plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Tue Oct 24, 2017 3:17 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 82 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2012 7:08 pm 

Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:48 pm
Posts: 1
Hi

I am also trying to get ver. 2.1.6 working on windows 7 with no luck

Please help

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2012 8:23 pm 

Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2012 12:57 am
Posts: 2
Hi.

please, can i have question?
On which version you used this patch?

I have only EPLAN Electric P8 2.0 SP1 build 4831 and EPLAN Electric P8 2.1 SP1 build 5473.

I tried diferent patches on diferent version but i can't find the right combination :(

Thanks.

Washa

manepipoca wrote:
Hi!

With x32 and WinXP this works fine:
.................
Best Regards!
(=


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 26, 2012 4:29 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:12 pm
Posts: 9
I have few cracks. Sometimes works one, sometimes works another.
I am using ePLAN P8 2.1 SP1 (= 2.1.6) build 5473 at two computers.


On my notebook with Windows 7 x86 works crack with SN-U1006.EFG and this procedure:
manepipoca wrote:
-Disable UAC;
-Install Eplan P8 2.1;
-Go to control panel. There you will find licence client. Right click and click change. There you can disable the HL drivers.
-Copy the file "SN-U1006.EFG" into "C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\EPLAN\Common" (Depends OS);
-Registry the file "SN-U1006.EFG" simply click on it;
-Run "install.cmd", are in the folder x32 or x64 of the downloaded file;
-Run "dseo13b.exe", click on next, and check the option "Enable Test Mode", click on next. Choose "Exit" and click on Next;
-Restart your computer;
-Run "dseo13b.exe", click on next, and check the option "Sign a System File" click on next, put this path: "C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\multikey.sys" and confirm. Choose "Exit" and click on Next;
-Restart your computer;
-Run "dseo13b.exe", click on next, and check the option "Disable Test Mode", click on next. Choose "Exit" and click on Next;
-Run Eplan 2.1



On my second computer (desktop) there are Windows 7 x64 and previous crack does not works propertly.
The differences which I have to do are:
grmm wrote:
Instructions:
-Add the data to the registry by running 5189.reg from the archive
-Install the new drivers (HASPUserSetup.exe)
-NEW HARD...UPDATING.....
-EPLAN 2.1.6 is running in TEST mode!

The difference at x64 is that I have to stay in TEST mode. Otherwise the hardlock driver is not loaded.

Interesting is that at my previous Win7 x64 (cracked) installation (E5200 / 4 GB) was ePLAN working even the test mode was disabled.
At my actual Win7 x64 (legal) installation (i7-3770 / 16 GB) is working only when the Windows are in the test mode.

Hope that helpes ...


My question:
It is possible to use Data Portal when I am using cracked version of ePLAN? How?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 8:30 pm 

Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2012 8:25 pm
Posts: 1
Hello Everybody

I installed P8 2.1, but i was using 1.9.11. I was making backup with Project--->Back up---> Project function. But now. I tried to Restore them, there is no project seen at the Restore table...

Then I copied the my old project folder to the new one. I opened the project but its just readable, i couldn't edit it. What should i do?

You can see the message at the pic.

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 24, 2012 7:35 pm 

Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 3:14 pm
Posts: 12
Location: HR
None of the cracks work properly on ePlan v2.1. License "38269" is some sort of demo license which allows only 10 pages, that's why you get read-only project. Other licenses like "10066" don't work on v2.1. Last properly cracked ePlan version is v2.0 SP1, no limitations on that version. Unfortunatelly it doesn't work together with ProPanel and SchematicGenerator which are version 2.1.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 27, 2012 7:20 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:12 pm
Posts: 9
SN-U1006.EFG works on 2.1 SP1 propertly without any limitations.
See my previous post.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 5:50 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 84
Location: Vietnam
Eplan Electric P8 v2.1.4 Sp1 (link: http://www.plcforum.uz.ua/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=17643 ) works on my PC with Windows 7x64 Enterprise Sp1(build 7601) and Test Mode only!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 7:31 pm 

Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 3:14 pm
Posts: 12
Location: HR
Quote:
SN-U1006.EFG works on 2.1 SP1 propertly without any limitations.
See my previous post.


Where can I download this "SN-U1006.EFG" to test it? If you mean "SN-U10066.EFG" that one doesn't work with version 2.1.

Quote:
Eplan Electric P8 v2.1.4 Sp1 (link: http://www.plcforum.uz.ua/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=17643 ) works on my PC with Windows 7x64 Enterprise Sp1(build 7601) and Test Mode only!


I've tested (on clean W7 machine) ePlan's v2.0, v2.0 SP1, v2.1, v2.1 SP1. v2.0 SP1 is the last version that works properly with cracks posted here. Maybe you can post here crack that you use, so I can test it, and confirm that it works?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2012 7:35 pm 

Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 1:28 pm
Posts: 94
Location: Bosnia&Hercegovina
lets wait sadefa's uploading the newest version 2.2.5 build 6338 both p8 and pro panel for testing :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 10:49 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 84
Location: Vietnam
Risky73 wrote:
None of the cracks work properly on ePlan v2.1. License "38269" is some sort of demo license which allows only 10 pages, that's why you get read-only project. Other licenses like "10066" don't work on v2.1. Last properly cracked ePlan version is v2.0 SP1, no limitations on that version. Unfortunatelly it doesn't work together with ProPanel and SchematicGenerator which are version 2.1.

Eplan P8 v2.1 SP1 and ProPanel V2.1 SP1 work properly together on my Laptop with Win7x64 Enterprise build 7601 (only in Test Mode).
Cracked as Bonavox's post!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2012 11:03 am 

Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 9:09 pm
Posts: 8
Risky73 wrote:
None of the cracks work properly on ePlan v2.1. License "38269" is some sort of demo license which allows only 10 pages, that's why you get read-only project. Other licenses like "10066" don't work on v2.1. Last properly cracked ePlan version is v2.0 SP1, no limitations on that version. Unfortunatelly it doesn't work together with ProPanel and SchematicGenerator which are version 2.1.


Thank you for this Information.I made the same experience.
The thread creator should also include this into the 1st post here.
No need to to reinvent the wheel again and again.
It makes no sense, that everybody has to suffer this experience, waste hours for trying.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2012 3:38 pm 

Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 9:09 pm
Posts: 8
van8x10 wrote:
Eplan P8 v2.1 SP1 and ProPanel V2.1 SP1 work properly together on my Laptop with Win7x64 Enterprise build 7601 (only in Test Mode).
Cracked as Bonavox's post!

Then please be so kind and share this working combo with us. I am not the only one, who is tired of trying a bunch of non-working cracks.

e.g.
Eplan v2.1x build xxx (pereferably with links)
+link for working and tested crack (mention if tested with x86, x64, but preferably both)

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 11, 2012 12:55 pm 

Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:51 pm
Posts: 28
Location: Europe
To All gays about installing dongle.
Sometimes it is help to reinstall License Client.

Please help, if somebody knows to help me in my problem.
By my stupid inspiration I made some changes in Rights of Eplan Master settings .Now the program ask for me to login .I live a default place without entering in password field anything (as I did during a changes), but it says wrong password .How I can solve that problem .
Reinstallation not help.

--------------------------
added
--------------------------
OK!
It was easy.
Login as ADMINISTRATOR,and all right. (pgood) :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 16, 2012 3:20 am 

Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 2:46 am
Posts: 5
guys... i've got windows x64 ultimate and cannot turn on TEST MODE !!!! :evil:

any clues ?

this deser13 sth doesn't work... also openin cmd and typing there either....

when I restart system no sign is in four corners :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 17, 2012 9:52 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 84
Location: Vietnam
zart wrote:
OK!
It was easy.
Login as ADMINISTRATOR,and all right. (pgood) :D

Yes, and some more: Don't run crack files or Dongle Emulator in folders with long and Russian name!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 21, 2012 2:51 am 

Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 2:42 am
Posts: 1
sadefa wrote:
For version 2.1 follow the following steps:
...........
6. Install the new drivers (provided into the rar - HASPUserSetup.exe
.............
Regards




Where can I get the HASPUserSetup.exe file. I couldn't find it in any of the downloads.

Thanks in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2012 9:46 pm 

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:46 pm
Posts: 26
Location: Europe
Hello,
someone has V2.2.5 with crack?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2012 2:50 am 

Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 3:14 pm
Posts: 12
Location: HR
Risky73 wrote:
None of the cracks work properly on ePlan v2.1. License "38269" is some sort of demo license which allows only 10 pages, that's why you get read-only project. Other licenses like "10066" don't work on v2.1. Last properly cracked ePlan version is v2.0 SP1, no limitations on that version. Unfortunatelly it doesn't work together with ProPanel and SchematicGenerator which are version 2.1.


It seems that ePlan v2.1 SP1 works with crack for v2.0. Procedure is:
- install ePlan v2.0 (SP1)
- crack it with crack for v2.1 SP1, but instead of SN-U38269.EGF/SN-U38269.reg use SN-U10066.EGF (size=978)/5189.reg (size=827)
- check that everything works properly (no limitations on page numbers or similar) in v2.0
- install ePlan v2.1 SP1 WITHOUT!!! Licence Client - everything should work (no limitations...) - it is possible that it works as Basic (not Professional) version
- install ProPanel v2.1 SP1 and similar ALSO WITHOUT License Client

My procedure for crack is:
- Copy SN-U10066.EGF to (WINXP) C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\EPLAN\Common or (WIN7) C:\User\Public\Eplan\Common\(X64)
- Run 5189.reg.
- Run\ X32 \ install.cmd or \X64\install.cmd.
- Run dseo13b.exe, choose next and select "Enable Test Mode", next. Choose "Sign a System File", next and write "C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\multikey.sys". Chose "exit", next.
- On Win32 test mode can be deactivated after cracking, run dseo13b.exe and "Disable Test Mode". Win64 needs test mode to stay active.

This is for those people for which crack for ePlan v2.1 doesn't work (like me). For the rest which didn't have this problem, this message is not interesting ;)


Last edited by Risky73 on Fri Oct 05, 2012 8:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2012 3:51 am 

Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 2:46 am
Posts: 5
I cannot run HASPUserSetup.exe in on of steps because of info

"Corrupt installation...plesae reainstall....etc.."

something is wrong with this hasp sentinel


even when I tray to disable License client or hardware key this error pops up :(

sb help :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2012 10:21 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 10:59 am
Posts: 1
Location: Europe
Hello I Successfully installed v2.0 SP1
But I have the following problem
I can not import database in menu utilitis>Parts
I do not have Parts managment (boom) in menu


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2012 8:57 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:37 am
Posts: 3
Hello,

I cant run mx Eplan Build 5325 under my OS Windows 7 x64. I tried serveral things you discribed here but nothing works for me. At all Files I Downloaded there isnt the HASPUserSetup.exe inside but i Download a Version from their Page. Many speak about the SN-U10066.egf and the 5198.reg or SN-U10066.reg but i cant found. I only had the SN-U38269.egf and their .reg file.

I hope anyone of you can help me.

THX

Chris


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 1:35 pm 

Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 3:14 pm
Posts: 12
Location: HR
Chris_MC wrote:
Many speak about the SN-U10066.egf and the 5198.reg or SN-U10066.reg but i cant found. I only had the SN-U38269.egf and their .reg file


SN-U10066.egf and the 5198.reg are cracks for ePlan 2.0 so you can probably find them there.

Try with this (my compilation with english instructions) and according to my installation instructions few messages ago:
http://www.filedropper.com/epe21

I don't know if it will work on x64, it works on Win7 x32.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:11 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:37 am
Posts: 3
Thanks for the Download. I think it works a little bit more. At the moment i have the Problem hat Eplan says that their is not the right Dongle. So I think that is anything wrong with the Driver or the Version of the Sentinel Driver. Whats the right Name of the Driver and their Version?

Thanks a lot!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 16, 2012 3:35 am 

Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 3:14 pm
Posts: 12
Location: HR
SN-U10066.egf and the 5198.reg don't work with License Manager / Driver from version 2.1, that's why I wrote not to install those but use License Manager from version 2.0. I think that the message you wrote confirms it.
To test this try SN-U38269.EGF/SN-U38269.reg, ePlan should open (demo mode for 10 pages). If it does than you know that you most probably need older License Manager.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 8:21 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:37 am
Posts: 3
I check all you write to me but in no case i can start eplan. At last I've installed Licence Client form Version 2.0 without SP but nothing happens. Anytime the same problem that the Manager say that isn't the right Dongle inside.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 16, 2012 8:15 pm 

Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 8:42 pm
Posts: 11
sadefa wrote:
Hi,
here is a link for the video. Sorry for the poor quality of the speech, but the mic I used was quite old.
Download link for video:
http://www.filesonic.com/file/2310960711

your link (video) dont work please reuploand it
best regards


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Dec 15, 2012 12:36 am 

Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:44 am
Posts: 1
Hi

I spent many hours trying to install eplan 2.1 on win 7 x64 and nothing, grmm post help its working 100% on my win 7 x64 sp1.
You just have to follow the instructions step by step with no errors.

Many thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 4:00 pm 

Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 6:42 pm
Posts: 2
Quote:
I have a problem when i choose new project Eplan give message to me that "The function 'Restore project' cannot be performed because of the settings defined in the rights management module".

Just open Eplan in the Expert mode instead of beginer mode. This will fix the problem.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 6:31 am 

Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 5:36 am
Posts: 4
I need instructions step-by-step to crack Eplan 2.2 on my Win7 x64. Many thnks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2013 4:53 pm 

Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 12:22 pm
Posts: 10
Hi all!

When i try to run EPLAN i keep getting popup with this message :
"The current Windows user name does not exist in the rights management function. A Windows user must log on who is also entered in the rights management as a user. The program will now terminate". I think i messed something in the EPLAN before, and now i return to EPLAN v2.1 and this keeps showing.
Please help.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Mar 16, 2016 11:42 pm 

Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 4:51 pm
Posts: 10
Hi all.
I have this problem with Eplan P8 2.5 x64
" no matching symbol was found in the project"
when i try to insert black box, or connection symbol, or plc input symbol...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2017 12:49 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 10:17 pm
Posts: 8
Try cofaso 7.0 electrical cad from cofaso.com
They can import Eplan P8 macros, import / export Eplan 5 projects as well!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZU7zCpTcPDI

Regards,

Ronnie


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 82 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version