plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:44 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 6:38 pm 

Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:13 pm
Posts: 5
Hello people
2 problems:
Convert hmi mp277 to tp1200 ?
1.i have a mmc card with hmi info made for mp277 panel i need to update it somerk on tp1200-c new panel.
how can i make the transfer without having the source files of the project only the mmc.

PLC s7-1200 v3.1 to v4.0 ?
2. i have transfer mmc made for old s7-1200 6es7214-1hg31-0xb0 i now have a 6es7214-1hg40-0xb0 plc how can i transfer the data to new plc without having the source project files.

thank you very much in advance for your help.
hope you got any answers for me.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:21 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3341
Location: Russia
1. For panel need source in WinCC Flexible.
in Backup MMC is only binary file without source.
You can extract some infj from it with Data Analyzer (Decoder) for FlexRT compiled.fwx/fwd

2. You can read SMC memory card in card reader with TIA Portal and copy project data to new project.
Image
and change cofiguration


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 10:50 am 

Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:13 pm
Posts: 5
i cant do that i dont know why but i cant drag it .
maybe its because tia see it as transfer card?
see attached screenshot.
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 11:49 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3341
Location: Russia
romakrut wrote:
i cant do that i dont know why but i cant drag it .
maybe its because tia see it as transfer card?
Create new blank project
open Card in tree
try to drag folder from card item to project item


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 11:54 am 

Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:13 pm
Posts: 5
tried that too.it doesnt work any way i need to card setting from transfer to program?
if so how i do that?
thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:32 pm 
Faq & Info
Faq & Info

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:00 pm
Posts: 390


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:59 pm 

Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:13 pm
Posts: 5
hello
i get this strange error all the time :
the upload of the hardware configuration failed (d002 -12-1986723826.0)
any ideas why is that?
thank you for your help


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 9:56 pm 

Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 12:13 pm
Posts: 5
anyone?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version