plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:35 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 141 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Aug 21, 2010 3:32 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1047
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Eplan P8 2.0.5.4602 without Crack
http://www.share.cx/files/772403056157/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part01.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/378821531636/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part02.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/450838832335/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part03.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/225086849491/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part04.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/215611749628/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part05.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/952288145461/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part06.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/133153628265/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part07.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/912737974044/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part08.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/147255336154/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part09.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/994990832182/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part10.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/796121430379/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part11.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/918571547641/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part12.rar.html
http://www.share.cx/files/143295732390/Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602.part13.rar.html


Last edited by gorky on Sat Aug 21, 2010 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 23, 2010 4:55 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 117
Location: Vietnam
EPLAN_Electric_P8 2.0 Emulator(2010-08-25).rar

This page is only for MS Internet Explorer

http://www.eplan-eb2.ys168.com

Code:
@echo off
if "%OS%" == "Windows_NT" goto winnt
echo Sorry, Windows 95/98/ME version is yet absent.
goto end
:winnt
net stop hardlock
del %windir%\system32\drivers\*.fst
echo Installing Windows NT/2000/XP version
copy hardlock.sys %systemroot%\system32\drivers\
copy *.FST %systemroot%\system32\drivers\
copy *.EGF "C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\EPLAN\Common\"
copy *.EGF "C:\Users\Public\EPLAN\Common"
net start hardlock
:end


Last edited by PDLFFALF on Fri Aug 27, 2010 5:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 23, 2010 11:15 pm 

Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 10:57 pm
Posts: 120
Location: South Ukraine
How to crack with EPLAN_Electric_P8 2.0 Emulator?
I downloaded only this files:
Image

And I don't know chinesse.
Code:
@echo off
if "%OS%" == "Windows_NT" goto winnt
echo Sorry, Windows 95/98/ME version is yet absent.
goto end
:winnt
net stop hardlock
del %windir%\system32\drivers\*.fst
echo Installing Windows NT/2000/XP version
copy hardlock.sys %systemroot%\system32\drivers\
copy *.FST %systemroot%\system32\drivers\
copy *.EGF "C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\EPLAN\Common\"
net start hardlock
:end


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 24, 2010 1:22 pm 

Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 1:18 pm
Posts: 1
double click setup.bat.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2010 8:55 am 

Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 1:37 pm
Posts: 4
Who have version Eplan P8 2.05 with module "Net Based Wiring" or it separate.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2010 4:52 pm 

Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 4:49 pm
Posts: 8
Pls.
How work this crack.
I use Win 7 and I can´t work with this crack
Thanks for reply


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2010 5:31 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 117
Location: Vietnam
[quote="PDLFFALF"]CRACK:
This page is only for MS Internet Explorer
http://www.eplan-eb2.ys168.com


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2010 7:02 pm 

Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 4:49 pm
Posts: 8
(tyou) (pgood)
It is work fine


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:28 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 11:06 am
Posts: 121
Location: Europe
hi popi,
i install it on windows 7 and work good.
you must edit setup.bat as follow:


Quote:
@echo off
if "%OS%" == "Windows_NT" goto winnt
echo Sorry, Windows 95/98/ME version is yet absent.
goto end
:winnt
net stop hardlock
del %windir%\system32\drivers\*.fst
echo Installing Windows NT/2000/XP version
copy hardlock.sys %systemroot%\system32\drivers\
copy *.FST %systemroot%\system32\drivers\
copy *.EGF "D:\Users\Public\EPLAN\Common\"
net start hardlock
:end


note: you must change red line according to your windows and eplan installation or copy SN-U10225.EGF file manually.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 30, 2010 1:56 pm 

Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:51 pm
Posts: 28
Location: Europe
Hi to all!
There is a problem with a serial WUP0U10225 to run Eplan Cabinet P8 V1.9 ,EplanP8 V 1.9 11,Eplan Vew 1.9 .The mesages that it give is that with this serial there is not validation.When I start a Dongle EmulatorP9 1.9(it is run with WUP0U10066), ther is not possibility to run Eplan P8 2.0.5.4602,and Eplan 5.7 start in compact mode.

Ho has a solution for that?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 01, 2010 8:58 am 

Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 10:57 pm
Posts: 120
Location: South Ukraine
Use Eplan P8 2.0.5.4602 of the topic.
You must stop all dongle and cracks.
Every time you turn on your computer, you must run setup.bat

Eplan P8 2.0.5.4602 works well.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 01, 2010 12:49 pm 

Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 9:18 pm
Posts: 8
Hi,

Does anybody have EPLAN PPE new version 2.0.5?
The newest version that i found is 1.9.6. If somebody have pls share...

I 'll be very thankfull.

Best regards,
Zeljko


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 01, 2010 9:35 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:20 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Europe
af.naderi wrote:
i install it on windows 7 and work good.

Hi,
on which version of W7 you tested Eplan? I have 64-bit and its dont work. Problem is with hardlock start.
Tomas


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 02, 2010 5:11 am 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1047
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
EPLAN P8 2.0 patch Windows x64

http://www.eplan-eb2.ys168.com (This page is only for MS Internet Explorer)

or files from this page
http://rapidshare.com/files/416565450/EPLAN_P8_1.9_SP1_2.0_patch__Windows_x64.zip
http://rapidshare.com/files/416565464/EPLAN_Electric_P8_2.0_Emulator.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/416565528/EPLAN_Dongle_Emulator_1.9.11.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/416565476/MultiKey_18.1.0.rar


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2010 2:33 am 

Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 7:04 pm
Posts: 35
Location: Iran
Link wrote:


plz rapid link (dlink)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2010 1:08 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:20 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Europe
Link wrote:
EPLAN P8 2.0 patch Windows x64
http://www.eplan-eb2.ys168.com (This page is only for MS Internet Explorer)

I tried patch for Windows 7 x64 with Eplan 2.0 and it dont work. Eplan 1.9 worked.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 3:09 pm 

Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:51 pm
Posts: 28
Location: Europe
Hello to all.
Running Cabinet 1.96 with dongle of P8 2.0.5 4602 is not possible and give, when you try to statrt, with serial 1066 or 10225 -not suitable dongle!
But with old 1.9 dongle is running well.So it nessesery to have both of them,one (10225) to run Eplan5,21,2.05,Vew,CPM,and other(1066) only for 1.9 Cabinet.
Any ideas?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2010 10:45 am 

Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 1:37 pm
Posts: 4
PDLFFALF, plz create Crack for Eplan 2.05 with module "Net Based Wiring", if you can.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2010 11:31 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 6:51 pm
Posts: 117
Location: Vietnam
news crack:
http://www.eplan-eb2.ys168.com

"Net Based Wiring" cracked.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2010 1:46 pm 

Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 1:37 pm
Posts: 4
it's beautiful, Thank you for this crack.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2010 4:17 pm 

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:20 pm
Posts: 7
Location: Europe
PDLFFALF wrote:
"Net Based Wiring" cracked.

What is new? Its from 2.9.2010.
Tested anybody this crack with W7 x64?

Tomas


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2010 8:57 am 

Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:51 pm
Posts: 28
Location: Europe
Hi evrybody!
The link eplan-eb2.YS168.COM is dead!Can someone upload another link,pls.
Thank you an advance! (read)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2010 12:55 pm 

Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 1:28 pm
Posts: 94
Location: Bosnia&Hercegovina
you should try with ie not firefox or chrome,link is still working.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Sep 11, 2010 8:12 pm 

Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:51 pm
Posts: 28
Location: Europe
Link for htp//eplan-b2.ys168.com is not work.Please someone share other link!
THX!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Sep 11, 2010 8:28 pm 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
Link is working. I Tried with IE 8 and with Sogou v2.2.
If you can't see the web-page there maybe another reason(s): your IP is banned by ys168.com or at the moment you trying the ys168.com server is busy/not available.
In case your IP is banned use some anonymous proxy (that can hide your location) to visit the web-page.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 3:31 am 

Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 12:07 pm
Posts: 18
Location: Europe
i use ie 8 and follow china proxy for www.eplan-eb2.ys168.com :

ip: 221.130.7.227 port: 80

works fine (suc)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 1:13 pm 

Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 12:05 am
Posts: 29
thx (clap)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:54 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:42 pm
Posts: 6
I want crack with Eplan 3D-import for Autocad Inventor. Anybody, help...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:18 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1047
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Hi, this hasp emulator supports Windows 7 x64, the problem is that the dump is not compatible with the version of the program.

if anyone can make a dump with this program we would all be grateful

hasp emulator 2010

http://www.dongleservice.com/hasp_emulator/HASPHL2010.zip


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Sep 24, 2010 8:35 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:42 pm
Posts: 6
Thank you for crack, I installed his. In license Eplan 3D import for Autocad inventor appeared, but in an inset "Space of sheet" ("Пространство листа") did not appear "import 3D graphic". Who that understood with it?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 28, 2010 2:00 pm 

Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 10:47 am
Posts: 8
Location: Russia
Hello. Can anybody send a "EPLAN_Electric_P8 2.0 Emulator" on email please. lapa1983 @ inbox DOT ru


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 03, 2010 7:04 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 7:12 pm
Posts: 2
Does anybody have an installation of EMI Cabling Add-On?

igoruha wrote:
but in an inset "Space of sheet" ("Пространство листа") did not appear "import 3D graphic". Who that understood with it?


You need an installed Add-on EMI Cabling :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 04, 2010 11:41 am 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:20 am
Posts: 3
hi everyone,
i am using windows xp and. while i install eplan p8 2.0 i am getting this two warnings.but in fact i got those files in right folders.and what may cause this.
1- Error 1311.source file not found C:\Documents and Settings\ugur.torun.PWT\My Documents\Karşıdan Yüklenenler\Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602\Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602\EPLAN Electric P8\License Client\Halo.cab
2-Error 1311.source file not found C:\Documents and Settings\ugur.torun.PWT\My Documents\Karşıdan Yüklenenler\Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602\Electric_P8_2.0.5.4602\EPLAN Electric P8\AVHelp~4.cab
i can cancel first one and installation continues but when i got second warning i can not cancel and if i cancel it is rolling back the installation. how can i solve this problem. and which crack should i use to crack the program.
thanks in advance to everyone .
uququ
(nuser)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 04, 2010 11:45 am 

Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 6:00 am
Posts: 894
Location: Russia
Probably path too long or path contains characters that not recognized by installer. Try copy distribution package to location with short path (e.g. C:\Temp) and run form there


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 04, 2010 12:18 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:20 am
Posts: 3
Thanks Linkinx64 !!!

now everything is ok.
(tyou)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 14, 2010 12:45 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 8:38 pm
Posts: 44
Dear all;
I have Windows XP,and search crack for the in objet programme. Which procedure I have to use? http://www.eplan-eb2.ys168.com/ the link does n't work
many thancs

djto


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 14, 2010 11:51 pm 

Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 11:45 pm
Posts: 4
That link works but only with china proxy.

Question: are detailed installation instructions available for x64 windows?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 21, 2010 8:05 pm 

Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 6:57 am
Posts: 6
any body help me? I've just installed Eplan p8 2.05 on win 7 and it start normally but i can't find part management in tab utilities > part.

I want create new part and make new device but i can't.

here is imagine for my problem

http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=bza8yqu6spp34fc&thumb=4


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:51 am 

Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 10:16 pm
Posts: 2
Привет

прошу подробного описания, как под windows 7
установить этот крак.
При выполнении "setup.bat" появляются сообщние
что файлы не могут копироваться.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 22, 2010 3:56 pm 

Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2006 8:47 pm
Posts: 182
Location: Europe
hungbka wrote:
any body help me? I've just installed Eplan p8 2.05 on win 7 and it start normally but i can't find part management in tab utilities > part.

I want create new part and make new device but i can't.

here is imagine for my problem

http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=bza8yqu6spp34fc&thumb=4



Hi,
I install Eplan 2.0 and have no such problems
http://rapidshare.com/files/426530055/Screen_Shot.bmp
regards


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 22, 2010 5:35 pm 

Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 10:16 pm
Posts: 2
Eplan P8 2.0.5.4602 + Crack

Hi,
ask a detailed description of how,
under windows 7 install the Crack.
When you run "setup.bat" window appears,
that files can`t be copied

With Regards

falke


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:59 pm 

Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 11:45 pm
Posts: 4
printscreen?

vista x86 works.
vista x64 could not make it work. I do not know exact the steps.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Oct 25, 2010 8:12 pm 

Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 6:57 am
Posts: 6
hungbka wrote:
any body help me? I've just installed Eplan p8 2.05 on win 7 and it start normally but i can't find part management in tab utilities > part.

I want create new part and make new device but i can't.

here is imagine for my problem

http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=bza8yqu6spp34fc&thumb=4



:D I've solved this problem by reinstall it.Thanks everybody! :D


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 30, 2010 3:29 pm 

Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 5:28 pm
Posts: 1
falke_as wrote:
When you run "setup.bat" message appears
that files can not be copied
Russian wrote:
прошу подробного описания, как под windows 7
установить этот крак.
При выполнении "setup.bat" появляются сообщение
что файлы не могут копироваться.

Try removing the UAC (user acces control) in the settings
Russian wrote:
попробуй убрать контроль учетных записей в настройках


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Nov 06, 2010 1:55 pm 

Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 12:17 pm
Posts: 6
Tanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Nov 06, 2010 5:27 pm 

Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 4:28 pm
Posts: 1
How can I show Terminals Connections Points (A, B, C, D) like da image above.

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 10, 2010 4:24 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 4:21 pm
Posts: 1
hi does anyone have the dng file for the dump file so the dongle will work


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 18, 2010 12:53 am 

Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 12:46 am
Posts: 1
Hi anybody,
I am trying and trying to install the emulator on Windows7 x64.
Sofar as i tried no results after running the setup.bat there is a message:
System error 1275 unable to start service blocked.
UAC is already off and in the left corner is Test mode Win7 build 7600 (from the program dseo13b.exe)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 16, 2010 2:36 pm 

Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2007 8:47 pm
Posts: 63
Location: Europe
thanks for eplan P8 2.0 it works 100%


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 16, 2010 6:05 pm 

Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 6:01 pm
Posts: 1
Have anybody an answer for "this problem"?

Hi anybody,
I am trying and trying to install the emulator on Windows7 x64.
Sofar as i tried no results after running the setup.bat there is a message:
System error 1275 unable to start service blocked.
UAC is already off and in the left corner is Test mode Win7 build 7600 (from the program dseo13b.exe)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 141 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version