plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Mon Feb 27, 2017 4:45 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 81 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Sep 14, 2011 2:17 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 115
Location: Vietnam
EPLAN Electric P8 v2.1.4 Build 5325 (x86/x64) | 1.34 GB

Download From FileSonic


http://www.filesonic.com/file/r000216945/1973202424/EPLAN.Electric.P8.v2.1.4.B5325.part1.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/r000216945/1973211964/EPLAN.Electric.P8.v2.1.4.B5325.part2.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/r000216945/1973211984/EPLAN.Electric.P8.v2.1.4.B5325.part3.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/r000216945/1973212084/EPLAN.Electric.P8.v2.1.4.B5325.part4.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/r000216945/1973211994/EPLAN.Electric.P8.v2.1.4.B5325.part5.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/r000216945/1973212174/EPLAN.Electric.P8.v2.1.4.B5325.part6.rar


Eplan PPE 2.0 SP1 v2.0.9.4831 | Multilingual | 722 MB
Download :
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1962583011/PPE2.0.part1.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1962581421/PPE2.0.part2.rar


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 14, 2011 6:25 am 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
Same release on torrent : http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3729861

2011/09/25: WITH CRACK.


Last edited by Linkinx64 on Sat Sep 24, 2011 8:21 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2011 5:22 am 

Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 9:17 pm
Posts: 32
Location: America
try these download links

http://www.0dayarchive.net/softwarez/wi ... 64bit.html


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2011 9:23 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 115
Location: Vietnam
PDLFFALF wrote:
EPLAN Electric P8 v2.1.4 Build 5325 (x86/x64) | 1.34 GB
....
Eplan PPE 2.0 SP1 v2.0.9.4831 | Multilingual | 722 MB


CRACK (serial number file SN-U10066.EGF):

http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/
see page only with Microsoft Internet Explorer ! and press this button
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2011 9:48 pm 

Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 1:28 pm
Posts: 94
Location: Bosnia&Hercegovina
Quote:
Is this cack for P8 V2.1.4

The crack in the download do not work for the version P8 2.1.4 !!
it s working perfectly (pgood)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2011 10:15 pm 

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:46 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Europe
V2.0 SP1 works fine.
V2.1.4 is not work. why what am I doing wrong?
I copied the file-SN-U1006.EFG in common directory.
But V2.1.4 does not work.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2011 10:53 pm 

Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 1:28 pm
Posts: 94
Location: Bosnia&Hercegovina
first be sure that install hasp hardlock driver then copy .egf to Common folder
now you can download files from eplan-eb2.ys168.com "EPLAN P8 Cabine 2.0 SP1 patch Windows x32 x64"{3 parts} and apply steps


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2011 12:17 am 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1035
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Sprudel1968 wrote:
The files of eplan-eb2.ys168.com can not uncompress.
Packer reports error in file.

use MS IE only and press this button
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2011 5:34 am 

Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 9:17 pm
Posts: 32
Location: America
these links are still good with right crack
enjoy! :D

http://www.fileserve.com/file/M2NquUx/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part1.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/mhWbNyG/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part2.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/UF9CWmy/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part3.rar

Mirror 1:

http://www.wupload.com/file/169440166/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part1.rar
http://www.wupload.com/file/169442222/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part2.rar
http://www.wupload.com/file/169441437/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part3.rar

Mirror 2:

http://www.filejungle.com/f/s85KG6/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part1.rar
http://www.filejungle.com/f/ScUJcy/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part2.rar
http://www.filejungle.com/f/HaKVXn/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part3.rar

Mirror 3:

http://www.filesonic.com/file/1974960284/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part1.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1974966244/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part2.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/1974959544/EP8.2.1_UploadbyTraining.part3.rar


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Sep 17, 2011 9:17 am 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1035
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Boxy wrote:
Maybe some can upload to RapidShare (oo)

https://rapidshare.com/files/539821582/Electric_P8_2.1.part01.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/3233678400/Electric_P8_2.1.part02.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/2406067496/Electric_P8_2.1.part03.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/3396289330/Electric_P8_2.1.part04.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/1774447812/Electric_P8_2.1.part05.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/2254461112/Electric_P8_2.1.part06.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/401508430/Electric_P8_2.1.part07.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/1905578689/Electric_P8_2.1.part08.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/3508101812/Electric_P8_2.1.part09.rar

Torrent http://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3729861


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Sep 17, 2011 7:36 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
Hello 2 all,

I have the following problem - I use windwos 7 Ulimate 64 bit, and I used the following instructions:

1. Install Eplan P8 2.0.5.4602, required setting the "management rights" from the "examples / basic data" if the installation does not deliver, it just pops up and the message: "Information Rights Management is currently unavailable. The database file is missing or broken access to the file. As to infringement can not be established unequivocally, it is impossible to run the program.
2. Copy the license file (SN-U10225.EGF) from folder to folder EPLAN_P8_2.0_patch_Windows_x32x64 C: \ User \ Public \ Eplan \ Common \;
3. Remove driver protection HL Hasp Control Panel - Programs and Features (Right-click on Eplan License Manager - Edit, then do the hardware key driver is unavailable);
4. Install newer drivers HASPUserSetup.exe;
5. 5189.reg run the file and add data to the registry;
6. Run the driver installation Multikey - emulator from your Release \ MultiKey64 \ install.cmd;
7. Run a test mode in Windows 7 x64 dseo13b.exe running the program and the radio button for "Enable Test Mode".
By the way, just note that here also provides the opposite effect "Disable Test Mode", disable the test mode;
8. In one corner will display "Test Mode Windows 7 Rekease 7600;
9. 9. Run the program dseo13b.exe;
10. 10. Add a digital signature for the driver Multikey.
To do this, select "Sign a System File" and enter the filename including the full path C: \ Windows \ System32 \ Drivers \ multikey.sys, test mode does not turn off!
11. Reboot your computer;
12. Start the EPLAN Electric P8 2.0.5.4602 and enjoy his work


now the problem is that I cannot install the Eplan License client for the noew eplan version 2.1. I get an error messagethat says that the hardlock service cannot be stoped.

Any ideas for solution?

many thnaks in advance

SOLUTION:
use the dseo13b.exe disable test mode. restart start again dseo13b.exe - enable test mode. Install only the lciense client. Done :)

Last edited by sadefa on Sun Sep 18, 2011 12:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 18, 2011 10:48 am 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1035
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
sadefa wrote:
the folder is empty

today is empty (boom)
but
nonlongtimelife link
https://rapidshare.com/files/3226162504/SN-U10066.EGF


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 18, 2011 1:10 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
I have problem with the dongle emulator. I am using Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit OS.
Any ideas how to run the dongle service on this OS. I did not have any problemes with the 2.0 SP1, but now I have with this 2.1 version. Whenever I click the start servce buton on the Emulator tab i get an error mrssage "Error 1275".
Many thanks in advance!
Image
Please not taht that on the status bar there is the this note that I underlined with green, that fhr emulator is for 1.8. Does this mater at all?

Image

niila wrote:
@sadefa
I do not understand why you are using dongle emulator tool 1.8.6 still
when you do necessary steps it s gonna work without tool

this is what's included into the torrent, and acutially this is the firs time I see this dongle emulator...
Can you please tell me where to look for the "necessary steps" for 64 bit OS?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 19, 2011 12:00 am 

Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 1:28 pm
Posts: 94
Location: Bosnia&Hercegovina
http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/ you can download from here called "EPLAN P8 Cabine 2.0 SP1 patch Windows x32 x64"{3 parts}
or check your pm


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 19, 2011 5:37 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:26 am
Posts: 1
Hi All For eplan p8 V2.1 have any crack?
because now i have problem for serial when open program
ok i have copy SN-U10066.EGF to C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\Common.
for this version need to be install Dongle or not?
who can install for this version under win 7 64 bit can you tell how to do????


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 19, 2011 9:54 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
The problem is not the license file, but the dongle emulator. It does not work correctrly for 2.1 under 64 bit OS. I have the same problem like you.
I used to have 2.0 SP1 and everything was OK, but now it seams that I cannot start the dongle service :(

In test mode I have build 7601, but that was not a problem with the 2.0 SP1.

UPDATE:
Here is the problem:
I do everything as it's written, but the driver is not working properly. I did try to use windows update, but it's still not working, the driver is not OK and windows says that there is no better one. Anyone with driver files to install manually?
Image
The co processor is something else.

Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Sep 24, 2011 7:46 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
Hello 2 all!

For everyone that have ever had a problem with EPLAN Emulators.

For version 2.1 follow the following steps:
1. Download the rar archive from http://www.filesonic.com/file/2216098681
2. Set UAC to minimal. (User account control)
3. Install EPLAN 2.1
4. Copy the file that is into the common folder from the rar and paste it to C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\COMMON.
5. Go to control panel. There you will find licence client. Right click and click change. There you can disable the HL drivers.
6. Install the new drivers (provided into the rar - HASPUserSetup.exe)
7. Add the data to the registry by running 5189.reg from the archive
8. Go to the Release folder and then to x32 or x64 (depending from your PC and OS) and run install.cmd
9. Run dseo13b.exe and enable test mode.
10. Restart your computer
11. Run dseo13b.exe and sign a file. The address of the file is C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\multikey.sys
12. Restart your computer
13. EPLAN 2.1 is running

It took me 2 weeks to make 2.1 run on my x64 system. That's why I share this and hope everything is OK. I tested more than 4 emulators with thousands of options for installing - it did not work. Finally it worked with this one :)

Regards


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 29, 2011 6:30 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
Quote:
is it possible to upload the link again from filesonic
something else, what i dont understands is that the link http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/ the same looks in firefox as well internet explorer
use the link from my post. I got this from a torrent site.
I also cannot tell why the http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/ has to be opened only with IE ...

aladin2140 wrote:
but the link is expired
i tried it with internet download manager also not working

Don't use any (boom) (=integrated "internet download manager" - disable it) - you need only CLICK
Link work also with Firefox
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2011 1:18 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
aladin2140 wrote:
...
sadefa
can you tell me where to find licence client
because i can't find it the control panel
and the eplan is installed


Image

Image

Maybe I can create a video tutorial for this?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2011 3:37 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 2:23 am
Posts: 4
if you do make a video can you also show which settings you choose in eplan 2.1.4

because i am at ends desperatings

i found the change in control panel in programs
i patched and installed multikey in testmode
then in normal mode it began copying files, i was really happy ( i though i was going further in the process)
but then comes the eplan
when i start it
i always get the licence windows

did i forgot something.

thanks for the reply


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 12:20 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
Hi,
here is a link for the video. Sorry for the poor quality of the speech, but the mic I used was quite old.
Download link for video:
http://www.filesonic.com/file/2310960711
Download link for patch:
http://www.filesonic.com/file/2216098681

Instructions:
1. Download the rar archive from http://www.filesonic.com/file/2216098681
2. Set UAC to minimal. (User account control)
3. Install EPLAN 2.1
4. Copy the file that is into the common folder from the rar and paste it to C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\COMMON.
5. Go to control panel. There you will find licence client. Right click and click change. There you can disable the HL drivers.
6. Install the new drivers (provided into the rar - HASPUserSetup.exe)
7. Add the data to the registry by running 5189.reg from the archive
8. Go to the Release folder and then to x32 or x64 (depending from your PC and OS) and run install.cmd
9. Run dseo13b.exe and enable test mode.
10. Restart your computer
11. Run dseo13b.exe and sign a file. The address of the file is C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\multikey.sys
12. Restart your computer
13. EPLAN 2.1 is running


PS. All the tutorials are really similar, but the problem comes form the files that are included into the download archives. For example I saw a link for 2.1 crack and the license file was for 2.0 ... or the registry file is for other license file. With this one everything is OK, I personally got 2.1 running with this. If you still have problem, uninstall all drivers, uninstall Mkey and license client. Install Eplan LC and you are back to step 3 and try again.
I hope I helped.


Last edited by sadefa on Tue Oct 04, 2011 9:40 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 12:53 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 2:23 am
Posts: 4
sadefa really really really really really really thank you with the video it worked
it worked from yesterday too i only had to test it in testmode i didn't know that


sadefa if you have a better tutorial in the near future that eplan can work in normal windows can you pm me
because it is my little brother is working with it
and i don't know if it is a good idea to work alway in testmode

thanks for your helps and patients


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 8:05 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
Actually I have nothing to do with creation of the patch or any EPLAN crack. I just made the video ...
I made some correction to the quality of the speech in the video.
The new video can be found here:

http://www.filesonic.com/file/2310960711
or
https://rapidshare.com/files/2402453002/Eplan.mp4


Last edited by sadefa on Fri Oct 07, 2011 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2011 1:05 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 2:23 am
Posts: 4
@ sadefa

the files in your instructions would it also work for eplan 1.9
because the dongle they give would not work for 64 bit
(my little brother is used to work with 1.9 in school)
and another problem would i tested today a project from 1.9 to open in 2.1 and it said it could not convert it
thus it can't read nor open it


thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2011 9:41 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
Yesterday at work my colleges told me that the new eplan 2.1 converts the database as 2.0 was doing it.
So far I did not have the chance to open 1.9 or lower project with 2.1.
I will try it later when I can get a license from the server, as all the licenses we have at the company are already taken (we have net installation of eplan).

I will write back what happened.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 2:20 am 

Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 7:34 pm
Posts: 34
Normaly, if you open a project from 1.9 then Eplan ask you and then convert it to 2.x and make a copy of the old project wit V.... in the filename.
But it is not possible to convert it back to 1.9! Because the change something at hte Database!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 9:43 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
@Boxy
I know that, but the question was if eplan 2.1 can open projects made on 1.9. I know that eplan 2.0 is converting the DB of projects made on 1.9. The same goes for 2.1. Eplan 2.1 converts the DB of projects made on 2.0.

btw. I have also another mirror:

http://hotfile.com/dl/133803247/8903ca5/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part01.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133804504/213bfce/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part02.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133803848/a8f40aa/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part03.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133806341/76682ef/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part04.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133807064/05a72c3/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part05.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133805117/295ca4c/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part06.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133807926/c4da0aa/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part07.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133889011/a3efa43/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part08.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133888420/47e9626/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part09.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133956494/e48916b/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part10.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133956964/116bce5/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part11.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133968889/f398de8/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part12.rar.html
http://hotfile.com/dl/133969538/d7fd77e/Electric_P8_2.1.4.5325.part13.rar.html


Last edited by sadefa on Sun Nov 06, 2011 2:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 07, 2011 1:22 pm 

Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 7:34 pm
Posts: 34
Sorry sadefa, as i write this, i dont think about you. I think there about the question from aladin ...

I actualy tryed it and opend (recover) a old Project 1.8 or 1.9 in Eplan V2.1.4.
The same as if you open it in 2.0.x. They recover it and told you to convert it to the new Database. If you dont convert it, it's write protect or only readable.
Only different as i see, is that if you convert vom 2.0.x to 2.1.4 is the in the Filename from the old Version (1.8/1.9) is not _V3_ its _V6_ ...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 07, 2011 3:24 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 2:23 am
Posts: 4
@ boxy
can you give me a good example of the extensions you talk about what you have to change in the project about that V
because i can't really follow
i only installed eplan for my little brother

thanks everyone


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 07, 2011 5:40 pm 

Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 7:34 pm
Posts: 34
You don't must chang anything.
Only open the Project and Eplan do the rest by himself (wait)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:30 am 

Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:38 pm
Posts: 17
Hi Boys,
I have test this and works fine only with Export/Import.With this operation Eplan don't control the version.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:16 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:12 pm
Posts: 9
Well ... it is working but there is one difference between 2.0 and 2.1
In 2.0 you could swith back "Disable Test Mode" and work with.
In 2.1 you probably have to let Windows in the Test Mode for ePLAN working (at least in my case - when I turn off Test Mode then ePLAN 2.1 is not possible to run).


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:10 pm 

Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2007 4:58 pm
Posts: 39
hi, can someone explain me how to activate the program in windows xp 32 bits?. I do not get to run the dongle emulator. Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:16 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 12:12 pm
Posts: 9
Does anybody know? Is there any difference between original CD and downloads which are in this posts?
If I will use original ePLAN installation CD would it work with activation procedure?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 5:27 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
cuervo2k wrote:
hi, can someone explain me how to activate the program in windows xp 32 bits?. I do not get to run the dongle emulator. Thank you.

There is a topic about this.


Bonavox wrote:
Does anybody know? Is there any difference between original CD and downloads which are in this posts?
If I will use original ePLAN installation CD would it work with activation procedure?

They are the same :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 3:10 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2011 3:03 pm
Posts: 1
hi everybody, I installed eplan here and I cracked successfully but when I create a new project, e-plan can not find any template, then I try to find it manually but there is no any template folder in my computer. My friend sent me his own template folder, now I can use my friend's template. However When I choose a component to add ( for example "a black box") eplan gives me this message " no matching symbol was found in the project". I installed 2 different eplan but nothing changed. what is the problem, can someone help me?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 23, 2011 1:54 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
hm ... there must be :)
Look @ C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\Electric P8 and there should be a folder named templates :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 28, 2011 2:23 am 

Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 6:25 pm
Posts: 21
Bonavox wrote:
Does anybody know how to use included Data Portal?
I did install Data Portal from installation CD, but nothing happened.
There is no shotcut in the Start menu, there is no shortcut in ePLAN menu ... :?:


Open EPLAN then Utilities - Data Portal Navigator


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 14, 2011 2:03 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 12:30 pm
Posts: 80
Location: Europe
amtm wrote:
Eplan 2.1 to work please. Crack that this post does not work. (h)

Someone just used google translate to post here.
The answer is to be found in previous posts and it works.

Quote:
i have a problem when i choose new project Eplan give message to me that " The function 'Restore project' cannot be performed because of the settings defined in the rights management module."
and i can't start new project

I guess you played with the settings of the user rights settings. Just copy the original MD file that can be found in the /Users folder to the company folder directory under /Users.

It will work this way.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2012 1:49 pm 

Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 3:12 pm
Posts: 2
sadefa wrote:
For everyone that have ever had a problem with EPLAN Emulators.
.....................
Regards
Hi sadefa;

I did everthing you wrote but eplan is not working !

it says : The program 'EPLAN' cannot be started with this license.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2012 10:20 pm 

Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 2:30 pm
Posts: 1
I have the same problem, does not work. (h)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 9:19 pm 

Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2011 4:44 pm
Posts: 4
Instructions:
1. Disable AV
2. Download the rar archive from http://www.filesonic.com/file/2216098681
3. Set UAC to minimal. (User account control)
4. Install EPLAN 2.1
5. Copy the file that is into the common folder from the rar and paste it to C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\COMMON.
6. Go to control panel. There you will find licence client. Right click and click change. There you can disable the HL drivers.
7. Install the new drivers (provided into the rar - HASPUserSetup.exe)
8. Add the data to the registry by running 5189.reg from the archive
9. Go to the Release folder and then to x32 or x64 (depending from your PC and OS) and run install.cmd
10. Run dseo13b.exe and enable test mode.
11. Restart your computer
12. Disable AV, copy multikey.sys to c:\privremena_mapa\multikey.sys and Run dseo13b.exe and sign a file. The address of the file is c:\privremena_mapa\multikey.sys!!!!!!
13 copy c:\privremena_mapa\multikey.sys to C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\multikey.sys
14. Restart your computer
15. NEW HARD...UPDATING.....
16. EPLAN 2.1 is running (100%)

Don't forget !!!!!!
Exclusions in AV add C:\Windows\System32\drivers\multikey.sys !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:56 am 

Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 11:37 pm
Posts: 8
Location: Europe
Is it possible to run Eplan P8 2.1 with another different EGF file than the provided along with the crack (SN-U1006.EFG) ?
With the crack for earlier versions of P8, this was possible to be done...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2012 12:14 pm 

Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2011 3:07 pm
Posts: 4
Location: in front of Monitor
Due to the closure of Megaupload.com, FileSonic has deaktivate his filsharing system. Can you upload your files to another Host like share-online.biz, rapidshare.com, uploaded.to ... thank you in advance

Quote:
All sharing functionality on FileSonic is now disabled. Our service can only be used to upload and retrieve files that you have uploaded personally.

If this file belongs to you, please login to download it directly from your file manager.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2012 3:36 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 6:15 pm
Posts: 2
The rar arciheves which sadefa uses on his video and on the this link http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/ are different. The reg keys and the licence files are different i think. And the filesonic's link is dead. I have tried many times different combination also with old versions licences but it does not work.
So can anybody reupload the archieve that on the sadefa's video?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 4:46 pm 

Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:50 pm
Posts: 5
Hi!

With x32 and WinXP this works fine:

0-Disable AV;
1-Download this file: https://rapidshare.com/files/4276816903/p8_2_1.rar;
2-Install Eplan P8 2.1;
3-Copy the file "SN-U38269.EGF" into "C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\EPLAN\Common" (Depends OS);
4-Registry the file "SN-U38269.reg" simply click on it;
5-Run "install.cmd", are in the folder x32 or x64 of the downloaded file;
6-Run "dseo13b.exe", click on next, and check the option "Enable Test Mode", click on next. Choose "Exit" and click on Next;
7-Restart your computer;
8-Disable AV;
9-Run "dseo13b.exe", click on next, and check the option "Sign a System File" click on next, put this path: "C:\Windows\System32\Drivers\multikey.sys" and confirm. Choose "Exit" and click on Next;
10-Restart your computer;
11-Run Eplan 2.1


Best Regards!
(=


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2012 6:47 pm 

Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 2:10 pm
Posts: 3
Hey guys pls help me.
I have Eplan P8 2.0 SP1 Build 4831. And i cracked with http://eplan-eb2.ys168.com/ crack.

When i want to create pages after 10 page this messages has shown.

"The maximum number of logic pages has been reached! The page cannot be created"

Please help!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 21, 2012 12:30 am 

Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 6:38 pm
Posts: 17
I can't understand where is the problem.I worked fine with 2.0.9 but when I installed the 2.1.4 licenses do not work.Where is the problem? Can I download the files for crack? Help me Safeda


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 4:57 am 

Joined: Sat May 26, 2012 4:49 am
Posts: 1
Hello,
I have a problem with the installation of EPLAN.

I succeed to install EPLAN 2.0 on one laptop but I don't achieve to have a good licence for the others computers.

I read and read the tutorial but I don't succeed.
When I go to control pannel, to check peripheric manager (Gestionnaire des périphériques), I find virtual drive but it isn't installed correctly
How can I delete all? Driver, ... for begin with a clean installation... Tomorrow, I will try to install 2.1 but I think that it won't work.

Thx for your help.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jul 14, 2012 1:29 am 

Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2012 12:57 am
Posts: 2
Hi,

please, is there somebody, how can send me a link for working patch on version 2.1.6? Please?
I have 2 diferent patches, but it doesn't work.

I'm trying it allday without success.

Please, do you have working version with patch/crack?

Thank you very much, Washa


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 81 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version