plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:20 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 150 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 6:34 pm 

Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 5:33 pm
Posts: 8
It was there on the zip file uploaded yesterday: '2016_01_05 EPLAN P8 1.8- 2.5 patch Windows x32x64'.

If you download it today, there's a new version: '2016-01 06 EPLAN P8 1.8- 2.5 patch Windows x32x64', which does not contain any subfolder.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 12:14 am 

Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 11:02 am
Posts: 15
Luca wrote:
What exactly did you do? Only copied the version.dll to C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.5.4\Bin ?

I even reinstalled the program, copied the file but still lag occur about every 60 seconds.
I'm doing this on a virtual machine but I doubt that this is the problem.

Edit: the only real difference is that at the start the eplan-eb2.ys168.com opens in the browser..


Yes, just copy version.dll to C:\Programmes\EPLAN\Platform\2.5.4\Bin
System : Win 7 Pro 64b Ver. 6.1.7601 Service Pack 1 (mode test)
Eplan 2.5 HF1 Ver. 9451


Last edited by titus95 on Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 12:18 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2014 5:54 pm
Posts: 11
Can anyone confirm if lag stops with this new patch? I just went to 2.4 two weeks ago and I don't want to risk again now.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 2:59 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:29 pm
Posts: 33
I can't confirm it. Even with the new patch that is uploaded today i still have freezes. I have tried almost everything - new installation, with HF1, without HF1, with SN-U29627.EGF, with SN-U10066.EGF, the dll file is correctly placed because i have pop-up every time the program is started... but still the freezes occur (boom)

Edit: now that I think about it, may be the problem is within HASP runtime version. I'll look for a newer and will tell you how it went
Edit2: Nope. There is no newer version. Nothing changed


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 3:38 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 118
Location: Vietnam
I only tested Electric P8 2.5.4.9380 . Are you installing EPLAN not this version?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 4:02 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:29 pm
Posts: 33
Yes the version is 2.5.4.9380


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 6:38 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 87
Location: Vietnam
Luca wrote:
i have pop-up every time the program is started... but still the freezes occur (boom)
.... the only real difference is that at the start the eplan-eb2.ys168.com opens in the browser..

Same to me (Windows 10 x64 Home Single)!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:19 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:29 pm
Posts: 33
There is a new version of the dll file. The pop-up is gone but don't get too excited - the lag stays.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 11:22 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 9:46 am
Posts: 7
Are there anyone who doesn`t have lags in eplan 2.5?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 12:23 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:21 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Hungary
Does not work (WIN 10 64 bit) ;(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 5:28 pm 

Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 11:02 am
Posts: 15
Yes, me.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 7:21 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 9:46 am
Posts: 7
Can you explain detail? Some versions version.dll really reduce the number of lags. For example, without version.dll when you draw a continuous polyline with more segments the interface is frozen for 10 seconds every 60 seconds. With some versions of version.dll lags occur much less frequently. For example, when changing the text box, and so on. It is much easier to tolerate than the original lags. But if you have no lags, we want to understand what the differences in your system.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:09 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 3:37 pm
Posts: 8
I confirm that the lag is present with this new file dll.
In this mode is not possibile to work.
Anyone has any other solutions?
Help help help.... :( :( :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 1:22 pm 

Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 1:09 pm
Posts: 3
If you look to the site http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/, there is again a new verion.

Lets hope......


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2016 2:06 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:29 pm
Posts: 33
No hope. I've tested it :x


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2016 4:33 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 118
Location: Vietnam
To re download the new crack file.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:37 am 

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:29 pm
Posts: 33
Yay finally its working! (suc)

I've tested it for about 10 minutes and there was no lag whatsoever!

The pop-up is back but this is a minor thing.

Thanks PDLFFALF!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2016 9:28 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 9:46 am
Posts: 7
Congratulate everyone. Will it work on hotfix1 for Eplan Electric P8?
And more question: Harness proD 2.5(russion version) is not working. Fatal eroor CLT error 80004005 with last crack.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:09 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 118
Location: Vietnam
http://pan.baidu.com/s/1i4aRu6p


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:18 pm 

Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 5:33 pm
Posts: 8
Yeah..!! :haha: :haha:

It's working..! Thanks a lot PDLFFALF..! (oo) (oo)

I'm using
OS: Windows 7 Professional 64 Bit
OS Version: 6.1.7601 Service Pack 1
EPlan Electric P8 - Ultimate (64 bits)
Version: 2.5
Build: 9380

Simply copied file 'version.dll' to specified path and worked like charm.

We can get to work, now (suc) (suc)

Oh! wait ... we can get to work now ... :cry: :cry:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:57 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 2:49 am
Posts: 5
Can't get this to work.

I downloaded new patch. Run the patch-file and copied version.dll to C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.5.4\Bin
SN-U29627.EGF is placed in C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\Common, and SN-U29627.reg is applied to register.

When I try to start EPLAN the webpage http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/ opens (why?) and this message:
http://i.imgur.com/cCqQj8y.png

Then nothing more happens, can't click OK on the button. Just crashes.

What is wrong?

Edit: I had working 2.4 before, but uninstalled that in prior to installing 2.5

http://i.imgur.com/9VdLhaY.png

Edit 2: It works if I delete version.dll from C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.5.4\Bin. EPLAN starts up licensed etc, but with lag issue. Why does webpage open and program crash at message box with version.dll?

Windows 10


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 8:59 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 9:46 am
Posts: 7
PDLFFALF wrote:
http://pan.baidu.com/s/1i4aRu6p


Thanks a lot for link. But there is one more problem: Whisout registration on the Baidu cloud is not alow to dowload the file. For registration need china phone number. Is this file in other place?

What about using new version.dll with Eplan Electric P8 HF1?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:41 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 3:37 pm
Posts: 8
The lag is still much less than before with version 2.4
Start of the program is very slow
Thanks anyway


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 14, 2016 2:50 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 3:17 pm
Posts: 3
If anybody have lags in 2.4 just copy the version.dll in

\Platform\2.4.4\Bin

that´s the soloution in my case


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 15, 2016 1:18 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 3:37 pm
Posts: 8
I confirm that this settings the lag is not present nad work very well also 2.4 version
Bye Bye


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2016 12:02 am 

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 2:49 am
Posts: 5
Can anyone tell me why crack website opens up when I put version.dll in eplan folder and start eplan!?

Also eplan wont start up, crashes. I'm not even getting the splash screen.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2016 1:18 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 3:17 pm
Posts: 3
Windows 10? I have the same Problem with Win 10, Win 7 works.


---

Anyone tested the dll it with 2.5 HF1?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2016 5:16 pm 

Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 10:57 pm
Posts: 120
Location: South Ukraine
I have a new Windows 7 x64 and want to install Eplan Electric P8 2.5.4.9380
Please, prompt the correct installation procedure and treatment - step by step:

1. Install Eplan Electric P8 2.5.4.9380
2. ...
3. ...
...

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2016 5:37 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:21 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Hungary
1. NET OFF
2. Install Eplan
3. UAC OFF + (WINDOWS TEST MODE)
4. HASPUserSetup install.
5. Install multikey + copy SN-U29627.EGF C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\Common\ + add reg database: *.reg
6. Copy version.dll C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.5.4\Bin\


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2016 5:40 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:21 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Hungary
It works for me (WIN 10 64 bit + EPLAN 2.5 HF1)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:05 pm 

Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2015 8:35 pm
Posts: 1
Image


does anyone know where's the supplementary field in EPLAN 2.5?

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 21, 2016 12:28 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2016 7:15 pm
Posts: 1
Hello antoan,

Can you tell me exactly wich version you have use for Windows 10 please.

I have no problems with windows 7 but it doesn't work with windows 10. (h)

I really need it work's.

Thanks for help and sorry for my english. (oo)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 21, 2016 11:16 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:21 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Hungary
What is the problem? You could not install the multikey program?
(I use Eplan 2.5 (+HF1) + WIN 10 Pro 1511 64 bit)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 12:34 pm 

Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 10:14 pm
Posts: 13
Location: Europe
Has anyone got a Virtual Machine of this running?

Would be easier to share than everyone finding issues and posting questions.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 12:34 am 

Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 10:52 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Athens
antoan wrote:
1. NET OFF
2. Install Eplan
3. UAC OFF + (WINDOWS TEST MODE)
4. HASPUserSetup install.
5. Install multikey + copy SN-U29627.EGF C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\Common\ + add reg database: *.reg
6. Copy version.dll C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.5.4\Bin\


I did this procedure but with file "SN-U38269". I found it when I downloaded the program from viewtopic.php?f=7&t=23112&p=74234#p73945.
Finally, when I run the program, it displays this Image and it opens the link "http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/". What do I have to do?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 10:23 am 

Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:21 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Hungary
Burned Electrician:

I think this file (SN-U38269+reg) is not good.

Use this:
SN-U29627.EGF + SN-U29627.reg or SN-U10066.EGF + SN-U10066.reg
I think is a bad entry in the windows regisrty.

Look at the difference:

SN-U10066.EGF:
"HlkMemory"=hex:\
00,00,57,55,50,30,55,31,30,30,36,36,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
SN-U29627.EGF:
"HlkMemory"=hex:\
00,00,57,55,50,30,55,32,39,36,32,37,00,00,00,00,\
00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\

I hope I did something to help :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:08 pm 

Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 10:52 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Athens
Antoan:

Where will I find it?

I forgot to say that my system is windows 8.1.
I found somewhere these steps for version 2.3:

"1. Install Eplan P8 2.3
2. Copy the license file (SN-U10066.EGF) C: \ User \ Public \ Eplan \ Common \;
3. SN-U10066.reg run the file and add data to the registry;
4. Run the driver installation Multikey - emulator from your Release \ MultiKey64 \ install.cmd;
5. Run a test mode in Windows 7 x64 dseo13b.exe running the program and the radio button for "Enable Test Mode".
By the way, just note that here also provides the opposite effect "Disable Test Mode", disable the test mode;
6. In one corner will display "Test Mode Windows 7 Rekease 7600;
7. Run the program dseo13b.exe;
8. Add a digital signature for the driver Multikey.
To do this, select "Sign a System File" and enter the filename including the full path "C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\multikey.sys", test mode does not turn off!
9. Reboot your computer;
10. run eplan prof+"

Are these the same approximately with yours?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:52 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:21 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Hungary
Burned Electrician:

Here is the crack for x64 windows:
http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/
(2016-01-15+EPLAN+2.+1+2.3+2.4+2.5+X64+crack.rar)

The exe file will do everything:
- copying license (SN-U29627.EGF)
- add data to the registry
- multikey install...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 10:25 pm 

Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 10:52 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Athens
Antoan:
Sorry, but I was confused.
Therefore, which are the correctly steps?

edit: I did this procedure:
1. Net off
2. Install eplan
3. Install "HASUserSetup.exe"
4. run "EPLAN全系列 2. 1 2.3 2.4 2.5 X64 crack.exe"
5. copy version.dll to C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.5.4\Bin

but without result. The problem remains the same.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:31 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:21 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Hungary
Burned Electrician:

Are In Windows Device Manager, between the usb controllers these:
SafeNet Inc. Hardlock Key
SafeNet Inc. USB Key
?
If yes, then I think you have wrong entries in windows registry.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:22 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 31, 2010 4:50 pm
Posts: 3
if you have the Wrong SafeNet Inc. Hardlock Key. Then you must deinstall this with remove driver. An install the Hardware Manual.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 01, 2016 12:49 am 

Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 10:52 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Athens
Antoan and Diamond:

Sorry, but I don't understand you. I have no idea what you said.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 03, 2016 11:18 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 3:37 pm
Posts: 8
New file version.dll work fine with eplan P8 version 2.4 and 2.5 but the lag is present when i work with eplan enhanced version 5.
Anyone have this problem?
It is possibile have a new file version.dll that work also this version?
Thank's a lot for response.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 03, 2016 11:49 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 2:49 am
Posts: 5
antoan wrote:
What is the problem? You could not install the multikey program?
(I use Eplan 2.5 (+HF1) + WIN 10 Pro 1511 64 bit)


What eplan 2.5 build do you use? 9380?
I also Have windows 10 64bit
OS Name: Microsoft Windows 10 Home
OS Version: 10.0.10586 N/A Build 10586


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 04, 2016 9:28 am 

Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 8:39 am
Posts: 3
Same issue with burned electricians.
Did the following procedure:
Quote:
edit: I did this procedure:
1. Net off
2. Install eplan
3. Install "HASUserSetup.exe"
4. run "EPLAN全系列 2. 1 2.3 2.4 2.5 X64 crack.exe"
5. copy version.dll to C:\Program Files\EPLAN\Platform\2.5.4\Bin


Command prompt show the following after ran crack.exe
no devices removed
removed failed
devcon failed

Eplan installed on W8.1
EP Version: P8 2.5.4.9380

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 04, 2016 7:57 pm 

Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 8:39 am
Posts: 3
Copied all the multikey files to c:\windows\system32
ran install again. this time got a little further. Not sure if i should skip this step and move forward since devcon failed.
I ran the MultiKey64 on a w8.1.

Quote:
No devices were removed.
Device node created. Install is complete when drivers are installed...
Updating drivers for root\multikey from C:\Windows\system32\multikey.inf.
devcon failed.
Press any key to continue . . .


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:49 am 

Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 10:52 pm
Posts: 14
Location: Athens
AmazingTrans:

I read your pm but I didn't manage to do anything about eplan. I don't understand where is the problem about the crack! I was thinking to install previous version of eplan but I didn't. Because I believe that the problem will remain.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2016 9:34 am 

Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 11:17 pm
Posts: 14
Could put somebody put complete crack for Eplan 2.4 ? or i should use the crack for 2.5 ?
Eplan 2.5 i manage to make-it run for one trial , after that , i close-it and openit again , and is asking about license.

From all topic about Eplan 2.4-2.5 seems to be better on Eplan 2.4 , but the link that i have use-it is containing just Eplan 2.4 , no crack , and i tried to use this patch from Chinese site, but also this is asking about license.
Like idea i have uninstall 2.5 , and install 2.4 . Should i do something more about REG , or to delete something into the system ?

Thank you a lot for help .

PS... I have succeded to unblock with the Eplan 2.2 crack , but i have some errors when i open . also is the version ulimeted , not the version profesional .
I can use -it .
If you have the crack version for 2.4 please put some lick for download .

Thank you a lot !


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:37 am 

Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:30 am
Posts: 1
Done with Eplan Electric P8 2.4.5 9380, windows 10 pro 64bit 1511

1. install Eplan
2. Off OUAC
3. Enter to Windows Test Mode
4. Start EPLAN全系列 2. 1 2.3 2.4 2.5 X64 crack.exe
5. Copy version.dll
6. Done


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 10, 2016 12:11 pm 

Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:46 am
Posts: 1
I have Eplan Electric P8 2.4.4 8366, windows 10 pro 64bit build 10586, but not work, help me.

the problem is the dongle.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 150 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version