plcforum.uz.ua

International PLC Forum
It is currently Mon Dec 17, 2018 3:24 pm

All times are UTC + 3 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 12:51 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 12:23 pm
Posts: 6
Hi friends,

Does anybody know where can I find version 2.0 of Unity Pro XL Software?

I have version 4.0 but i can´t open .stu file because it was generated with that older version and it´s not compatible.

It is very important for me to open that project so I need your help. It doesn´t matter if it is a demo version.

Thanks in advance.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 1:11 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1098
Location: CIS
juanjobeat wrote:
Hi friends,

Does anybody know where can I find version 2.0 of Unity Pro XL Software?

I have version 4.0 but i can´t open .stu file because it was generated with that older version and it´s not compatible.

It is very important for me to open that project so I need your help. It doesn´t matter if it is a demo version.

Thanks in advance.

I have this version installed on my old laptop. If you upload your project, I can convert it to .sta or .xef that can be opened with later versions of Unity Pro.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 1:48 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 12:23 pm
Posts: 6
I would be very gratefull if you could really do it for me.

Where can I send you my stu file so you can export it to an "sta" and/or "xef" file?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2011 2:46 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1098
Location: CIS
juanjobeat wrote:
I would be very gratefull if you could really do it for me.

Where can I send you my stu file so you can export it to an "sta" and/or "xef" file?


Upload it somewhere (e.g., to rapidshare.com or ifile.it) and send me a link via PM.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 01, 2011 6:40 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1098
Location: CIS
Are you sure that your stu is from 2.0 version?

When I try to open it, I get the following error message:
Image

Here is my Unity version:
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 01, 2011 11:06 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 12:23 pm
Posts: 6
Thank you, Schtiel.

I changed manually the file extension (sta instead of stu) and now it works. So now I can edit the project.

Tanks again.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 01, 2011 11:32 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1098
Location: CIS
juanjobeat wrote:
I changed manually the file extension (sta instead of stu) and now it works. So now I can edit the project.

Tried to do that in 2.0 - no success. So this project was done in later version of Unity Pro. I'm glad that everything is OK.

Here's my collection of Unity Pro versions (may be somebody will need, who knows):
2.0
2.1
2.2
2.3
3.0
3.1
4.0
4.1
5.0

:wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2011 9:38 am 

Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2011 5:32 pm
Posts: 2
Hi
can you tell me How I can change the file extinsion?

I have the same problem, I have an old version and I want to use newer one.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2011 2:24 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1098
Location: CIS
Here are the links to Unity Pro 2.0:
unity_pro_trial_v20.exe
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w01
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w02
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w03
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w04
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w05
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w06
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w07
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w08
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w09
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w10
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w11
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w12
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w13
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w14
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w15
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w16
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w17
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w18
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w19
http://xsl.schneider-electric.com/libre/log_demo_unity_pro/fr/unity_pro_trial_v20/unity_pro_trial_v20.w20

To combine all these parts you can use this .bat file:
Code:
@echo off
echo ============
echo  Wind batch
echo ============
 
If Exist "unity_pro_trial_v20.exe" GOTO pre
 
:cop
Copy /b /V "unity_pro_trial_v20.w01"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w02"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w03"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w04"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w05"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w06"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w07"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w08"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w09"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w10"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w11"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w12"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w13"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w14"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w15"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w16"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w17"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w18"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w19"+"unity_pro_trial_v20.w20" "unity_pro_trial_v20.exe"
 
Choice /c:ON Voulez-vous effacer les tranches,le script et le Lisezmoi.txt ?
If Errorlevel 2 goto FinFinal
 
:del
del "unity_pro_trial_v20".w*
If Exist "unity_pro_trial_v20".d GOTO deld
goto txt
 
:deld
del "unity_pro_trial_v20".d
goto txt
 
:pre
Choice /c:ON Le fichier existe voulez-vous continuer ?
If Errorlevel 2 goto FinFinal
If Errorlevel 1 goto cop
 
:txt
If Exist "lisezmoi.txt" GOTO deltxt
goto fin
 
:deltxt
del lisezmoi.txt
 
:Fin
echo Pensez a effacer le .bat
:FinFinal
echo Termine.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 6:58 am 

Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 6:45 am
Posts: 2
Schtiel wrote:
Here's my collection of Unity Pro versions (may be somebody will need, who knows):
2.0
2.1
2.2
2.3
3.0
3.1
4.0
4.1
5.0


Respected Schtiel,

Version Unity Pro 2.2 is very necessary
Please give the reference.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: [LINK:] Unity Pro XL 2.2
PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 11:47 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1098
Location: CIS
No problem!

Unity Pro XL 2.2 (2006):
http://ifile.it/uqrvdax


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 22, 2011 12:39 pm 

Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 6:45 am
Posts: 2
Unity Pro XL 2.2 (2006)[/quote]

Thank you very much.
I am very grateful!


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2013 10:27 pm 

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 3:38 pm
Posts: 3
Schtiel wrote:
Unity Pro XL 2.2 (2006):
http://ifile.it/uqrvdax

Please can you re-upload ...
Thank you very much (thnx)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 3:40 am 

Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:15 am
Posts: 1
Schtiel wrote:
juanjobeat wrote:
I changed manually the file extension (sta instead of stu) and now it works. So now I can edit the project.

Tried to do that in 2.0 - no success. So this project was done in later version of Unity Pro. I'm glad that everything is OK.

Here's my collection of Unity Pro versions (may be somebody will need, who knows):
2.0
2.1
2.2
2.3
3.0
3.1
4.0
4.1
5.0

:wink:


Please can you re-upload unity pro xl 2.2 ...
Thank you very much


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Feb 25, 2016 7:22 pm 

Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2016 2:00 am
Posts: 2
excuse me, im looking for someone who has the version 3.1


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: [LINK]: Unity Pro XL 3.1
PostPosted: Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:53 am 
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:03 pm
Posts: 1098
Location: CIS
Alice34 wrote:
excuse me, im looking for someone who has the version 3.1

See first post here


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2018 12:49 pm 

Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:06 am
Posts: 2
Help me !!!!!
Please give me a link Unity Pro XL v2.0 !!!!!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by International PLCforum® Forum Software © PLCforum
Mobile version