[LINK]: Panasonic FTP

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
asm_Coder
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 8:45 am
Location: Turkey

[LINK]: Panasonic FTP

Post by asm_Coder » Sun Sep 21, 2008 1:00 pm

There are software , manual etc for Panasonic plc.

ftp://www.ozdisan.com/OTOMASYON_KLASORU ... .07.2008)/

username: misafir
password : misafir

Regards,

niila
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 10:28 am
Location: Bosnia&Hercegovina

Post by niila » Mon Sep 22, 2008 6:38 am

hi asm_coder

thanks a lot for great work. :lol:

crack_x01
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 6:54 am
Location: Europe

Post by crack_x01 » Tue Sep 23, 2008 6:08 pm

hi friend

likn is dead

regards

most
Posts: 431
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:17 am
Location: Europe

Post by most » Wed Sep 24, 2008 4:19 am

ftp://misafir:misafir@www.ozdisan.com/

still it functions OK

most

juzloveu
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 9:57 am
Location: Malaysia

Post by juzloveu » Thu Sep 25, 2008 5:41 pm

thanks for sharing ..........dude.............

Post Reply