plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 12:06 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 101 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jan 16, 2013 2:07 pm 

Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 6:40 pm
Posts: 4
Hi Sadefa,
The same crack will work for Eplan P8 2.2 and Pro Panel as well?

Thanks in advance,
kra.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 17, 2013 3:14 am 

Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2012 3:49 am
Posts: 4
eplanner wrote:
Hi, I had same problems like some of you.
Tried with that multikey from above link (v0.18.2.4):
- x64 version did NOT work on win7 x64 (error in device manager an/or license manager)
- x32 version did NOT work on win7 x86 (devcon error)

But it DOES work with an older Multikey (v0.18.1.0). Tested for x86 and x64. on win7 x64 SP1 and Win7 x86 SP1. (All in VMWare)

Just do it like titus95 said. Begin with a normal installation of eplan. uac off.


Hello

Can you please upload the files needed, because i already try with multikey (v0.18.1.0) and i have the hardlock in the device manager, but eplan says it isn't an correct dongle available

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 20, 2013 11:52 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:12 pm
Posts: 9
trak_inas wrote:
...i already try with multikey (v0.18.1.0) and i have the hardlock in the device manager, but eplan says it isn't an correct dongle available

Well, the same. "EPLAN Electric P8 2.2 is not included in the packet"


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:45 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:39 pm
Posts: 6
Here is working perfectly in XP, just appears that error about hardware configuration, but works, I follow the steps that Risky73 had wrote.

Thanks guys!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2013 6:15 pm 

Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 6:40 pm
Posts: 4
Hi odairrocha-jr

Pro panel also working with the same crack?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2013 9:29 pm 

Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2012 3:49 am
Posts: 4
Hi, which operating system are you using?
32 or 64 bits?


Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2013 5:09 pm 

Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 6:40 pm
Posts: 4
Hi trak_inas,

Thanks for the reply
I have Windows XP Professional.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2013 4:47 am 

Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:05 am
Posts: 6
Can not run my EPLAN with the methods presented here, have some other way to generate the Dongle for Eplan 2.2
Windows 7 - 32bit (oo) (oo) :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2013 7:39 am 

Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 5:05 am
Posts: 6
Hello all.

I managed to run Eplan 2.2 on Windows 8 32bits, however using the method of crack (2.2 CRACK EPLAN 10/23/2012) did not work, then opening the file setup.bat, I realized that it only copied the files to specified folders .

I describe here the steps I have done and it worked on Windows 7 32 bit and Windows 8 32 bit:

1 - Install Eplan Electric P8 2.2, follow the step usually gotten the istalação NOT RUN.
2 - Copy the file hardlock.sys to the directory C: \ Windows \ System32 \ Drivers
3 - Copy the file MYLOCK.FST to the directory C: \ Windows \ System32 \ Drivers
4 - Copy the SN-U10066.EGF to the directory C: \ Users \ Public \ EPLAN \ Common
5 - Restart the PC and start the EPLAN Electric P8 is ready to use.

I hope everyone Funcine con.

I'm leaving a sample image.

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2013 1:15 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 86
Location: Vietnam
At long last, I've installed successfully Eplan Electric P8 v2.2 for my laptop (Win7x64 build 7601 Enterprise) with v2.1 Sp1, both of them seem to be running ok.
My procedure as below:

I. Before Installing:
1. Download and unrar the Crack pack supplied by brepo (clap) (link http://speedy.sh/cHNxJ/eplan2.2x64.rar)
2. Rename the old file SN-U10066.EGF in C:\User\Public\EPLAN\Common with another extension name (SN-U10066.EGO for example), then copy the new file SN-U10066.EGF to this folder.
3. Turn off internet connection and antivirus software
4. Windows is still in Test Mode.

II. Installing:
1. Run Setup.exe as administrator
2. :!: In the Eplan Setup Manager>Master Data and Languages, uncheck "Installing the dongle driver" (important!)
3. Finish Installing.

III. Cracking:
1. Run file SN-U10066.reg to add data to the registry
2. Copy and overwrite all files in folder Multikey64 to C:\Windows\System32\Drivers
3. In this folder, Run file intall.cmd as administartor
4. Run the program dseo13b.exe as administrator; Add a digital signature for the driver Multikey. To do this, select "Sign a System File" and enter the filename including the full path "C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\multikey.sys",
5. Reboot the computer;

IV> RUN EPLAN:
- Do not disable Test Mode
- run eplan prof+
- Enjoy!
- Remember to turn on the antivirus software and internet connection :wink:


Last edited by van8x10 on Tue Aug 06, 2013 7:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2013 10:35 am 

Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 8:11 am
Posts: 3
Oh hey,this's a great job!I can't viste hotfiles website in my country,if somebody upload on rapidshare ,that's very kindful! (clap)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 7:26 am 

Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 6:33 pm
Posts: 2
alrealy i download it,but i can't crack.i try crack follow mr.Sadefa but not ok.please help me how to crack it.many thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 06, 2013 2:57 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:39 pm
Posts: 6
kra101 wrote:
Hi odairrocha-jr

Pro panel also working with the same crack?



Hello, I'm just using Eplan Eletric P8 and i haven't tryed with another version of Eplan! (sorry)

And this version is very instable, I have had many problens, this crack crashes many times! :evil:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 06, 2013 3:08 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:39 pm
Posts: 6
E ai Josivan, por um acaso você tentou seguir esses passos no Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bits?

Valeu!

Hello Josivan, I would like to know if you have tryed this steps on Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bits?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 10:53 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2009 3:07 pm
Posts: 76
Location: Europe
Guys, how do I uninstall dongle drivers of this version, because I would like to install the older version, nn makes me install license maneger


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2013 3:20 am 

Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2013 3:16 am
Posts: 5
Olá

Estou com a seguinte falha:

"O projeto está incompleto. Não foi possível encontrar a biblioteca de símbolos "OS_SYM_ESS" utilizda."

Alguém pode me ajudar?

Grato

Hello

I've got the following failure:

"The project is incomplete. Could not find the symbol library" OS_SYM_ESS "utilizda."

Can anyone help me?

grateful


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2013 8:13 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:55 am
Posts: 5
Hi All,
can't crack ePlab2.2 in Windows7(64Bit). need help forfollowing...
1. Any body have the Part data for ePlan.
2. Crack for ePlan2.2 windows7(64Bit)

TKS


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2013 10:45 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 86
Location: Vietnam
link EPLAN Electric P8 v2.2 HF1 build 6360:
http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4360514


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 04, 2013 11:33 am 

Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:30 pm
Posts: 3
Link EPLAN Pro Panel 2.2 HF1 6360 x86 x64

http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4366644


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 04, 2013 9:35 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:39 pm
Posts: 6
Renan Rocha wrote:
I've got the following failure:
"The project is incomplete. Could not find the symbol library" OS_SYM_ESS "utilizda."
Can anyone help me?


Você está tentando abrir um projeto criado por esta instalação, ou tentando abrir um projeto criado em outro PC?

Se pegou de outra máquina, veja se copiou o link e a pasta com todos os arquivos do projeto.

Are you trying to open a project that was created in the same PC, or a project created in another PC?


If you get a project from another machine, check if have copy all files, include the folder that have the database of project.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 04, 2013 11:45 pm 

Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2012 3:49 am
Posts: 4
Renan Rocha wrote:
I've got the following failure:
"The project is incomplete. Could not find the symbol library" OS_SYM_ESS "utilizda."
Can anyone help me?

Hello the project cold not find the symbol library "OS_SYM_ESS", that is specified in the project.
Check if this library is in the correct folder, usually "C:\User\Public\Eplan\Data\Symbols\(Company)".

If the library is present then you have to change the correct path in the defenitions of the library in the project.

Hope this solve your problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2013 7:46 pm 

Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2013 3:16 am
Posts: 5
Hello trak_inas

My problem was solved. It was necessary make some corrections on the directory of data master for synchronize with my pc.

Thanks for your help.

Renan


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Mar 08, 2013 2:47 pm 

Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 2:29 pm
Posts: 6
Hi to all. I've downloaded eplan p8 2.2, installed, followed procedure described by van8x10, but operation was not successful (not_allow). When I ran eplan I receive this message: A suitable dongle is not available for the validation. After first reboot, got message: unable to install usbmultikey, and it's present in device manager as unknown device.
Can someone give precise instruction how to do fresh install on W7 x64 (ultimate), step by step, and provide some screenshots for verification. I see that lots of people are complaining for this dongle problem. In the mean time if I manage to find some solution will share with you.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2013 6:20 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:55 am
Posts: 5
Dear All,
I still look for sombody's help to crack eplan P82.2 for win7 64Bit. Please help.
Thanks in Advance


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2013 4:27 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:39 pm
Posts: 6
Did you fallow the steps that van8x10 wrote?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 24, 2013 12:32 am 

Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 2:29 pm
Posts: 6
Yeap, step by step. I had to download new dongle drivers from alladin to make it work, only in test mode.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 6:49 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:55 am
Posts: 5
Following steps given by van8x10. is working.
I have to install D:\EPLAN 2.2(CD-GivenByRittel)\License Client (Win32)\HASPUserSetup.exe

Now ePlan2.2 is working but I am getting the following message while I start the ePlan.

"EPLAN can only be run on your system with reduced performance because of a hardware confict"
error:4521
Please contact your local retailler to fix this problem
.

How to solve it?
Thanks in advance.



Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 05, 2013 8:27 pm 

Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 2:29 pm
Posts: 6
If you have a dongle problem, like me, then you should download HASP driver and update your sistem, described step by step here: http://www.drugdesign.com/web/node/178.
I missed step 4., 8., 9., 10. Then I luched ePlan in test mode and it's working. I'm using W7 X64.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 6:24 am 

Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 5:36 am
Posts: 4
i've installed Eplan 2.2, but doesnt work crack in Win 7 x64. Please Step-by-step instructions to crack this. I follow all hints in this topic but neither worked.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:57 am 

Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 3:24 pm
Posts: 11
Hi xandaodobraiz,

I've just installed EPLAN 2.2 about 5 days ago. Here is how I did it on win7 64bit:

1 - Install EPLAN (well duh :P)
2 - copy SN-U10066.EGF from crack directory to C:\User\Public\Eplan\Common\
3 - register SN-U10066.reg from crack directory
4 - copy content inside MultiKey64 directory to c:\windows\system32
5 - go to c:\windows\system32 and run install.bat as administrator
6 - now go back to crack directory and run dseo13b.exe as administrator also
7 - activate test mode
8 - reboot
9 - run dseo13b.exe as administrator again
10- Add a digital signature for the driver Multikey. When your asked for the file just write "C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\multikey.sys"
11 - reboot
12 - run EPLAN and choose Professional+ license key. Should run now

Hope it works out for you... I was having a lot of problems with 64bit version too and I figure out that the problem was I wasn't copying the content to system32 directory (step 4) and wasn't running applications allways as administrator and thats very important (especialy install.bat)

Good luck :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 13, 2013 9:20 pm 

Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 5:36 am
Posts: 4
lol

Many Thanks bjekas, i'll follow this new step and see whats go happen. Otherwise i post the result here.

See ya and thanks to help


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 14, 2013 1:34 am 

Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 5:36 am
Posts: 4
Hi Bjekas, i Try your instruction to crack and works, but appear an error, and i dont know whats this. Can you help me?
Image

Translation to English: due to a hardware conflict, EPLAN can only be run on your system with reduced performance. Please contact your dealer to fix it.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 12:03 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2012 4:51 pm
Posts: 1
Hi all,

"EPLAN can only be run on your system with reduced performance because of a hardware confict"
error:4521
Please contact your local retailler to fix this problem.

This is a fake message, because you use a software emulated hardware key
Click on the close button, and use it...

But it has a 1 month license only. If you set the system time of the computer forward with 2 months, it will stop working... :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2013 12:51 am 

Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2009 8:57 pm
Posts: 22
Hi
I want "BeginnersGuide_ProPanel_en_US.pdf" , because this file is not incorrect.
please send for me this file.
thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Aug 25, 2013 4:56 pm 

Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 7:09 pm
Posts: 4
i need help

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 27, 2013 12:59 pm 

Joined: Mon Aug 26, 2013 10:32 pm
Posts: 1
Hello I read already the topic.
I have Win 7 pro x64 in my notebook. If i made the steps how it writed upper. The crack wasn't work.
If i enable the test mode writed 7601 not in 7600.

when i did it in my computer with win 7 ultimate x64. The crack working if i disable the test mode.

Any idea for the win7 pro?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 27, 2013 7:17 am 

Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 11:37 am
Posts: 1
Electric_P8_2.2.5.6338.part07 is not working help me please.
I have all parts except 07.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 27, 2013 2:19 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2013 5:24 pm
Posts: 4
Hi Sadefa

Thanks for sharing Eplan Propanel .
Can You reloaded Pro_Panel_2.2.5.6338.part08.rar in RapideShare pls?

I have the error message

ERROR: Share invalid. (735d42ea)

And Hotfile is shutdown by the amaerican law

Thanks for any help


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 13, 2014 2:26 pm 

Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 6:24 pm
Posts: 246
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Does anyone here know, how to make work Eplan P8 V2.2 on Windows7 Ultimate SP1 32-bit?

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 17, 2014 12:39 pm 

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 4:12 pm
Posts: 4
Hi,

I have the same question as Homeroid_BL. I always get message hardware conflict 4521. Does someone have solution?
I am using Win 7 x86 Ultimate SP1 virtual machine.

Best regards,
Tadija


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 19, 2014 11:41 am 

Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 4:12 pm
Posts: 4
Hi,

I read all answers about installing EPLAN 2.2 and neither one is working. I tried to install EPLAN 2.2 on clean virtual machines XP SP3 (with chinese crack and setup.bat), Win7x32 and win7x64 with all instructions from van8x10, titus95 and bjekas and I always get message when start Eplan: "Because of a conflict Hardware, Eplan can be run on the system only with limited power. [Error 4521].
To resolve the problem, contact your dealer." When I use van8x10 instruction eplan show me message that i have not dongle.

Can someone show right instructions not parcial answers, that works and put on rapidshare all other place crack and other files that need for Eplan. Also if someone who does it, to say what operating system he is using and is virtual machine.

Thank you very much and best regards,
Tadija


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 6:17 pm 

Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:51 pm
Posts: 28
Location: Europe
Hello to all!
Hotfile links is dead.
Please,if it is possible upload Fluid,PPE to another links.
Thank You in advance.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 9:06 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2013 5:24 pm
Posts: 4
Hi all
Just close the error message and you can work with eplan.
often this message is comming back just close it

Kind regards


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 20, 2014 4:49 pm 

Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2014 2:00 am
Posts: 2
Hi!
Since hotfile is down is there a change to get the files from another hoster?
http://torrentfreak.com/hotfile-shuts-d ... it-131204/
Btw, the rapidshare links are still online, but the files are not downloadable because the "file owner's traffic exhausted".
So it would be nice if someone could upload all files to another hoster. Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2014 7:48 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
Hi Guys

After successful instalation of Eplan2.2 on mt WIN7 X64 Machine ,
I want to know, is it necessary to keep going with my system on TEST MODE?

thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2014 2:09 pm 

Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 4:22 am
Posts: 35
It will only operate in Test Mode. You can turn test mode off, but have to turn it back on to run Eplan.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri May 23, 2014 2:23 pm 

Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 12:26 pm
Posts: 2
hi Tadija,
I also have the same problem, any solution had an error 4521?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 5:42 am 

Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2013 5:32 am
Posts: 1
Hi Sadefa,

I had tried to open your link about video installation but its failed. shown the file has missing..

could please resend again in gdrive or dropbox..

I have Eplan P8 2.1 and success to install it but how to install Propanel I always getting the problem...

Wait for your reply .. thanks you very much


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 12:40 am 

Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 11:56 am
Posts: 22
Hello everybody.

My proble was that the crack folder downloaded does not include the file dseo13b.exe.

You can download it from.

http://www.ngohq.com/home.php?page=File ... _cat_id=34
http://www.ngohq.com/home.php?page=File ... dwn_id=826

After this, just follow the instruction. Then eplan is running showing the messages about the hardware every time that is starting.
Is important to say that the eplan will run only in test mode, because if you change to the normal mode the driver will not run althougth was signed,

By the way at first time, show me a firewall request, I just denied. But still working. After I have installed and update requested again the firewall esception but then denied both.

Thanks to all the guys whom make it possible.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 13, 2015 1:48 pm 

Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2015 12:53 pm
Posts: 1
Hi everyone on this forum,

I found this thread and decided to ask You here guys.
My problem is similiar however it's not related to the program You described.
In my case I need to crack Wasatch, but the Dongle cracking procedure seems to be quite similiar and that's why i'm here.

I have same problem, that after clicking intall.cmd it says 'devcon failed. no devices were removed'.
What's strange, it worked flawlessly on my laptop, but on my sisters' it didn't. Both have same win 7 x64 installed.

I don't quite understand - is Devcon trying to remove some sort of software from my computer and while being unable to do so, this error pop up appears?
What might be different in both computers?

Maybe You could explain..?

thanks
charlie


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 101 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version