plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Thu Jun 29, 2017 3:28 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Sep 28, 2016 6:45 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 12:28 am
Posts: 11
I have a problem. I had a clean out and now cannot find my Protool 6.0 CD (probably thought I would never need it again!! :? ).
Is there anywhere I can down load it from so that I can upgrade an old project to winCC Flex 2008? I have my Protool 6.0 SP3 Disk. The project has protocol 6.0 sp3 HMI, PDiag and Step7 5.5 content.
Thanks,
Gazzap.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:44 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1088
Location: CIS
Have you checked this topic?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version