:46 pm
Posts: 26
Location: Europe
SN-U10066.EGF would be good for versions 2.5 and 2.6 to work again.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: EPLAN P8 2.7 Crack
PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:37 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 88
Location: Vietnam
@Sprudel1968:
Q1: The patch also works under windows 10???
A1: Yes, for my Windows 10 64bit Pro, newest updated version!

Q2: Have you a version.dll for EPlan 2.7?
A2: I'm using the file included in patch files for EPLAN P8 v2.1-v2.6, shared by PDLFFALF!

Q3: SN-U10066.EGF would be good for versions 2.5 and 2.6 to work again?
A3: No, after patching, SN-U10066.EGF would be removed, and replaced with SN-U10225.EGF, so EPLAN P8 Electric v2.6 can't work, but Propanel v2.6 addon still works!

Thank Sprudel 1968 for sharing, so come on, other parts of EPLAN P8 v2.7 please! :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: EPLAN P8 2.7 Crack
PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 5:51 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 88
Location: Vietnam
van8x10 wrote:
@Sprudel1968:
......
Q3: SN-U10066.EGF would be good for versions 2.5 and 2.6 to work again?
A3: No, after patching, SN-U10066.EGF would be removed, and replaced with SN-U10225.EGF, so EPLAN P8 Electric v2.6 can't work, but Propanel v2.6 addon still works!



(sorry)
Sorry, this is for the first patch of Mr PDLFFALF. I've just tested with newest patch that PDLFFALF updated and SN-U10066 is good for v2.6 and v2.7 to work!
Hat off and thank Mr PDLFFALF again! (thnx) (oo) (gpost) (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 22, 2017 12:18 pm 

Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2017 12:11 pm
Posts: 1
10 days ago, I have installed EPLAN 2.6 with crack posted on this forum and everything working perfect.
Now, I am trying to install 2.7 version (on other PC), but when I use this crack (the same way as I did for v2.6 and it is working), I cannot start EPLAN. It is written that dongle is not recognized and some possible causes.
Anyone have idea how to avoid this dongle problem, or what am I doing wrong this time?

Thanks in advance.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Aug 26, 2017 6:23 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 88
Location: Vietnam
The file HASPUserSetup.exe included in the patch files of Mr PDLFFALF is old version! It is not good for Windows 10 Pro Version 1703. Pls replace by the new one from https://sentinelcustomer.gemalto.com/se ... =all&t=all (Sentinel HASP/LDK - Windows GUI Run-time Installer, Version 7.60, Released 19 July 2017)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 2:22 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:42 pm
Posts: 6
Installed this crack on Eplan 2.5 and 2.6. I did everything according to the instructions, but the problem with the lags is not solved. Help....p.s. OS - Win7


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:06 am 

Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 4:44 pm
Posts: 114
Location: Europe
igoruha wrote:
Installed this crack on Eplan 2.5 and 2.6. I did everything according to the instructions, but the problem with the lags is not solved. Help....p.s. OS - Win7

I have the same problem with delays in Win 10 Pro 64 Bit Spain. Any decision please.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:12 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:42 pm
Posts: 6
Installed 2.7. (Win7 64 bit). Did version.dll tried to add a visit to the site, but does not affect the download. It's like the system doesn't see my version.dll... it works, just delay every 60 seconds not pass. Help....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 9:08 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 88
Location: Vietnam
igoruha wrote:
Installed 2.7. (Win7 64 bit). Did version.dll tried to add a visit to the site, but does not affect the download. It's like the system doesn't see my version.dll... it works, just delay every 60 seconds not pass. Help....

Read the file 'Version.dll Creator Steps.docx' first. Do exactly the instruction!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 1:26 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:42 pm
Posts: 6
All right. Antivirus prevented. Thanks for the reply.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:27 am 

Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 1:48 pm
Posts: 50
Location: Europe
Hi,

I'm using Win10 Enterprise built 1703, but I can't update the virutal USB drive in the device manager (according to the patch instructions point 7, it won't work with running the install.cmd either).

Does anyone have a solution?

Thanks a lot.
sventek


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:05 pm 

Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 10:52 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Athens
Can I use this crack on windows 8.1? Because inside the txt there are instructions for 7 and 10


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:02 am 

Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 12:49 am
Posts: 115
PDLFFALF wrote:
Patch EPLAN P8 (V1.8-V2.7)

http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/

how use the patch "Patch EPLAN P8 (V1.8-V2.7)" for "Electric P8 2.7.3.11418" on windows 7?
I did according the description, but unfortunately.
Quote:
WIN 7 X64 Patch Instructions:

1: Install the software EPLAN series.
2: Turn off the antivirus software, turn off the UAC system, this isnot really necessary, but you need to allow the system/antivirus alerts.
3: Run as administrator HASPUserSetup.exe.
4: Run as administrator EPLAN 2.1-2.7 X64 crack.exe
5: Use the version.dll creator
6: Copy version.dll to: C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.7.3\Bin. Solve the lags problem.
7: Reboot.


Wath is " Use the version.dll creator"?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:36 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 88
Location: Vietnam
Oll Bell wrote:
PDLFFALF wrote:
Patch EPLAN P8 (V1.8-V2.7)

Wath is " Use the version.dll creator"?

1: Read file 'Version.dll Creator Steps.docx
2: Run file 'PYG_DLL_Patcher_x64.exe' in folder 'version.dll Creator'


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:15 am 

Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 12:49 am
Posts: 115
van8x10 wrote:
Oll Bell wrote:
PDLFFALF wrote:
Patch EPLAN P8 (V1.8-V2.7)

Wath is " Use the version.dll creator"?

1: Read file 'Version.dll Creator Steps.docx
2: Run file 'PYG_DLL_Patcher_x64.exe' in folder 'version.dll Creator'

Thank you.
First i used the "old" File "version".
Nоw create the new "version" and use it. But is unfortunately to.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:58 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:54 pm
Posts: 1
Anyone else getting the following message when trying to connect to the ePlan Data Portal?


"Dear EPLAN Data Portal user, unfortunately there is a problem with your dongle. Please get in contact with your local helpdesk for further information."

I'm using HASPUser_Setup v7.60 for Windows 10, because the one provided with the crack does not work on Windows 10.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 8:07 pm 

Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 6:27 pm
Posts: 1
Has anyone put this patch running in eplan 2.4? I'm trying to put it running without success. I'm using Win7 64bits.
Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 3:49 pm 

Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 10:52 pm
Posts: 4
This patch works on Windows 2012 R2?
I saw MultiUSB errors.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:15 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 2:49 am
Posts: 6
EPLAN does not start? This is how you can temporarily restart EPLAN!
The installation of the Microsoft Update „January Patch Day“ currently has the effect that several EPLAN products can not be started afterwards. This includes all products which use the EPLAN Licence Manager and / or the EPLAN Licence Client. As a rule it is, however, possible to resolve the afore-mentioned problem at short notice by temporarily de-installing the patch, i.e., the EPLAN products can be started again. At this point EPLAN explicitly points out that this suggested resolution is merely a tip and that the realization of the suggested solution is made without liability and at your own risk. So please evaluate for your company if the suggested solution constitutes a temporarily viable option for you.

EPLAN is already in close contact with Microsoft and is working intensely on a sustainable solution which guarantees the customary operating ability of the EPLAN products after the installation of the patch. We will inform you immediately as soon as we can supply such a sustainable solution.

You can temporarily solve this problem as follows:
Is the following error message displayed during the launch of your EPLAN software?
Image

If so, please check whether one of the following patches is installed on your system. After de-installing the patch corresponding to your operating system you should be able to start the EPLAN software as usual.
Windows 10 1709 (KB4056892)
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/hel ... -kb4056892

Windows 10 1703 (KB4056891)
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/hel ... -kb4056891

Windows 8.1 (KB4056898)
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/hel ... -kb4056898

Windows 7 (KB4056897)
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/hel ... -kb4056897

Windows Server 2016 1709 (KB4056892)
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/hel ... -kb4056892

Windows Server 2012 (KB4056899)
https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/hel ... -kb4056899

An overview on all further available updates for „January Patch Day“ by Microsoft can be found here:
https://www.catalog.update.microsoft.co ... ?q=2018-01


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:26 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 88
Location: Vietnam
adaptine wrote:
EPLAN does not start? This is how you can temporarily restart EPLAN!
The installation of the Microsoft Update „January Patch Day“ currently has the effect ....


This issue has been solved with Cumulative Update for Windows 10 (1709) (2018/02) KB4074588 and EPLan 2.7 P8 HF2 (Build 11561)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2018 8:31 am 

Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 10:07 am
Posts: 9
I update the version 2.7 HF2 to 2.7 HF3 and now I'm having a lot of lag when before I haven't.

Even I'm creating a new version.dll I still having a lot of lag. Someone have a good version.dll that is working?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 4:49 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 5:48 pm
Posts: 3
Did someone succeeded with 2.7 HF3 without lags?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:45 pm 

Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 10:07 am
Posts: 9
JustMe007 wrote:
Did someone succeeded with 2.7 HF3 without lags?



I did.

Just need unistall the new Client Service and go back to 9.1.15.30800

For know your client version go to Help--->information ---> System information


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 1:01 am 

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 5:48 pm
Posts: 3
Thanks,
Yes, I'm with newer version(9.1.15.31700), where can I find this version (9.1.15.30800)?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:40 am 

Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 10:07 am
Posts: 9
JustMe007 wrote:
Thanks,
Yes, I'm with newer version(9.1.15.31700), where can I find this version (9.1.15.30800)?


Run setup.exe
C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Setup Manager\2.7.3\Bin

and unistall the new version of the client service.

For install i dont remmeber if i get from download.exe (C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Download Manager\2.7.3\Bin)
or i just download again eplan and install only the client service.

EPLAN:
https://mega.nz/#!sI42hJKA!PsBmtYd8YPJr ... kUHJP9cvKs


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 11:41 am 

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 5:48 pm
Posts: 3
Thank you for your help but unfortunately nothing changed.

Now I'm with License Client 9.1.15.30800, tried version.dll from your link, tried creating a new one (from the link in the first post).
For an experiment I even tried to allow "patch successful visit the site" and "patch successful msg" but nothing happens - there's no message nor a site opens. So maybe the dll is not loading correctly?

I don't know if this is causing my problem but when creating dll and when I load "eplan 2.7.xml" a message appears:
Quote:
You have selected the patch file for subsidiary
1.Please fill in the correct host name
2.Please check dynamic base address[Common sense]!
3.Make sure the timing of the DLL is loaded crack and choose a good API HOOK!
4.this option open After Can not To Host EXE Conduct patch


I'm with Windows 10 with all updates, I use Avast which I disable for the tests.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2018 9:12 pm 

Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:52 pm
Posts: 1
JustMe007 wrote:
Thank you for your help but unfortunately nothing changed.

Now I'm with License Client 9.1.15.30800, tried version.dll from your link, tried creating a new one (from the link in the first post).
For an experiment I even tried to allow "patch successful visit the site" and "patch successful msg" but nothing happens - there's no message nor a site opens. So maybe the dll is not loading correctly?

I don't know if this is causing my problem but when creating dll and when I load "eplan 2.7.xml" a message appears:
Quote:
You have selected the patch file for subsidiary
1.Please fill in the correct host name
2.Please check dynamic base address[Common sense]!
3.Make sure the timing of the DLL is loaded crack and choose a good API HOOK!
4.this option open After Can not To Host EXE Conduct patch


I'm with Windows 10 with all updates, I use Avast which I disable for the tests.


Hey, Im with the same problem. Anyone knows how to solve it?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 31 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version