[?]: Simulator for Modicon PLC?

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
asteroidehk
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 8:03 am
Location: Mexico

[?]: Simulator for Modicon PLC?

Post by asteroidehk » Sun Jun 15, 2008 4:58 pm

Hello friends

I need a PLC simulator for Modicon

Can somebody help me?

Thanks in advance

Schtiel
Site Admin
Posts: 1101
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 12:03 pm
Location: CIS

Post by Schtiel » Tue Jun 17, 2008 3:19 pm

Both Concept and Unity Pro softwares have built-in simulators. What PLC do you want to simulate?

RomanR
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2008 6:18 am
Location: Israel

Post by RomanR » Wed Jun 18, 2008 3:38 pm

you cant simutate yo program in concept if you use 984dll

asteroidehk
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 8:03 am
Location: Mexico

Post by asteroidehk » Mon Jun 23, 2008 3:49 am

i want to simulate compact and quantum

i use proworx nxt

a friend told me that proworx 32 has simulator, but i wish to use a simulator alone

stojakovicv
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 1:53 pm
Location: Serbia and Montenegro

Post by stojakovicv » Fri Dec 26, 2008 8:17 am

please can you share proworks to me?

Any kind of upload to rapidshare or... ?

Post Reply