[REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

обсуждение прочих программных продуктов:
Тools, Elcad, Eplan, ...
green
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2011 5:27 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by green » Thu Jan 17, 2013 9:56 pm

Does this version print "school licence" on paper?
For example. I have oldest version See Electrical V6R1. If I print some electrical diagram on paper, or pdf file, my See Electrical V6R1 includes notice "school licence" to my printing.
Anybody, who know, how can I remove this notice?

forsaken33
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 8:11 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by forsaken33 » Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:26 am

hello.
please!!

-I need to have full electrical see, can you help me?
on my pc I have no version installed, you could tell me step by step what I need to have this software completely??
please
There are some links that do not work, could resubirlos?

thanks

forsaken33
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2013 8:11 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by forsaken33 » Thu Mar 07, 2013 6:03 pm

hello
can you help me ??? please

I need see electrical v7 100% ok
but patch v7 build 15 is k.o
please re-up!!

I need symbols-eu

please!!!

patximarin
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2012 8:48 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by patximarin » Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:00 pm

Hello my friends. I have the see electrical v7r1 build 14 spanish demo version. I need full version. Anybody have the patch to full?
Thanks.....and sorry, my english is not very good.
Really is a good forum

Carmelinfc
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012 11:28 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by Carmelinfc » Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:09 am

If you look at my post, the links still work if I have not checked, can get all the files to have the full program.
(usearch) (usearch) (usearch)
C.

hgg70
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2013 2:35 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by hgg70 » Wed Apr 03, 2013 10:16 am

Patch for build 16 ???
Please

sasko
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 3:12 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by sasko » Thu Apr 11, 2013 10:42 pm

Hi
I already got the V14, worked fine, today I got a message
Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library
Runtime Error!
Program: caddy....
R6030
-CRT not initialised
I allready tried to reinstal the C++ versions and system restore but nothing helped me.
Any idea ?
Thanks

Oll Bell
Posts: 117
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 9:49 pm

How can i Clear the Registry from See Electrical?

Post by Oll Bell » Tue Apr 16, 2013 7:41 pm

How can i clear the registry from "See Electrical"?

coffeerain
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 3:01 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by coffeerain » Mon May 06, 2013 12:42 pm

hi, bsod
please update the patch for build16 when you are free,thanks in advance.

autobotsmala
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 20, 2013 4:31 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by autobotsmala » Mon May 20, 2013 6:27 pm

Hi Friends,

Can someone upload again the patch for version 14 or 15!

Thanks

modul
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 31, 2013 7:16 am

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by modul » Fri May 31, 2013 7:20 am

The program exists in my native language but in different program version.
There's a demo of SEE Electrical V5 with my language (Greek)
Is there anyway to make the transition in it?
If so which files need editting?

Thank you in advance guys.

Systeme
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 3:21 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by Systeme » Tue Jun 25, 2013 3:32 pm

I have problem. I just want look if i have Advence or Basic version ...



And i have ..... Why ?



Image

yise111
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 3:48 am

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by yise111 » Tue Jul 09, 2013 9:24 am

Please Make Patch for V7R1 build 16 ???thanks~

blank0
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 7:14 pm

Re: [REQUEST} SEE Electrical V7R1

Post by blank0 » Wed Aug 07, 2013 7:33 pm

Hi everyone,

I have See electrical 7r1 build20 PL. It have increased protections.
I've found that SYS0001.dll is protected by encrypted HASH stored in SYS0001.enc.
This file contains 32 Bit of encrypted hash stored in plain text not binary. My guess it's RC4 encryption (ARCFOUR), becuse this algorithm is implemented in see electrical to store licenses etc.

Same situation with SEEProtection.dll and SEEProtection.enc.

It will be nice if someone check this by tracking code execution with softice like program;).

Any change of dll's or enc files causes alert message "You're using wrong type of SYS0001.dll".
?FREE_LICENSES@@YGHXZ
?FREE_MODULE_LICENSES@@YGHH@Z
?GET_WRITE_DATA_TO_REGISTER@@YGHXZ
?INIT_KEY_TYPE@@YGHHHHPAD@Z
?KEY_BITGET@@YGFGFF@Z
?KEY_BITSET@@YGXPAXFFF@Z
?KEY_CHECK_DATAMOD@@YGHHHHPADHPAH@Z
?KEY_CLEAR_REGISTERS@@YGHXZ
?KEY_DEFINE_FORMAT@@YGXH@Z
?KEY_DEFINE_GAMA@@YGXH@Z
?KEY_GET_DATAMOD@@YGHHPAH0PAD00000PAI2@Z
?KEY_GET_MODE@@YGHH@Z
?KEY_GET_NET_HASP_LOG_PARAM@@YGXPAH0PAD0@Z
?KEY_GET_PRODINFO@@YGHPAH0000PAD0@Z
?KEY_GET_PRODINFO2@@YGHPAHPADPAI00010@Z
?KEY_GET_SEE_TYPE@@YGHXZ
?KEY_GET_SERIAL@@YGHPADH@Z

?KEY_GET_TYPE@@YGHXZ
?KEY_GET_TYPE_REMOTE@@YGHPAD@Z
?KEY_HAVE_SIGNATURE@@YGHPAH@Z
?KEY_IS_STANDARD_REGISTRY@@YG?AW4EMod@@H@Z
?KEY_IS_USING_DATAMOD@@YGHH@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_CLOSE@@YGHXZ
?KEY_NETHASP_LAST_ERROR@@YGHXZ
?KEY_NETHASP_READ_MODULE@@YGHHPAH0@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_READ_MODULEX@@YGHHPAH0@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_SET_DATA_NBMOD@@YGXHPAD@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_SET_NBMOD@@YGXH@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_SET_PARAM@@YGXHH@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_SET_PARAM_FROM_PROG@@YGXHH@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_SET_PROG_NUM@@YGXH@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_SET_SRV_NAME_FROM_PROG@@YGXPADH@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_WRITE_MAXMODULE_SEE@@YGHHH@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_WRITE_MAXMODULE_XELEC@@YGHHH@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_WRITE_MODULE@@YGHHHH@Z
?KEY_NETHASP_WRITE_MODULEX@@YGHHHH@Z
?KEY_READ_REGISTER@@YGHHPAH@Z
?KEY_SET_SEE_TYPE@@YGXH@Z
?KEY_SPECIFIC@@YGHHH@Z
?KEY_WRITE_BINARY@@YGHHHHPADHHHHHH@Z
?KEY_WRITE_DATAMOD@@YGHHHHPADHHHHH@Z
?KEY_WRITE_PRODINFO@@YGHHHHHHHH@Z
?KEY_WRITE_REGISTER@@YGHHH@Z
?KEY_WRITE_SIGNATURE@@YGHH@Z
?ONLY_FOR_CODE_CALCUL_DO_NOT_WRITE@@YGXH@Z
?PROG_KEY_WITHCODE@@YGHPBDHP6GXHH@Z_N@Z
?RETURN_CODE@@YGPBDHPBD@Z
?SEEK_FOR_NET_HASP_ONLY@@YGX_N@Z
Cheers blank0