plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:05 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 31 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2011 1:44 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
HI
I found some ftp link with all installation files of Promis.e v8i
but without crack for license

ftp://ftp.archwayftp.com/promise

please ,can some one here fix ore create a crack for the program ?
(h) thx


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2011 12:28 pm 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
djcatalyst wrote:
can some one here fix ore create a crack for the program ?

I can. http://depositfiles.com/files/exslsi774


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Apr 25, 2011 11:57 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
thanx a lot for crack Linkinx64
i have only to short questions .
1. how i active it or where i should to put these .dll files ?
2. are these files working with AUTOCAD version of promis.e ? ( if not i will looking for promis.e for autocad and i will upload it for your expert look).
thanx anyway you r the genious.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2011 9:36 am 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
djcatalyst wrote:
1. how i active it or where i should to put these .dll files ?

Copy Bentley folder from archive over existing folder (default: C:\Program Files\Bentley in 32-bit Windows version, C:\Program Files (x86)\Bentley in 64-bit Windows version). Overwrite files on prompt.
djcatalyst wrote:
2. are these files working with AUTOCAD version of promis.e ?

I don't know what is the "AUTOCAD version of Promis.e". These files are intended for the products I donwloaded by the link you provide at 22 of April (Promis.e and PowerDraft).


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 27, 2011 6:47 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
hello
Linkinx64

as i promissed , i found link with PROMIS.E for Aoutocad :

http://www.ndocs.ru/Compuware/Bntl/Bentley_Promise_v8i_for_AutoCAD.zip

i think the link is a litle bit low it disconnected couple of times , but maybe you could downlod the pro.
and it wroten that is russian version , but i think it can be the multilanguage.

if you succeed to download it , please try to create some crack for it.

thnx a lot . (oo) (tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 28, 2011 8:43 am 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
The service pack 2 located by the link is not intended for Promis.e v08.11.07.146 (for AutoCAD):

Image

More troubles happened after install. Autocad is crashing after I try to launch Promis.e v8i for AutoCAD:
Image

Image

Maybe it because I've cancelled the Promise's SQL instance for SQL Server...
I'm only able to make a "blind" crack now: by comparison of original and cracked versions of Bentley.liclib.dll for the PowerDraft (see linkz in post above).
3 very similar parrterns found and edited but operability of the software can't be checked. I can't install MS SQL because I have working SQL instance that is used for my work.
So, the operability test is up to you: http://depositfiles.com/files/lr3xukna7

P.S> Crack for Promis.e v8i Microstation should also work with Promis.e for Acad. Because Bentley.liclib is copying to the same folder during install...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 28, 2011 9:47 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
oh,

thanx alot for your huge work Linkinx64
i will try totest it .

thanx again for everything
(oo)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 28, 2011 6:29 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 6:26 am
Posts: 116
Location: Laos
Hi
I have test software with license but after start software (promis-e for autocad) , it display some error like this:
"Command: (command "LoadEctEcad")
LoadEctEcad ; error: Exception occurred: 0xC0000005 (Access Violation)
Enter BACKSPACE to interrupt script.
nil
Command: (if (= InitOK "no") (command "ECAD_EXEC_SETUP"))
...
and I checked in the license management tool, it display :
Microstation Power Draft : Trial expires in 26 days
1777 : Trial expires in 26 days.

Could you see it or may be I did something wrong to apply license.

Thanks and regards.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 7:25 am 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
mytom123 wrote:
and I checked in the license management tool, it display :
Microstation Power Draft : Trial expires in 26 days
1777 : Trial expires in 26 days.
I know it. But after 26 days nothing will happens.
Check it: set windows date 1 month forward and try to launch PowerDraft. License manager will show "expired" but PowerDraft continue work.

mytom123 wrote:
I have test software with license but after start software (promis-e for autocad) , it display some error like this:
"Command: (command "LoadEctEcad")
LoadEctEcad ; error: Exception occurred: 0xC0000005 (Access Violation)
Enter BACKSPACE to interrupt script.
nil
Command: (if (= InitOK "no") (command "ECAD_EXEC_SETUP"))
Does it happened after you applied the "license"?
I will check for this issue if so. Which AutoCAD version you use?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 10:25 am 

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 6:26 am
Posts: 116
Location: Laos
Hi
It was happened after I start program, and already add license.
My Cad software is autocad 2007.

Brgds.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 12:33 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
please guys help

ive tried to download autocad version from link what i found :
( http://www.ndocs.ru/Compuware/Bntl/Bent ... utoCAD.zip )
but it all the time disconnected :(
if some one of you succeed to comple the download please upload it to another link so i will download it completley

thx alot


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 2:54 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 6:26 am
Posts: 116
Location: Laos
Of course
Here you are
http://www.mediafire.com/?ar39aaj369x6m4y
http://www.mediafire.com/?73kbekchqyrkr8w
http://www.mediafire.com/?4qhxqi4mampgaj6
http://www.mediafire.com/?4cdkn3gdwnnck1s
http://www.mediafire.com/?hwo8l68cgx66g2u
http://www.mediafire.com/?5utmk6ud2s6v8g7

Brgds.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2011 5:52 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
ohhh
thanks alot BROTHERS.

you saved my ass//


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2011 7:55 am 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
Hi
mytom123 wrote:
I have test software with license but after start software (promis-e for autocad) , it display some error like this:
"Command: (command "LoadEctEcad")
LoadEctEcad ; error: Exception occurred: 0xC0000005 (Access Violation)
Enter BACKSPACE to interrupt script.
nil
Command: (if (= InitOK "no") (command "ECAD_EXEC_SETUP"))

This error message appears disregarding to the crack. Means, without crack it appears too.
This is an internal Promis.e or AutoCAD 2007 error, have nothing to do with my crack.
Test configuration: OS Windows XP Pro SP3 + AutoCAD 2007 + Promis.e v8i for AutoCAD v08.11.07.146 + crack http://depositfiles.com/files/lr3xukna7 - all works.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2011 4:03 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
hey guys
how i schould open these files : Bentley_Promise_v8i_for_AutoCAD.crc , and the others
please help
.crc file ?
how i extract it?

thx


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2011 7:50 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 6:26 am
Posts: 116
Location: Laos
Hi
You can use some software to combine files, like total commander or others.
After that you can install this package.

Brgds.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:27 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
ohh
im totaly confused , ine tried to do something with total comander but with no results.
please can you explain me how can i extract all these filese to one folder with the program?
sorrry
thx


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2011 6:20 am 

Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 6:26 am
Posts: 116
Location: Laos
Hi
All files in one folder, choose 1 file .Ex: The left window display source files, the right window display the destination after merge.
Merge with total commander menu File > Combine
After combine 001+002+...+... to one archive file you can unpack it.

Brdgs


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2011 11:33 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 6:42 pm
Posts: 74
Location: Israel
thx

i did it as you explained , it works

(clap)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat May 28, 2011 8:49 pm 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
64-bit edition of promis.e v8i for AutoCAD now available:

http://www.filefactory.com/file/ce8309d/n/promis.e_V8iA_08.11.08.22_x64.rar
308Mb
This version require 64-bit edition of AutoCAD (2007 through 2010).

-----
32-bit edition:
http://www.filefactory.com/file/ce831d2/n/promis.e_v8iA_08.11.08.22_x86.rar
312Mb


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2012 8:53 am 

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 8:46 am
Posts: 3
This is some link for promis e select series 5, but I don't have crack.
Any have it? And how to install.

(dlink)
ftp://64.90.235.41/pub/knowledgebase/at ... .10.63.zip
ftp://64.90.235.41/pub/knowledgebase/at ... .10.65.zip
ftp://64.90.235.41/pub/knowledgebase/at ... .10.64.zip


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 1:52 pm 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
I have more recent versions of promis.e for AutoCAD than your:

promis.e for AutoCAD v08.11.10.66 [x64]:
http://www.filefactory.com/file/2cvlaehfk2ed/promise_series_5_v08.11.10.66_x64.rar
Size: 707Mb


promis.e for AutoCAD v08.11.10.66 [x86]:
http://www.filefactory.com/file/2gnc4ez2m227/promise_series_5_v08.11.10.66_x86.rar
Size: 677Mb


promis.e for AutoCAD v08.11.11.18 [x64] (w/o prerequisites):
http://www.filefactory.com/file/45xt1u5ttgbt/n/promis.e_series_6_08.11.11.18_x64.part1.rar
http://www.filefactory.com/file/21srsg7zhqep/n/promis.e_series_6_08.11.11.18_x64.part2.rar
http://www.filefactory.com/file/1b6j48w5kkhn/n/promis.e_series_6_08.11.11.18_x64.part3.rar
Size: 435Mb

promis.e for AutoCAD v08.11.11.18 [x86] (w/o prerequisites):
http://www.filefactory.com/file/6kqawwjhpgpd/n/promis.e_series_6_08.11.11.18_x86.part1.rar
http://www.filefactory.com/file/2i3gircym3nn/n/promis.e_series_6_08.11.11.18_x86.part2.rar
http://www.filefactory.com/file/1oqy3cihr7lv/n/promis.e_series_6_08.11.11.18_x86.part3.rar
Size: 406Mb

Installation order:
1. Install AutoCAD (supported versions: 2007 - 2011, not included).
2. Download a proper version of promis.e for AutoCAD.
3. Install Prerequisites (see prerequisites folder).
4. Install Promis.e (setup folder): x86 for 32-bit version of AutoCAD, x64 for 64-bit version of AutoCAD.
5. Copy file from crack folder to the proper place.


Last edited by Linkinx64 on Fri Dec 27, 2013 10:42 am, edited 4 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 15, 2012 8:27 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 8:46 am
Posts: 3
Linkinx64, thanks! (tyou) (gpost)

I just install 32 bit version.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2012 11:20 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 12:36 pm
Posts: 1
hello,Linkinx64,
the links does not workig....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2012 7:38 am 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
cy4102249 wrote:
hello,Linkinx64,
the links does not workig....


I can't believe it...

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Dec 15, 2013 8:50 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2013 12:27 am
Posts: 1
Anybody can provide a link of Promis.e of first post ( compatible with medicine and NOT autocad version)?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 24, 2013 5:19 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 3:30 pm
Posts: 1
i try it, but its give me message to inseret other file location....

any one can help, by providing the set-up program for promis-e (SELECT Series 7) with crack? for 64 bit.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 25, 2013 4:40 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 4:26 pm
Posts: 4
Hello Linkinx64,
Can you check the link of Promise series 5?
Thank you so much!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Dec 27, 2013 10:43 am 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
Checked. Re-uploaded.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Dec 28, 2013 12:10 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 4:26 pm
Posts: 4
Hello Linkinx64,
Thank you very much!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 08, 2015 5:08 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 4:59 pm
Posts: 1
hi all,
I have a promis-e v8i (select serial 7), but without crack.
Please can some on fix it.
Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 31 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version