plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:21 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 10:37 am 

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:29 pm
Posts: 33
LINK
It works with the same crack as 2.3. If you have version 2.3 working - just install the 32-bit version of 2.4 and it'll be ok. I had some stability issues with the 64-bit though.

I'm looking for Pro Panel 2.4; Fluid 2.4; PPE 2.4; Preplanning 2.4. If anyone can share :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 7:11 pm 

Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2010 10:52 pm
Posts: 2
---


Last edited by andyz2005 on Mon Jul 24, 2017 10:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2014 3:25 pm 

Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 3:16 pm
Posts: 1
Hello everyone,

Who can arrange the crack for EPLAN V2.4?

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 4:05 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2014 3:59 pm
Posts: 3
andyz2005 wrote:
propanel won't work with the same key as 2.3

-> i am talking about the stand-alone-version


But ProPanel Prof, Preplanning, API not work, cuz key from 2.3 doesn’t work properly.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 4:54 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 87
Location: Vietnam
andyz2005 wrote:
propanel won't work with the same key as 2.3

-> i am talking about the stand-alone-version

Yes, the stand-alone Pro Panel v2.4 not run with the v2.3's known emulator. But you can use Pro Panel 2.4 Add-on within Electric P8 2.4 if select Ultimate Licence instead of Professional+.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2014 2:50 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 8:38 pm
Posts: 45
Luca wrote:
LINK
It works with the same crack as 2.3. If you have version 2.3 working - just install the 32-bit version of 2.4 and it'll be ok. I had some stability issues with the 64-bit though.

I'm looking for Pro Panel 2.4; Fluid 2.4; PPE 2.4; Preplanning 2.4. If anyone can share :wink:


Hello Luca, I installed the new version of Eplan (2.4).
I have a problem, if I open a test project, everything works.
If I create a new project, the program responds with an (internal error) and freezes.
Do you have any solutions?

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2014 3:44 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:29 pm
Posts: 33
Hello djto,
I'm aware of this problem. The only solution that i have found so far is that once you open the new eplan you have to wait for [Error:4521] about a hardware conflict. It usually takes from 20 sec to 1 min for this message to appear. After you close it the Eplan starts working as intended - you can make new project, migrate old and so on.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2014 3:54 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:29 pm
Posts: 33
van8x10 wrote:
andyz2005 wrote:
propanel won't work with the same key as 2.3

-> i am talking about the stand-alone-version

Yes, the stand-alone Pro Panel v2.4 not run with the v2.3's known emulator. But you can use Pro Panel 2.4 Add-on within Electric P8 2.4 if select Ultimate Licence instead of Professional+.


One more tip: the ultimate licence includes only the normal Pro Panel. If you want the extended functions of Pro Panel Professional you have to choose "Eplan component manufacturer package". It's included there.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2014 5:54 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 8:38 pm
Posts: 45
Luca wrote:
Hello djto,
I'm aware of this problem. The only solution that i have found so far is that once you open the new eplan you have to wait for [Error:4521] about a hardware conflict. It usually takes from 20 sec to 1 min for this message to appear. After you close it the Eplan starts working as intended - you can make new project, migrate old and so on.

Ok Luca I do a test and let you know
Many Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2014 6:42 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 8:38 pm
Posts: 45
djto wrote:
Luca wrote:
Hello djto,
I'm aware of this problem. The only solution that i have found so far is that once you open the new eplan you have to wait for [Error:4521] about a hardware conflict. It usually takes from 20 sec to 1 min for this message to appear. After you close it the Eplan starts working as intended - you can make new project, migrate old and so on.

Ok Luca I do a test and let you know
Many Thanks


Ok Luca the program running.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: [Link] Eplan P8 2.4
PostPosted: Thu Jan 29, 2015 11:55 am 

Joined: Sat May 28, 2011 6:14 pm
Posts: 18
Luca wrote:
Hello djto,
I'm aware of this problem. The only solution that i have found so far is that once you open the new eplan you have to wait for [Error:4521] about a hardware conflict. It usually takes from 20 sec to 1 min for this message to appear. After you close it the Eplan starts working as intended - you can make new project, migrate old and so on.

its not working for me (h)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bouv and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version