plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Sun Dec 21, 2014 12:28 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 20 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Mar 01, 2009 12:01 am 

Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 11:23 pm
Posts: 2
Location: America
Hi dears,

I'm having a problem with WinCC 4..
The Windows 98 of the WinCC machine had a problem and I move the license from the hard disk with problem to another by Automation License Manager in other machine with windows XP.
I recovered the old windows 98 system and tried to put the license again by Automation License Manager in other machine with windows XP(hard disk as slave).

So, when I tried to execute the WinCC again it appeared as DEMO.
But the 2 licenses are there, I can see using the AUTHORSW.

I have already tried to generate another license by Simatic_EKB_Install_2007_08_23 but the license DEMO still there.
I have already tried generate a yellow disk, but when I try to transfer from A: to C: by Authorsw it appear a error message saying that my license is faulty.

I don't know what to do..

Some print screens:

Image

Image

Image

Image

What must I do? Please, help me!

Thank you very much!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 01, 2009 12:27 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2483
Location: Russia
You use only 2 keys for WinCC ?
Need info from Autoinformation.inf

Try old Siemens.exe with required keys
http://rapidshare.com/files/203756434/S ... 11_14a.zip
http://narod.ru/disk/6190731000/Sim_EKB ... a.zip.html

or
last EKB_Install 2008
http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=218


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:25 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
:oops: Please help me,
i have the same problem with wincc 4.02 ,
i send you the Autoinformation.inf here with rapidshare,
http://rapidshare.com/files/206789506/Authorinformation.rar
i was very happy if you help me.

Code:
Licence     installed   really needed   to install   Product
A9WRC330   no           YES           YES           WinCC Runtime+Configuration 1024 Tags
A9WC2440   YES           no           no           Channel PROFIBUS DP
A9WSPA40   YES           no           no           ProAgent WinCC
A1WPC312   no           no           no           Storage
A1WPC412   no           no           no           Chipcard
A1WPC512   no           no           no           Video


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 5:39 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2483
Location: Russia
Takis_s wrote:
:oops: Please help me,
i have the same problem with wincc 4.02 ,
i send you the Autoinformation.inf here with rapidshare,
http://rapidshare.com/files/206789506/Authorinformation.rar
i was very happy if you help me.
best regards from germany.

Try to install one tags WRC key A9WRC430
and others from this list

A9PR* and A9WRT* is not required


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: It worked!
PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:30 pm 

Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 11:23 pm
Posts: 2
Location: America
I tried the old Siemens.exe with required keys and it worked!!

Thank you very very much !!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 9:50 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
CoMod wrote:
Try old Siemens.exe with required keys

CoMod,, :oops: where is this old siemens.exe ?
sorry for the question but i am a beginner.
best regards , Takis.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 9:57 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2483
Location: Russia
Takis_s wrote:
CoMod,, :oops: where is this old siemens.exe ?
sorry for the question but i am a beginner.
best regards , Takis.

Inside links ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 08, 2009 10:17 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
CoMod wrote:
Inside links ?


:wink: :lol: :D Thank you my friend ,,,,
i will trie it in 5 days when i come back from a travel,
i will write here what happen with wincc,
thanks again.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 14, 2009 3:50 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
Please help,,,
now my Autoinformation.inf is :
Code:
Licence     installed   really needed   to install   Product
A9WRC330   YES           YES           no           WinCC Runtime+Configuration 1024 Tags
A1WPC312   YES           no           no           Storage
A1WPC412   YES           no           no           Chipcard
A1WPC512   YES           no           no           Video
A9WARC12   YES           no           no           User Archives
A9WC1912   YES           no           no           Channel SIMATIC TI Ethernet Layer 4
A9WC2440   YES           no           no           Channel PROFIBUS DP
A9WC2540   YES           no           no           Channel SIMATIC 505 TCPIP
A9WRC130   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime+Configuration 128 Tags
A9WRC230   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime+Configuration 256 Tags
A9WRC430   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime+Configuration 64K Tags
A9WRT130   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime 128 Tags
A9WRT230   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime 256 Tags
A9WRT330   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime 1024 Tags
A9WRT430   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime 64K Tags
A9WSEC30   YES           no           no           Server
A9WSPA40   YES           no           no           ProAgent WinCC
A9WSRD40   YES           no           no           Redundancy
A1WPC112   YES           no           no           Basic Process Ctrl (ex.: Split Screen Wizard, Picture Tree Manager)
A1WPC230   YES           no           no           Advanced Process Ctrl
A3WCL112   no           no           no           Channel SIPART
A7TMCS30   no           no           no           Channel TELEPERM M,0, CS275
A7TML230   no           no           no           Channel TELEPERM M,0, PROFIBUS
A9PRC130   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 128-256 Powerpack
A9PRC230   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 128-1024 Powerpack
A9PRC330   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 128-64K Powerpack
A9PRC430   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 256-1024 Powerpack
A9PRC530   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 256-64K Powerpack
A9PRC630   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 1024-64K Powerpack
A9PRT130   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 128-256 Powerpack
A9PRT230   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 128-1024 Powerpack
A9PRT330   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 128-64K Powerpack
A9PRT430   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 256-1024 Powerpack
A9PRT530   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 256-64K Powerpack
A9PRT630   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 1024-64K Powerpack
A9WCL512   no           no           no           Channel Allen Bradley Serial DF1
A9WCL612   no           no           no           Channel PROFIBUS FMS
A9WCL730   no           no           no           Channel SIMATIC S7-PMC
A9WCL812   no           no           no           Channel Modbus Serial
A9WCL912   no           no           no           Channel SIMATIC S5-PMCL2
A9WC1012   no           no           no           Channel SIMATIC S5-PMCH1
A9WC1112   no           no           no           Channel Applicom Multi Protocol Interface
A9WC1212   no           no           no           Channel GE Fanuc SNP SNPX
A9WC1312   no           no           no           Channel GE Fanuc Ethernet
A9WC1412   no           no           no           Channel Allen Bradley DH DH+ DH485
A9WC1512   no           no           no           Channel Modbus Network Protocol Suite
A9WC1712   no           no           no           Channel SIMATIC S5 Ethernet TF
A9WC1812   no           no           no           Channel SIMATIC S5 Ethernet Layer 4
A9WC2030   no           no           no           Channel Mitsubishi FX
A9WC2130   no           no           no           Channel Mitsubishi MELSEC A
A9WC2230   no           no           no           Channel SIMADYN D PMC Ethernet Layer 4
A9WC2340   no           no           no           Channel Omron C-Series HostLink
A9WOIC40   no           no           no           Internet Connection

again it appeared as DEMO


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 14, 2009 10:54 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 9:15 am
Posts: 1009
delete it
Code:
A9WRC130   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime+Configuration 128 Tags
A9WRC230   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime+Configuration 256 Tags
A9WRC330   YES           YES          no           WinCC Runtime+Configuration 1024 Tags
Code:
A9WRT130   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime 128 Tags
A9WRT230   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime 256 Tags
A9WRT330   YES           no           no           WinCC Runtime 1024 Tags
Code:
A9PRC130   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 128-256 Powerpack
A9PRC230   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 128-1024 Powerpack
A9PRC330   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 128-64K Powerpack
A9PRC430   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 256-1024 Powerpack
A9PRC530   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 256-64K Powerpack
A9PRC630   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime+Configuration 1024-64K Powerpack
A9PRT130   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 128-256 Powerpack
A9PRT230   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 128-1024 Powerpack
A9PRT330   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 128-64K Powerpack
A9PRT430   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 256-1024 Powerpack
A9PRT530   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 256-64K Powerpack
A9PRT630   no           no           no           Upgrade WinCC Runtime 1024-64K Powerpack


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2009 2:42 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
hello sania + CoMod, the codes that you have write me,
can you tell me how to delete the codes ?

:lol: :D
Image

The DEMO is going away,now it appear :
:arrow: External Tags: 373 / License: 64K
is it ok :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2009 11:55 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2483
Location: Russia
Takis_s wrote:
External Tags: 373 / License: 64K
is it ok :?:

You already have no demo mode - is it ok :?:
or you need Demo :lol:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2009 6:48 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
Thanksssssss CoMod :D ,
my friend i am very happy for this solution with the winncc 4.02,
again thankssssss for the solution to all admins .
Please (for future solution) can you write me how i can delete if i will some codes ?

Thanks thanks thanks my friends


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2009 7:30 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 9:15 am
Posts: 1009
open folder AX NF ZZ & delete.how find it?
see http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=218


Last edited by sania on Sun Mar 15, 2009 8:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2009 7:39 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
sania wrote:
open folder AX NF ZZ & delete.how find it?
see http://plc.net.ru/viewtopic.php?t=218

thank you sania,
i have delete it ,
but in the Autoinformation.inf it appear again the keys .
give it a solution for that ?
best regards, Takis


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2009 12:03 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
After 1 day :oops: it present this :
Image
what should i do now ??
I thank in advance


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2009 12:32 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 9:15 am
Posts: 1009
you need license of simatic_net dp
find it in folder simatic_net with simatic.exe


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2009 2:09 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
sania wrote:
you need license of simatic_net dp
find it in folder simatic_net with simatic.exe

hello sania,
forgive me :oops: but i can't find this file :cry: ,
i don't have any simatic_net folder, i have WinCC 4.02 ,
can you tell me where it is ?
thankssssss


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2009 8:17 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:25 pm
Posts: 2483
Location: Russia
EKB_Install
Read, Search, Read, and again Search

Image


Quote:
learn, learn, learn
as we were taught in school


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2009 8:34 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 4:02 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Europe
CoMod wrote:
EKB_Install
Read, Search, Read, and again Search
Quote:
learn, learn, learn
as we were taught in school


CoMod i read , search and again i read and search as in school,
but it isn't easy to learn , but i learn
thank you again


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 20 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version