[?+]: protool convert error "uid 5 ==oid_pop ctdriver ..."

ProTool, WinCC flexible, WinCC, PP/OP/TP/TD/MP
Post Reply
alireza136110
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 8:01 am
Location: Iran

[?+]: protool convert error "uid 5 ==oid_pop ctdriver ..."

Post by alireza136110 » Sat Apr 03, 2010 9:33 pm

hi dear friend.
i have problem to open the project that created with protool when i try to open that this message appear to me:
uid 5 ==oid_pop ctdriver_manager please contact manufacturer .
Image

what that mean
how i can solve this error and open this project.

Image
after that we confirm with ok
we have this error:
Image
after that we have this:
Image
thanks.

CoMod
Site Admin
Posts: 3487
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: [?]: protool convert

Post by CoMod » Tue Apr 06, 2010 4:11 am

This error =This is an attempt to open a new project Protool V6.0 SP3 Hotfix 3 in previous version Protool V6.0 SP2.

Install Protool V6.0 SP3 Hotfix 3 http://support.automation.siemens.com/W ... n/11772575 _ (sdown) _
Russian wrote:Данная ошибка появляется при попытке открыть проект, созданный в более старшей версии.
Загрузи пакет обновления Протула V6.0 SP3 с сайта Сименса

alireza136110
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2008 8:01 am
Location: Iran

Re: [?]: protool convert

Post by alireza136110 » Thu Apr 08, 2010 5:48 am

thanks
my problem is solved.
best regards.

zolti104
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 6:07 am

Re: [?]: protool convert

Post by zolti104 » Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:56 am

how do you solved that problem.. please mention procedure or hint

sania
Site Admin
Posts: 1188
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 6:15 am

Re: [?]: protool convert

Post by sania » Tue Aug 02, 2011 6:44 pm

try read this
CoMod wrote:This error =This is an attempt to open a new project in previous version.
Install Protool V6.0 SP3
press -> _ (sdown) _

Post Reply