[LINK]: Famic Automation Studio 5 - not B&R

другие контроллеры
Post Reply
Casper
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 3:28 am
Location: Vietnam

[LINK]: Famic Automation Studio 5 - not B&R

Post by Casper » Mon Nov 20, 2006 8:51 am

Famic Automation Studio 5
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=G1YW6MT1 1 part from N parts

ppp
Posts: 247
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by ppp » Mon Nov 20, 2006 9:49 am

This is BAD file. Include 2 PDF-files only.
Host Bad too. :cry: :(
Quest: For B&R controllers?

Casper
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 3:28 am
Location: Vietnam

Post by Casper » Mon Nov 20, 2006 10:10 am

UPLOAD CONTINOUS. . . . .

ppp
Posts: 247
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by ppp » Mon Nov 20, 2006 10:16 am

Ok
Sorry...


adi
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 2:59 am
Location: THAILAND

Post by adi » Tue Nov 21, 2006 12:31 am

please tell me
link http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IXLC7BBV and http://www.megaupload.com/?d=AT5VJ4WX
it same file =Automation Studio 5.0.009. I don't known where 008 or 009
and file 001 is good or bad
thank you
adi

Casper
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 3:28 am
Location: Vietnam

Post by Casper » Tue Nov 21, 2006 12:37 am

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MPNCWAQF part 8 i'm sorry, i'm wrong!!
part 001 very good

adi
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 2:59 am
Location: THAILAND

Post by adi » Tue Nov 21, 2006 7:12 am

hi Casper
thank you for upload file Automation Studio 5.0.008

I think there are some problem in file 001.zip. because when I extrack file windown shown the messege below

! H:\Automation Studio 5.0..zip\test\Automation Studio 5.0.001.zip: The archive is either in unknown format or damaged

please reupload file Automation Studio 5.0.001.zip again to me for try again
thank you very much
adi
note I try download Automation Studio 5.0.001.zip for 3 time but it not work

Casper
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 3:28 am
Location: Vietnam

Post by Casper » Tue Nov 21, 2006 7:42 am

adi wrote:hi Casper
thank you for upload file Automation Studio 5.0.008

I think there are some problem in file 001.zip. because when I extrack file windown shown the messege below

! H:\Automation Studio 5.0..zip\test\Automation Studio 5.0.001.zip: The archive is either in unknown format or damaged

please reupload file Automation Studio 5.0.001.zip again to me for try again
thank you very much
adi
note I try download Automation Studio 5.0.001.zip for 3 time but it not work




i Slipt files AS 5.0 = total commander 6.51, ok, it slipt as5.zip= 14 file 001...014 and 1 file . crc) downloads all and combine files... and unzip
Last edited by Casper on Tue Nov 21, 2006 9:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

ppp
Posts: 247
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2006 6:52 am
Location: Russia

Post by ppp » Tue Nov 21, 2006 7:56 am

Странно упакован - еле разобрался как надо распаковать:
1. После закачки всех файлов надо переименовать файл Automation Studio 5.0.001.zip в Studio 5.0.001
After download rename file 5.0.001.zip in Studio 5.0.001

2. Для распаковки использовать Total Commander (пунк Собрать файл)
For unpack use Total Commander

3. У получившегося файла поменять расширение на Zip и потом распаковать любым нормальным архиватором (winrar, winzip и т.д.)

Rename out-file :Automation Studio 5.0.zip

Только все это оказалось зря. Это не от фирмы B&R, а продукт с одноименным названием фирмы Famic.
В общем облом - столько трафика и все зря. :( Ссылок на этот продукт везде полно...

adi
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 2:59 am
Location: THAILAND

Post by adi » Tue Nov 21, 2006 9:12 am

thankyou to comot and Casper now I combine already
adi

Casper
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 3:28 am
Location: Vietnam

Run

Post by Casper » Tue Nov 21, 2006 3:25 pm


plcfever
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2006 5:46 am
Location: Philippines

Post by plcfever » Thu Nov 23, 2006 3:59 am

Casper,

I think the megaupload links for the cracks are not free. Do you have alternative links for the cracks.

Ulkucu_Hareket
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 3:02 pm
Location: TURKIYE
Contact:

Post by Ulkucu_Hareket » Mon Nov 27, 2006 5:23 am

can anybody checked the links?Does it work properly? or is there any alternative link for Automation Studio?

Casper
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 3:28 am
Location: Vietnam

Examples and movie

Post by Casper » Tue Nov 28, 2006 10:57 am


chotipat
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 3:53 am
Location: Thailand

Post by chotipat » Thu Nov 30, 2006 9:25 am

How to crack it
I have alraedy astlibrary.dll file


chotipat
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2006 3:53 am
Location: Thailand

Post by chotipat » Fri Dec 08, 2006 10:03 am

Hi ULKUCU_HAREKET
Help me. I can't find Main library after install and cracked

BenD
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2009 3:34 pm
Location: America

Re: [LINK]: Famic Automation Studio 5 - not B&R

Post by BenD » Tue Oct 27, 2009 2:42 pm

Can anyone post the crack for this package ?


I´ve downloaded from:

Code: Select all

http://booksandsofts.googlepages.com/otherssofts
Automation Studio v5.6..but no luck with crack

silvia
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 8:15 pm
Location: Europe

Re: [LINK]: Famic Automation Studio 5 - not B&R

Post by silvia » Sun Nov 01, 2009 5:53 pm

BenD wrote:Can anyone post the crack for this package ?


I´ve downloaded from:

Code: Select all

http://booksandsofts.googlepages.com/otherssofts
Automation Studio v5.6..but no luck with crack
You can upload as5.6 to rapidshare ?

Post Reply