plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:32 am

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2007 10:05 am 

Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 9:55 am
Posts: 2
Location: VIETNAM
Before I have Xtal software to unprotect PLC omron but my PC broken and I lost this software,
Who have this soft can post for me? thank you very much!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2007 5:46 pm 

Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 10:17 am
Posts: 431
Location: Europe
et voila
http://rapidshare.com/files/39079741/Au ... locker.rar

most


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Nov 15, 2007 8:12 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 9:54 am
Posts: 58
Location: Russia
in Russian forum wrote:
Можно без проблем снять пароль в контроллерах CS1, CJ1 до версии 2.0 в вериях от 2.0 и выше, как повезёт, зависит от того, с какими опциями установили пароль на программу. описание на http://cpu13.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4


you can view passwords in "*.OBJ"
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Find OBJ file
PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:40 am 

Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:32 am
Posts: 21
Location: Indonesia
chongky wrote:
what is *.obj file ?
where does it located ?

You can find the *.OBJ file in CF card after u back up PLC program. So, You must back up the PLC program first using CF card and you will find the obj file in there and you open it using Ultraedit or Winhex.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: PLC write protected
PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2008 12:18 pm 

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 3:53 pm
Posts: 15
Location: Iran
I have a CJ1 cpu that is protected. It is Overwrite protected, and It is prohibited from saving into a memory card.

1- How can I unlock it?
or at least how can clean it over write protection? so it be programmable again?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2008 4:03 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 9:54 am
Posts: 58
Location: Russia
Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:
элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Unlock Protected CJ1
PostPosted: Sat Jul 12, 2008 5:24 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:32 am
Posts: 21
Location: Indonesia
If i have one CPU CJ1M with password protected and protected copy to memory card.
Is possible to upload program from that PLC??
OR any idea to unlock the password protected??


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Unlock password
PostPosted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 4:32 pm 

Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:32 am
Posts: 21
Location: Indonesia
The software can unlock password CJ series??


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Aug 03, 2008 6:29 pm 

Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 6:37 am
Posts: 2
Location: Malaysia
huyviet,

I download the file already, but there is no .exe file, so how to use it ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 2:32 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 10:08 pm
Posts: 777
Location: Belarus
This is source code spain version. I have compiled and have translated on English, but did not check.
http://rapidshare.com/files/134743934/Password_eng.exe
Write about results.
Good luck!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 7:21 am 

Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 7:19 pm
Posts: 41
Location: Viet Nam
I tested .
C200H , CPM1 , CPM1A , CPM2 , CPM2A , CQM1 : OK
Image
Image
CQM1H-CPU21(51-61) : Not found
Image
Image


Last edited by viglac on Sun Aug 17, 2008 6:31 am, edited 17 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: CQM1-H
PostPosted: Tue Aug 05, 2008 8:39 am 

Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 10:08 pm
Posts: 777
Location: Belarus
CQM1-H blocks search of a code. To open the password it is impossible.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Omron CJ1
PostPosted: Tue Nov 25, 2008 5:59 pm 

Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 5:52 pm
Posts: 1
Location: Europe
Hi to all...
I try the program XTAL (version 1.00.0005) for my PLC Omron CJ1 but the program don't work (finish the scan to FFFF and write KEY NOT FOUND...). :(
Some know why? Or other program that work with this PLC???
Please, please, please... help me... :cry:
Very thanks...
:P


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2013 6:13 pm 

Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 3:42 pm
Posts: 21
try Password (eng) - для CQM1 URL: http://z-forever.com/w/doku.php/soft:omron:password_unlock:list


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 6:09 pm 

Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 11:19 am
Posts: 137
hi zender

the link you send is not working please upload again (wow)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2014 2:32 pm 

Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:05 pm
Posts: 78
Location: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4SCHnh-IrKO6EPq2maMaMg
Олег wrote:
Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:
элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.


please hepl me upload plc omron CPM1A
I have a question for everyone
i hepl everyone help me
i have a types plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A, i when upload programs data all in plc but me upload being error
i have a question for your help, i have found errors when i upload plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A but programs plc being unlock password . those errors are shown that i send attach image.
could you help
please. for me a software to fix opening password plc omron.
what is software opening password plc omron CPM1a and CPM2A?
please. can you give me a link ? I to fix open password plc omron
thank you so much for your time and consideration.
https://goo.gl/MymW6Q


Last edited by letranlong on Mon Feb 01, 2016 4:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Re:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:36 am 

Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 11:19 am
Posts: 137
letranlong wrote:
Олег wrote:
Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:
элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.


please hepl me upload plc omron CPM1A
I have a question for everyone
i hepl everyone help me
i have a types plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A, i when upload programs data all in plc but me upload being error
i have a question for your help, i have found errors when i upload plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A but programs plc being unlock password . those errors are shown that i send attach image.
could you help
please. for me a software to fix opening password plc omron.
what is software opening password plc omron CPM1a and CPM2A?
please. can you give me a link ? I to fix open password plc omron
thank you so much for your time and consideration.




Go to this site and you will find what you need
http://www.plcjiemi.com/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Re:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:38 am 

Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 11:19 am
Posts: 137
letranlong wrote:
Олег wrote:
Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:
элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.


please hepl me upload plc omron CPM1A
I have a question for everyone
i hepl everyone help me
i have a types plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A, i when upload programs data all in plc but me upload being error
i have a question for your help, i have found errors when i upload plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A but programs plc being unlock password . those errors are shown that i send attach image.
could you help
please. for me a software to fix opening password plc omron.
what is software opening password plc omron CPM1a and CPM2A?
please. can you give me a link ? I to fix open password plc omron
thank you so much for your time and consideration.




Go to this site and you will find what you need
http://www.plcjiemi.com/ or http://www.ymmfa.com/thread-gkfid-37.html

Good Luck


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Re:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 02, 2014 7:32 pm 

Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:05 pm
Posts: 78
Location: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4SCHnh-IrKO6EPq2maMaMg
hmohamed wrote:
letranlong wrote:
Олег wrote:
Create the program without the Password
To keep on a memory card of as a file AUTOEXEC.OBJ and AUTOEXEC.STD
Push ON and to load the controller from a memory card
The old program will be erased
in Russian wrote:
элементарно, сделать программу без пароля,
сохранить на карту как AUTOEXEC.OBJ и файл настроек AUTOEXEC.STD
и загрузить контроллер с карты при включении питания.
Старая программа в контроллере будет потеряна.


please hepl me upload plc omron CPM1A
I have a question for everyone
i hepl everyone help me
i have a types plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A, i when upload programs data all in plc but me upload being error
i have a question for your help, i have found errors when i upload plc omron CPM1A and CPM2A but programs plc being unlock password . those errors are shown that i send attach image.
could you help
please. for me a software to fix opening password plc omron.
what is software opening password plc omron CPM1a and CPM2A?
please. can you give me a link ? I to fix open password plc omron
thank you so much for your time and consideration.




Go to this site and you will find what you need
http://www.plcjiemi.com/ or http://www.ymmfa.com/thread-gkfid-37.html

Good Luck


thank you very much
dear everybody
please you help me
I when unlock pass plc onrom CPM1A by software XTAL
but I unlock password plc omron CPM1A being errors, i have sent image attach.
there are some steps that , I have made/ done below;
the first time I connect cable RS232 go to PC with plc, after I opening software CX one 9.0
I'm online with plc but plc, has lock password so I can't upload
after I opening software unlock password plc onrom CPM1A by software Xtal but I when unlock password this time software Xtal being errors
i don't know, what is this errors ?
how can I modify error '8005' ?
what is this error run-time error '8005': ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4J4SAZGMNA


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version