plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:20 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 4:47 pm 

Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2007 5:57 am
Posts: 139
Location: Philippines
Dear Colleagues,

Good day I just want to ask if there is Scada or HMI that can communicate with Isagraf?
Thank you very much in advance.
This is an urgent work


Best regards,


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2012 2:32 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 4:05 pm
Posts: 36
ISaGRAF has a OPC DA Server, therefore SCADA can be practically any. I had experience with Vijeo Citect, WinCC, InTouch.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version