plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Tue Aug 22, 2017 1:56 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 48 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 6:27 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
Прежде чем пенять голословно на кого то потрудитесь сделать копии экранов с сообщением об ошибке, копию экрана АЛМ с установленными ключами, текст файла отчёта... ну то есть всё то, что представлено ниже с картинками... и читайте прилагаемую в поставке Справку в формате CHM.

[LINK]: Wincc 7.2 ASIA usb unDongle crack
viewtopic.php?f=36&t=20592&hilit=dongle
https://mega.co.nz/#!iN9C3D5C!U_Zy6xDsG4hM7UVWf4Ia0i3jcJS_2cdfVMhBQ7cBMKs

Minimal keyset for Runtime (example for v7.0)
Image

van8x10 wrote:
Image
The newest EKB_Install_2009_08_26 doesn't have?!

go to viewtopic.php?t=10212

For WinCC ASIA required special USB WinCC ASIA dongle and the dongle is to be connected always with our PC to make use of the ASIA softwares.
Image

WinCC v7.4/v7.3 archive tags
For WinCC v7.4 archive tags use keys from v6.2 (h) SIFCY9WTGX06023.EKB
используйте архивные ключи версии 6.2 (h)
Image

show file C:\Program Files (x86)\SIEMENS\WINCC\diagnose\LicenseLog.xml
Image


TIA Portal WinCC

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=218
Image


tested ekb for TIA Portal WinCC pro
Image


Last edited by CoMod on Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:48 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2007 1:58 pm
Posts: 78
Location: Vietnam
Thank CoMod!
New problem: How to get max External Tags, see image below:
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:17 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
Delete key with 128 tags :lol:
See EKB_Install Help>English>Problems>WinCC Demo mode
Quote:
You need install ONLY 1 RC key.
In this time only low 128 Tags key is worked - others keys is banned !!!
Image



========== Archive with more 512 tags ====
http://www.plcforum.uz.ua/viewtopic.php ... it=archive

korceguitar wrote:
i try your way but it didn't accept again.
i attached 2 pictures of problem.
if i press runtime button, first picture opens.
Then i press details button, second picture opens.
...


Simple example with 513 archives tags - fot testing Runtime.
http://rapidshare.com/files/213107912/TestMore512Atg.rar

Blank screen but with big tag table.
Image

without SIFCYWTG* show
Image
or
Image

with SIFCYWTG06* work without problems (WinCC v6.2 and v7.0)
C:\Program Files\Siemens\WinCC\Diagnose\License.Log
Code:
03/25/2009 00:00:26 InitLicense CS | AppName = AppCS:Mcp | CycleCheck = yes | NameForMessageBox =  | Name of License = SIFLA9WRC40700 | Text of License = WinCC RC (65536) | Relevant Limit = 0000065536 |
03/25/2009 00:00:26 InitLicense ED | AppName = AppEd:Mcp | CycleCheck = own | NameForMessageBox =  | Name of License = SIFLA9WRC40700 | Text of License = WinCC RC (65536) | Relevant Limit = 0000065536 |
03/25/2009 00:00:35 InitLicense ED | AppName = AppEd:TlgCS | CycleCheck = own | NameForMessageBox =  | Name of License = SIFLA9WRC40700 | Text of License = WinCC RC (65536) | Relevant Limit = 0000065536 |
03/25/2009 00:00:36 InitLicense CS | AppName = AppCS:TlgEd | CycleCheck = yes | NameForMessageBox =  | Name of License = SIFCY9WTGX06021 | Text of License = WINCC Arch (1500) | Relevant Limit = 0000001500 |
03/25/2009 00:01:00 ExitLicense ED | AppName = AppEd:TlgCS | CycleCheck = own | Name of License = SIFLA9WRC40700 | Text of License = WinCC RC (65536) |
03/25/2009 00:01:00 ExitLicense CS | AppName = AppCS:TlgEd | CycleCheck = yes | Name of License = SIFCY9WTGX06021 | Text of License = WINCC Arch (1500) |
03/25/2009 00:01:07 InitLicense RT | AppName = AppRT:Mcp | CycleCheck = yes | NameForMessageBox =  | Name of License = SIFLA9WRC40700 | Text of License = WinCC RC (65536) | Relevant Limit = 0000065536 |
03/25/2009 00:01:07 InitLicense RT | AppName = AppRT:Mcp_Server | CycleCheck = yes | NameForMessageBox =  | Name of License = SIFLA9WSEC0700 | Text of License = WinCC Server |
03/25/2009 00:01:08 InitLicense RT | AppName = AppRT:TlgASO | CycleCheck = yes | NameForMessageBox =  | Name of License = [b]SIFCY9WTGX06021 [/b]| Text of License = [b]WINCC Arch (1500)[/b] | [color=#0000FF]Relevant Limit = 0000001500[/color] |
03/25/2009 00:02:42 ExitLicense RT | AppName = AppRT:Mcp | CycleCheck = yes | Name of License = SIFLA9WRC40700 | Text of License = WinCC RC (65536) |
03/25/2009 00:02:42 ExitLicense RT | AppName = AppRT:Mcp_Server | CycleCheck = yes | Name of License = SIFLA9WSEC0700 | Text of License = WinCC Server |
03/25/2009 00:02:42 ExitLicense RT | AppName = AppRT:TlgASO | CycleCheck = yes | Name of License = SIFCY9WTGX06021 | Text of License = WINCC Arch (1500) |
03/25/2009 00:02:46 ExitLicense CS | AppName = AppCS:Mcp | CycleCheck = yes | Name of License = SIFLA9WRC40700 | Text of License = WinCC RC (65536) |
03/25/2009 00:02:46 ExitLicense ED | AppName = AppEd:Mcp | CycleCheck = own | Name of License = SIFLA9WRC40700 | Text of License = WinCC RC (65536) |


Send me:
1. your example (with more 512 archives tags) - Rapidshare link or e-mail
2. Authoinformation.inf
3. ScreenCopy of ALM with installed keys

Russian wrote:
Простой пример с 513 архивными тэгами.
Чистый проект с набитой таблицей тэгов.
Без ключа SIFCY9WTGX* вылазит сообщение о превышении 512 тэгов.
Сообщения именно такие.
Поэтому мне непонятно приведённое некоторыми интуристами сообщение об A9WTG.

С установленным SIFCY9WTGX* ничего не вылазит.
Естественно первым делом надо поменять имя компьютера в проекте на имя своего компьютера.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 30, 2009 3:52 pm 

Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 10:54 am
Posts: 19
Hello all
I have a license problem with WinCC V.7. I've Installed all of EKB_2009_08_26 keys.
But pushing "Activate Button" during 45% of activation progress (pic2), a license error occurres, reporting a Runtime license is required according to attached pics1.
When I press "Detail Button", the window appears like pic3.
And finally the picture I've created by Graphical Design is monitored as attached pic4 !
What's the problem?! :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Dec 30, 2009 4:17 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
mazdak wrote:
When I press "Detail Button", the window appears like pic3

You need to remove all trial licenses
See Help and FAQ
http://support.automation.siemens.com/WW/view/en/24200966


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2011 7:05 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
Quote:
I've installed WinCC V7.0 SP2 and use the EKB 2010_09_09 for all the recomended WinCC items, but it doesn't work. You may see in the following picture, the lisence is still DEMO.

Anything I missed? Can you help me?

Image Image Image

Here is the License.log content:
Quote:
04/06/2011 16:05:44 InitLicense xx | AppName = ConnectivityPack | CycleCheck = no | NameForMessageBox = | Name of License = A9WOP10700 | Text of License = |
04/06/2011 16:05:46 InitLicense xx | AppName = DataMonitor | CycleCheck = no | NameForMessageBox = | Name of License = A9WVC?0700 | Text of License = |
04/06/2011 13:50:05 NoLicense CS | Name of License = A9WRC?0700 | Text of License = Simatic WinCC RC (Runtime + Development) | Exists = No |
.....


delete all short keys
and SIFLA9WRT?0700 WinCC RT

install
SIFLA9WRC?0700
SIFLA9WVC?0700
Quote:
Thanks a lot!
It works now


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:53 am 
Faq & Info
Faq & Info

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:00 pm
Posts: 354
Joke - Password from developer.
For any password C-script WinCC.
Work for ANY version WinCC.

APBODIUR

It is easy and simple. Without any cracks
http://www.sps-forum.de/archive/index.php/t-6371.html
Gruss Ligatschow, 19.01.2006 wrote:
Master-Passwort für WinCC-Skripte. WinCC V5, V6
Ein durch ein Passwort geschütztes Skript von WinCC kann durch folgendes Passwort geöffnet werden.

APBODIUR


Gruss Ligatschow


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 13, 2011 12:20 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
bhole1 wrote:
Unfortunately I do not work. Is someone we may be able to upload to rapidshare its funkcny AX NF ZZ in the zip file?
is still a problem with WinCC Demo License respectively. number of tags is nieaky plan to fix?

Provide details about your problem
Put pictures


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:39 pm 

Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2010 10:18 am
Posts: 9
I have WinCC 7th
With the C: directory by deleting AX NF ZZ turn on EKB Install
Version 2011_05_22 tick Required and recommended long keys install ok.
Zapmen WinCC. Create multi project and it's ok. Externa license tag 0 153600 but I do not understand this. Maybe just restart was enough masi or create a new project. Anyway Thanks for your time.
:?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 13, 2011 4:38 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
See upper posts.
Show me your Log
C:\Program Files\Siemens\WinCC\Diagnose\License.Log


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2012 6:32 pm 

Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:56 am
Posts: 21
Dear PLCforum users,

I urgently need your help with licensing WinCC V7.0 + SP3+ Upd2. I couldn't find EKB_install in torrent folder, so I used older one which came with Step 7 (Simatic_EKB_Install_2011_05_22). That didn't work either so I tried the newest one I could find (Simatic_EKB_Install_2012_07_29). Again without success.

Here is what I've tried so far: install short keys, install long keys, FastCopy key and install all keys, but none of them work. I also tried to delete keys with AuthorsW, but I have no idea how.
WinCC just keeps reporting DEMO mode.

Here are all screenshots:
Image Image Image Image

And license logs:
http://pastehtml.com/view/c8yceh8x5.rtxt
http://pastehtml.com/view/c8ycjwaix.rtxt

I'm a student and I really need to work on some project ASAP, so your help would be much appreciated.

=======================================================
Now I deleted AX NF ZZ and installed only one license with EKB install:
Image.

But it still doesn't work. This is what I get when I open up WinCC:
Image

Please help.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2012 7:01 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 5:27 pm
Posts: 121
Not use Short keys for new program - delete it.
Select Recommended
and Press "Install LONG KEY" button

Image


Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2012 8:31 pm 

Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:56 am
Posts: 21
So under menu "Required keys" with enabled "Recommended" option I should only install long key for the one you marked up? What about other keys, such as "WINCC Interf. 505", "WINCC-V7 RT", "WINCC advanced process control", etc.? Because if you check out my Automation License Manager I posted above, there are still many unlicensed programs.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2012 9:43 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
F1 :?:
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:47 am 

Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:56 am
Posts: 21
thanks, let me double check if I got it right.
I shouldn't install keys from "Required" but instead I should select everything under "Yellow Disk keyset" -> "WinCC" -> "WinCC v7.0 (2008) basis" and install all long keys?
As far as I see, there is only one RC file here so that should be it? :?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 2:52 pm 

Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:56 am
Posts: 21
So I did that and also installed everything what was left in Required, except licenses.
Automation License Manager says that everything is licensed now.
WinCC also says Licensed, but nothing about how many of them.
Is that ok?

This is how EKB looks ATM:
Image

Is that the proper license?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 3:02 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 5:27 pm
Posts: 121
RT license for Run project on a Client
RC license for Configure and Run project
(sfaq)
http://support.automation.siemens.com/DE/view/en/11997978
http://support.automation.siemens.com/DE/view/en/19246510


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 3:17 pm 

Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 11:56 am
Posts: 21
So I can't use both at once?
Then I have very hard time with choosing as I'm complete newbie here and I really have no idea which one is the proper one for me.
I just need license, which will allow me to create several tags (under SIMATIC S7 protocol suite -> MPI) which I can use later in Graphics Designer.
PC is connected to SIMATIC S7-400 through MPI/DP PC Adapter.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 10:17 am 

Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 1:28 pm
Posts: 4
Hi expert ! (oo) (oo)
I have key 64k Key and winCC 6.0 sp1 registered. But but every time you start up, WinCC reminders were missing key as below:

Image

Image

Image

File Authorinformation on My Computer attachments:
http://www.mediafire.com/?h01zzj2x248bzws

please help me! thank you.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2013 2:29 pm 

Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2010 12:20 pm
Posts: 7
like it says in the window, you have more than 512 trends, and for that you need aditional Archive licence.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 17, 2013 7:10 pm 

Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:41 pm
Posts: 7
Guys,

Just one thing:

DON'T FORGET TO REBOOT !!!!*

Otherwise it won't work. (h)

MifPT

*Or check installed key in ALM


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 10:41 am 

Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2014 10:32 am
Posts: 1
hi friends
I'm new and I don't know here is a good place for my question or not
How I can cracked WinCC_7.0_SP3_EUROPE with EKB, and which EKb is good for WinCC_7.0_SP3_EUROPE ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 08, 2014 8:15 am 

Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 1:28 pm
Posts: 4
Hi Expert !
I have Project for Wincc 6.2 with 2474 Tag and 526 Tag Logging , My OS this is : Windows Server 2003 Standar SP2.
I have use EKB 2013 to Register for WinCC 6.2 with key Following:
Code:
SIFLA9WRT40602    WINCC-V6 RT 64K PTg 512 ATg   v6.2
SIFLA9WRC40602    WINCC-V6 RC 64K PTg 512 ATg   v6.2
SIFCY9WTGX06021    WINCC-V6 Arch 1500 ATg   v6.2

such as, wincc the report successfully! and Full lisence. But after a time interval as 5-7 day , WinCC will appears nag Demo. I try clean all key in my computer and Restart My computer.
I am continued Register with three key above and WinCC wincc the report successfully. But after a time interval above, WinCC still appears nag demo.

Hic, I am very sad (h) . I hope someone can help me.
Thank alot (oo)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2014 10:02 pm 

Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 5:35 pm
Posts: 4
Hi everyone, I just start using the wincc V7. I made all the graphics designer but when I wanted to put the tags I get a message saying that my license doesn't give the right to create any tag!!! ( External tags: 0 / License : 0 )
I tried the license in the EKB 2008 and EKB 2013 without any result!! What should I do pleaaaase help me (s


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue May 20, 2014 3:21 pm 

Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 5:35 pm
Posts: 4
YeuPLC wrote:
CMG_KECH wrote:
Hi everyone, I just start using the wincc V7. I made all the graphics designer but when I wanted to put the tags I get a message saying that my license doesn't give the right to create any tag!!! ( External tags: 0 / License : 0 )
I tried the license in the EKB 2008 and EKB 2013 without any result!! What should I do pleaaaase help me (s

(wow)
Please post image about your wincc and a message saying that my license doesn't give the right to create any tag!!


here's the image

Image

thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 22, 2014 10:34 am 

Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 1:28 pm
Posts: 4
Ok, Now You use Windows Explore to search with keyword : *.EKB and delete all. Note : Checked : Show hidden Files and Folders .
Then you to use EKB 2013 to Install with key long following :
Code:
SIFLA9WRC40700    WINCC-V7 RC 64K PTg 512 ATg   v7.0
SIFCY9WTGX06026    WINCC-V6 Arch 80000 ATg   v6.2
SIFLA9WARC0700    WINCC User Archives   v7.0

Next, restart your computer! and your WinCC has been registered with 64k
I using WinCC 7.0 + SP2:
Image
Image
Good Luck! (rr)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri May 23, 2014 9:54 pm 

Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 5:35 pm
Posts: 4
Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuu it wooooorks (oo) (pgood)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 1:06 pm 

Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 5:30 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Italy
Don't know if it's OT...

WINCC V12 (TIA PORTAL)

I installed WINCC ADVANCED V12 but with Simatic_EKB_Install_2013_03_08 and Simatic_EKB_Install_2013_12_25 the key is missing.

Any suggestion ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 3:30 pm 
Faq & Info
Faq & Info

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 12:00 pm
Posts: 354
maufus wrote:
Don't know if it's OT...

WINCC V12 (TIA PORTAL)

I installed WINCC ADVANCED V12 but with Simatic_EKB_Install_2013_03_08 and Simatic_EKB_Install_2013_12_25 the key is missing.

Any suggestion ?
EKB installer 2014.03.08
viewtopic.php?f=30&p=66475#p66475

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 09, 2014 8:24 pm 

Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 5:35 pm
Posts: 4
Hi again, after 3 weeks of resolving the probleme of external tags I have a new problem with my WinCC V7 it turns into Demo mode (again) and it shows this message :

Image

Pleaaaase help I'm a student and I really need to work on this (sos)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 7:26 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
ONLY http://plcforum.uz.ua PLACE ORIGINAL LINK TO THIS SOFT
WITHOUT BACKDOOR
Our project is not a commercial
we do not earn money on the links
Romanians doing business on relinking our (your) links
and now the forges "holy" - beware of backdoor and viruses in them re-issued

Image

наш проект не коммерческий
мы не зарабатываем деньги на ссылках
поэтому если уж качаете, то качайте из проверенного временем первоисточника
румын делает бизнес на перелинковке наших(ваших) ссылок
а теперь ещё и подделывает "святое" - опасайтесь чёрных ходов и вирусов в перевыпущеном им


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 15, 2014 12:14 pm 

Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 2:07 pm
Posts: 5
Segment wrote:
WinCC keys error
Запускаю CAS (PCS7 v8 SP2). При старте WinCC, а также при запуске рантайма валит демо-режим.
Image

Что ему еще надо? Я уже и флешку ему засовывал с ключами, а ему неймется. Что я делаю не так? (sos)


Info wrote:
Для WinCC 7.* используй длинные ключи
For WinCC 7.* use long keys
Image

и иди в существующую тему
and GoTo [?]: About keys for WinCC
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=11415


Оставил только длинные ключи. Короткие уничтожил. Результат аналогичный. Что же делать?
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 15, 2014 1:22 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 5:27 pm
Posts: 121
Донгл раньше просила только Азиатская версия
нужны файлы отчётов *.LOG как выше
копию экрана ALM с установленными и проверенными ключами

Для вступления изменений с ключами в силу требуется вновь проверить все в АЛМ и, иногда, перезапустить WinCC/приложение Сименса.

For the changes with the keys in the force required to re-check all keys in ALM and sometimes restart the WinCC / app Siemens.
Dongle earlier requested the Asian version only
Need report files * .LOG as above
a snapshot of ALM with established and proven keys
Quote:
.........
04/06/2011 13:50:05 NoLicense CS | Name of License = A9WRC?0700 | Text of License = Simatic WinCC RC (Runtime + Development) | Exists = No |
....


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Oct 15, 2014 2:03 pm 

Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 2:07 pm
Posts: 5
DiVan wrote:
Донгл раньше просила только Азиатская версия
Dongle earlier requested the Asian version only
The problem was really in that after the opening of the WinCC project defined it as an Asian because that somehow (probably after conversion) in the text library was Chinese.
Removed Chinese and became normal.

Спасибо за наводку!
Проблема была действительно в том что после открытия проекта WinCC определял его как азиатский из-за того что каким-то образом (видимо после конвертации) в текстовых библиотеках затесался китайский язык. Все удалил и стало норм.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 9:41 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 9:15 pm
Posts: 1
Hello people,

there is a key for WinCC 13 Professional?

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2015 9:56 am 

Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 1:36 pm
Posts: 4
hey experts, i want to delet all license in my client , i use ALM put when i delet any one it say u cant because it is active , i close all siemense program put also give me same message , some one tell me delet folder AX NF ZZ , i show all hidden folder put i dont found it , pls tell me how can i delet the license


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2015 10:34 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
Leemoooo4all wrote:
hey experts, i want to delet all license in my client , i use ALM put when i delet any one it say u cant because it is active , i close all siemense program put also give me same message , some one tell me delet folder AX NF ZZ , i show all hidden folder put i dont found it , pls tell me how can i delet the license

1. ALM not delete keys (rr)
2. delete all license in your client is very bad idea (warn)
3. View hidden files
https://support.industry.siemens.com/cs/document/24200966/how-can-you-deactivate-the-trial-license-when-the-message-appears-indicating-that-the-trial-license-has-expired-although-the-floating-license-has-been-installed?dti=0&lc=en-WW
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2015 6:43 pm 

Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 1:36 pm
Posts: 4
actually
i used Simatic_ekb false, more than 2000 keys in c ,d and e .
i want to delet what is exist in d , e . put AX NF ZZ not exist and not hidden .
i make view for hidden folder put not exist , in another PC i found it so how can i find this


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2015 6:51 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
Try Shareware Total Commander http://www.ghisler.com/
for view Hidden System folders
Image

Screen copy ?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jul 16, 2016 10:02 pm 
Forum Community
Forum Community

Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:29 am
Posts: 1042
Location: We are anonymous users. We do not read your private messages :( Ask questions in the forum !
Sim_EKB_Install_2016_07_16.exe https://mega.nz/#F!DsNy1DqR!p751JvORlgTeWsGSiTuWLQ
MD5: e190b1c240fe0908c2fc6085bbec413c
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 16, 2017 2:47 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 9:40 am
Posts: 63
Location: Iran
In Sim_EKB_2016_12_05 I didn't find any key for WinCC RC V7.3 2048 tags.I only find 1024 tags .when I install it.I use only 1024 tags not 2048 tags.As I know WinCC v7.3 doesn't have any version for 1024 tags.How can I solve it?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 16, 2017 7:34 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
use 64K or 256K :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 05, 2017 3:35 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 3:00 pm
Posts: 2
Привет всем ! Я работаю в обслуживании поэтому в проектировании полный нуб.Помогите пожалуйста!! (nuser)
У нас установлена WinCC 7.0. После аварийного отключениия начал жаловаться на лицензии.
В АЛМ несколько лецензий (DataMonitor(3), WebNawigator(3),Indastrrial Ethernet Softnet-S7 Basic) слетели.
https://cloud.mail.ru/public/A3Ym/Ba949YTfJ
Переустановил их.после этого всё активировалось.
https://cloud.mail.ru/public/AWR6/3GP5jv4RR
но при запуске рантайм вылазиет сообщение о превышении числа архивных тегов.
https://cloud.mail.ru/public/DEX5/hUtP8j9Le
Как я понимаю во всех лицензиях стандарно 512 архивных тегов.для увеличения их количества устанавливается WinCC Archive. у меня установлен WinCC User Archive и активирован.
https://cloud.mail.ru/public/HUMx/vg8jqFVJi
(sos) (sos) В чём беда подскажите пожалуйста (h) (h) (h) (sos) (sos)
Всем кто откликнится плюс 500 к карме.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 05, 2017 4:33 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
Детская болезнь левизны - не надо устанавливать все халявные ключи (boom)
Посмотри картинки выше - лишние ключи удали вручную, для архивных тэгов нужен один дополнительный ключ на требуемое количество тэгов - см. сообщение Sep 09, 2009 12:17


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:14 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 3:00 pm
Posts: 2
Т.е. нужно просто установить ещё один ключ SIFCY9WTGX? .
а не ипользуемые ключи лицензий удалить

а wincc archives зачем тогда нужен?
(oo)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:26 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
Инсталлируйте только один ключ с нужным количеством tags.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2017 11:17 am 

Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 6:03 pm
Posts: 1
Здравствуйте. Как установить WinCC 7.4 правильно?
Я установил WinCC 7.4 на Windows 7 максимальная на русском языке, установил все ключи через екб, но все равно просит ключ A9WRC simatic wincc usb dongle license missing Configuration. Можете показать порядок установки WinCC 7.4


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2017 2:04 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 3018
Location: Russia
nurik2293 wrote:
Здравствуйте. Как установить WinCC 7.4 правильно?
Я установил WinCC 7.4 на Windows 7 максимальная на русском языке, установил все ключи через екб, но все равно просит ключ A9WRC simatic wincc usb dongle license missing Configuration. Можете показать порядок установки WinCC 7.4

See upper posts. / Смотри первое сообщение темы
Show me your Log / Покажи свои отчёты
C:\Program Files\Siemens\WinCC\Diagnose\License.Log


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 48 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version