[Link] Eplan P8 2.4

обсуждение прочих программных продуктов:
Тools, Elcad, Eplan, ...
Post Reply
Luca
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 1:29 pm

[Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by Luca » Fri Sep 12, 2014 7:37 am

LINK
It works with the same crack as 2.3. If you have version 2.3 working - just install the 32-bit version of 2.4 and it'll be ok. I had some stability issues with the 64-bit though.

I'm looking for Pro Panel 2.4; Fluid 2.4; PPE 2.4; Preplanning 2.4. If anyone can share :wink:

andyz2005
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 7:52 pm

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by andyz2005 » Fri Sep 12, 2014 4:11 pm

---
Last edited by andyz2005 on Mon Jul 24, 2017 7:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

tfgpereira
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 12:16 pm

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by tfgpereira » Sun Sep 14, 2014 12:25 pm

Hello everyone,

Who can arrange the crack for EPLAN V2.4?

thanks

justmember
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2014 12:59 pm

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by justmember » Tue Sep 16, 2014 1:05 pm

andyz2005 wrote:propanel won't work with the same key as 2.3

-> i am talking about the stand-alone-version
But ProPanel Prof, Preplanning, API not work, cuz key from 2.3 doesn’t work properly.

van8x10
Posts: 89
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 10:58 am
Location: Vietnam

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by van8x10 » Tue Sep 16, 2014 1:54 pm

andyz2005 wrote:propanel won't work with the same key as 2.3

-> i am talking about the stand-alone-version
Yes, the stand-alone Pro Panel v2.4 not run with the v2.3's known emulator. But you can use Pro Panel 2.4 Add-on within Electric P8 2.4 if select Ultimate Licence instead of Professional+.

djto
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by djto » Wed Sep 17, 2014 11:50 am

Luca wrote:LINK
It works with the same crack as 2.3. If you have version 2.3 working - just install the 32-bit version of 2.4 and it'll be ok. I had some stability issues with the 64-bit though.

I'm looking for Pro Panel 2.4; Fluid 2.4; PPE 2.4; Preplanning 2.4. If anyone can share :wink:
Hello Luca, I installed the new version of Eplan (2.4).
I have a problem, if I open a test project, everything works.
If I create a new project, the program responds with an (internal error) and freezes.
Do you have any solutions?

thanks

Luca
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 1:29 pm

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by Luca » Wed Sep 17, 2014 12:44 pm

Hello djto,
I'm aware of this problem. The only solution that i have found so far is that once you open the new eplan you have to wait for [Error:4521] about a hardware conflict. It usually takes from 20 sec to 1 min for this message to appear. After you close it the Eplan starts working as intended - you can make new project, migrate old and so on.

Luca
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 1:29 pm

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by Luca » Wed Sep 17, 2014 12:54 pm

van8x10 wrote:
andyz2005 wrote:propanel won't work with the same key as 2.3

-> i am talking about the stand-alone-version
Yes, the stand-alone Pro Panel v2.4 not run with the v2.3's known emulator. But you can use Pro Panel 2.4 Add-on within Electric P8 2.4 if select Ultimate Licence instead of Professional+.
One more tip: the ultimate licence includes only the normal Pro Panel. If you want the extended functions of Pro Panel Professional you have to choose "Eplan component manufacturer package". It's included there.

djto
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by djto » Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:54 pm

Luca wrote:Hello djto,
I'm aware of this problem. The only solution that i have found so far is that once you open the new eplan you have to wait for [Error:4521] about a hardware conflict. It usually takes from 20 sec to 1 min for this message to appear. After you close it the Eplan starts working as intended - you can make new project, migrate old and so on.
Ok Luca I do a test and let you know
Many Thanks

djto
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 5:38 pm

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by djto » Wed Sep 17, 2014 3:42 pm

djto wrote:
Luca wrote:Hello djto,
I'm aware of this problem. The only solution that i have found so far is that once you open the new eplan you have to wait for [Error:4521] about a hardware conflict. It usually takes from 20 sec to 1 min for this message to appear. After you close it the Eplan starts working as intended - you can make new project, migrate old and so on.
Ok Luca I do a test and let you know
Many Thanks
Ok Luca the program running.

tak2750
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat May 28, 2011 3:14 pm

Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4

Post by tak2750 » Thu Jan 29, 2015 8:55 am

Luca wrote:Hello djto,
I'm aware of this problem. The only solution that i have found so far is that once you open the new eplan you have to wait for [Error:4521] about a hardware conflict. It usually takes from 20 sec to 1 min for this message to appear. After you close it the Eplan starts working as intended - you can make new project, migrate old and so on.
its not working for me (h)

Post Reply