[?] : it possible to repleace the enter key is damag of OP27

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
kambiz
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 5:04 am
Location: Iran

[?] : it possible to repleace the enter key is damag of OP27

Post by kambiz » Tue Jan 29, 2008 5:28 am

hi
we have a op27 the enter key is damag.
is it possible to repleace with function key?

Dreamer76
Posts: 88
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 10:47 am
Location: Europe

Post by Dreamer76 » Tue Feb 05, 2008 4:02 am

no you must change complete we had the same probs with an other panel a few weeks ago sorry
ciao
Dreamer76

venix
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 4:17 pm
Location: Europe

Post by venix » Sun May 18, 2008 11:23 am

I have an idea!You can use another key for enter.If the substitute key is pressed you activate the enter key in user program.You will find more information about System Keyboard Image in communication manual http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... 14&x=0&y=0

Sorry! The link is http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... en/1137086

Post Reply