[?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
nglong
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:00 am
Location: Vietnam

[?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by nglong » Sun Oct 28, 2007 1:41 am

any body have some examples for WinCC V5.1 , how can i to use Global Script for my project ( Project function ) ?
thanks a lot

dante
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 6:35 am
Location: romania

Post by dante » Mon Oct 29, 2007 2:58 pm

With Global Script you can draw your own scripts (in C only, not VB). This functions can be called cyclic, on event or on demand, when you ask for them. Also U can use the included library or to import other scripts.
There is nothing special if you can program C, if not, apply first for a C training.
You have some demo project on the installation CD, with a lot of scripting.
VB scripting is only possible with WinCC 6.

nglong
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:00 am
Location: Vietnam

thank you

Post by nglong » Tue Oct 30, 2007 12:32 pm

ok so i have a project but i can't see code in Project function because it have a password , do you know to unlock password ?? thanks very much

dante
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 6:35 am
Location: romania

Post by dante » Tue Oct 30, 2007 1:16 pm

Unfortunately not. I would also be interested in a way to unprotect WinCC functions. Can anybody help us?
Tks,

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1201
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am

Post by sania » Tue Oct 30, 2007 4:22 pm

yes,search post of user : PPP hi made file for unlock
---------------sania-------------
viewtopic.php?p=8808&highlight=#8808
thanks to ppp

dante
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 6:35 am
Location: romania

Post by dante » Wed Oct 31, 2007 9:20 am

Great!!! It's working!!
Many tanks Sania, and you too PPP!!!

how it's working:
for WinCC v5:
1.open WinCC project
2. open gssc.exe from the folder v5
3. now the Global Script is running; you may freely open any password protected function.

Tested.Works.

nglong
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:00 am
Location: Vietnam

Post by nglong » Wed Oct 31, 2007 1:54 pm

ok i have test it . it's great , thanks a lot :lol:

mytom123
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:26 am
Location: Laos

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by mytom123 » Wed Jun 19, 2013 3:48 am

Hi
It work for C-script but I can not find password for VBS-script in VBS-editor. Could someone help ?

Brgds.

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1201
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by sania » Wed Jun 19, 2013 5:16 am


mytom123
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:26 am
Location: Laos

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by mytom123 » Wed Jun 19, 2013 9:07 am

Hi
I use software pss 1.5 but it can not find password for VBS-script only find pass for C-Script.
Please help.
Image
Brgds

mytom123
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:26 am
Location: Laos

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by mytom123 » Wed Jul 10, 2013 6:23 am

Hi
Somebody help!!!
I need to modify this VBS in VBS-Editor in PASCC but I can not find password

http://www.mediafire.com/?ku2k6gbony6s4ft

Brgds

Sonics
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 7:17 am

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by Sonics » Wed Jul 17, 2013 10:15 am

I can post the contents of it here if it's ok (might be too big)

mytom123
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:26 am
Location: Laos

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by mytom123 » Fri Jul 26, 2013 4:37 am

Hi
Could someone upload again WinCCNopassword 1.2 ?
I need it for remove VBScript

Thanks and regards

mytom123
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:26 am
Location: Laos

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by mytom123 » Thu Aug 15, 2013 3:59 am

Hi
Thanks to ppp about how to Manual remove password from VB-script
I can open it now.

Brgds.

PLC_ITA
Posts: 246
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Europe

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by PLC_ITA » Sat Sep 07, 2013 9:17 am

Hello friends , i have the same problem
I need to know how to remove the password from file " .bmo"

anyone can help me ?

thank you

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1101
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by Schtiel » Sun Sep 08, 2013 7:24 pm

Use this tool to remove password from WinCC scripts

mytom123
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 3:26 am
Location: Laos

Re: [?+]: how can i to use Global Script in WinCC?

Post by mytom123 » Wed Sep 11, 2013 8:07 am

For C-script you can use that tools.
For VB-Script do manual remove password as ppp recomment.

Post Reply